الأدوات

الهاتف الذكي للميزانية LG W30 Pro يقدر بـ 176 دولار


المنافسة على صانعي الهواتف الذكية الصينيةبأسعار الإغراق ، فإن تشكيلة LG الكورية الجنوبية ، التي قدمتها الشركة في صيف عام 2019 مع طرازي LG W10 و LG W30 ، مدعوة للتعويض. الآن ، بعد خمسة أشهر ، ظهر النموذج الأعلى للهواتف الذكية في الميزانية لهذه السلسلة - LG W30 Pro.

مثل الطرازين السابقين ، إصدار LG W30 Proدخل السوق في الهند ومتاح بلونين: Midnight Blue و Midnight Purple. يكمن الاختلاف الرئيسي بين الطراز العلوي و LG W30 في معالج Snapdragon 632 الأكثر قوة (Helio P22 في الإصدار الأساسي) وسعة الذاكرة: 4 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 64 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية (في الأساس - كانت وحدة التخزين 3 و 32 جيجابايت). أدرينو 506 معالج الفيديو.

في المرحلة الأولى من البيع ، يقدر الهاتف الذكي بـ 176 دولارًا ، ولكن في المستقبل ، سيرتفع سعر التجزئة لجهاز LG W30 Pro إلى 225 دولارًا.
نموذج جديد مجهز بشاشة FullVision IPS LCDمع قطري 6.21 بوصة ودقة HD + (1520x720). تتميز الشاشة بقطعة إسقاط للكاميرا الأمامية مع مستشعر 16 ميجابكسل ، ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع للشاشة: 19 إلى 9. تبلغ المساحة المفيدة للشاشة 86.83٪.

استقلال البطارية4050 مللي أمبير القدرة. يتم توفير موصلات USB-C. يدعم تقنية الشحن السريع 3.0 للشحن السريع. تحتوي الكاميرا الرئيسية على ثلاثة أجهزة استشعار: 13 ميجابكسل + 8 ميجابكسل (زاوية عريضة) + 5 ميجابكسل (مستشعر العمق). يوجد الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع في الجزء الخلفي من الهاتف الذكي. كما تدعم تقنية ستيريو النبض.

Gadgets

Budget smartphone LG W30 Pro is estimated at $ 176


Competition for Chinese smartphone makersat dumping prices, the South Korean LG lineup, introduced by the company in the summer of 2019 with two LG W10 and LG W30 models, is called upon to make up. Now, five months later, the top model of the budget smartphone of this series has appeared - LG W30 Pro.

Like the two previous models, the LG W30 Pro versionentered the market in India and is available in two colors: Midnight Blue and Midnight Purple. The main difference between the top model and the LG W30 lies in the more powerful Snapdragon 632 processor (in the basic version - Helio P22) and the amount of memory: 4 GB of RAM and 64 GB of internal memory (in the base - the volume was 3 and 32 GB). Adreno 506 video processor.

At the first stage of the sale, the smartphone is estimated at $ 176, but in the future, the retail price of the LG W30 Pro will increase to $ 225.
New model equipped with FullVision IPS LCDwith a diagonal of 6.21 inches and a resolution of HD + (1520x720). The screen has a drop-shaped cutout for the front camera with a 16 megapixel sensor, and the aspect ratio of the monitor: 19 to 9. The useful area of ​​the screen is 86.83%.

Battery Autonomy4050 mAh capacity. USB-C connectors are provided. Supports Quick Charge 3.0 fast charging technology. The main camera has three sensors: 13 megapixels + 8 megapixels (wide-angle) + 5 megapixels (depth sensor). A fingerprint scanner is located on the back of the smartphone. Stereo Puls technology is also supported.