الأدوات

تم استدعاء لعبة Call of Duty: Modern Warfare إلى السياسة وكره الأجانب


يبدو محايدا ومستقلاكان مطورو اللعبة Call of Duty: Modern Warfare في طليعة النقاش السياسي حول الأصالة التاريخية لأبنائهم. اكتشف لأول مرة التناقض مع الحقائق الحقيقية في اللعبة الافتراضية من قبل الصحفيين الأجانب. في إحدى الحلقات ، قدم مؤلفو البرنامج النصي بشكل غير صحيح المرحلة الأخيرة من حرب الخليج الفارسي في عام 1991. المأساة ، التي يطلق عليها اسم "طريق الموت" ، والتي تقع المسؤولية عنها على عاتق الجيش الأمريكي ، في اللعبة تقع على عاتق روسيا.

كانت الأحداث الفعلية مختلفة قليلاً. أثناء انسحاب الجيش العراقي ، الذي أطاح به الأمريكيون من الكويت ، أطلقت غارة جوية على قافلة استسلم بالفعل ، مما أسفر عن مقتل أكثر من 350 من الأفراد العسكريين. وفقا لبعض التقارير ، كان من بين القتلى نساء وأطفال.

في ذلك الوقت في الولايات المتحدة نفسها هذاأصبح هذا الحادث فضيحة ، واتهم وزير العدل السابق رامزي كلارك الحكومة الأمريكية والجيش بارتكاب جرائم حرب وأنشأ محكمة مناهضة لحلف الناتو.


ومع ذلك ، في لعبة تم تطويرها بواسطة Infinity Ward ،تلميحات إلى أن هذه الجريمة ارتكبتها روسيا. خلال حوار على طريق الموت ، تقول إحدى الشخصيات الرئيسية: "لقد قصفه أشخاص باركوف أثناء الغزو وقتلوا أشخاصًا يحاولون الفرار".

نتيجة لذلك ، إنفينيتي وارد ، على الرغم منبعد نقل عمل Call of Duty: Modern Warfare إلى بلد خيالي ، تم جذبها إلى دعاية سياسية. تقديرات Metacritic by Modern Warfare أقل من 3 نقاط من 10 ممكنة.

المصدر: vg247 ، gamesradar

Gadgets

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare has been dragged into politics and Russophobia


It would seem neutral and independentdevelopers of the game Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, were at the forefront of political debate about the historical authenticity of their offspring. The discrepancy with the real facts in the virtual game was first discovered by foreign journalists. In one of the episodes, the authors of the script incorrectly presented the final phase of the Persian Gulf war in 1991. The tragedy, dubbed the "Highway of Death", the responsibility for which lies with the US military, in the game rests with Russia.

Actual events were slightly different. During the retreat of the Iraqi military, knocked out by the Americans from Kuwait, an air raid was fired on an already surrendered convoy, which killed more than 350 military personnel. According to some reports, among the dead were women and children.

At that time in the United States itself thisthe incident became scandalous, and former Justice Secretary Ramsey Clark accused the US government and army of war crimes and created the Anti-NATO tribunal.


However, in a game developed by Infinity Ward,hints that this crime was committed by Russia. During a dialogue on Death Road, one of the main characters says: "Barkov’s people bombed him during the invasion, killing people trying to escape."

As a result, Infinity Ward, althoughhaving transferred the action of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare to a fictional country, it was drawn into political propaganda. Estimates on Metacritic by Modern Warfare are below 3 points out of 10 possible.

Source: vg247, gamesradar