تكنولوجيا

البث: انظر إلى مجموعة أجهزة "Mars 2020" في الوقت الحالي

في يوليو 2020 ، مهم للعلومالحدث - إطلاق المهمة الفضائية "مارس 2020". في إطارها ، سترسل وكالة الفضاء التابعة لناسا روفر يحمل نفس الاسم إلى الكوكب الأحمر ، وستحاول العثور على آثار لحياة منقرضة عليها. في الوقت الحالي ، يكون الجهاز ، الذي سيدرس سطحه ، في مرحلة التجميع - يمكنك الآن مشاهدة أعمال المهندسين على مدار الساعة تقريبًا.

تم إنشاء الجهاز "مارس 2020" على أساستصميم روفر "كوريوسيتي" ، ومجهز بمجموعة كبيرة من مختلف أجهزة الاستشعار والماسحات الضوئية ، بالإضافة إلى 23 كاميرا. تم تثبيت إحدى الكاميرات التي ستلتقط صوراً لصور مجسمة بدقة HD على صاري الجهاز مؤخرًا - يمكنك أن تقرأ عن الغرض منه في مادتنا.

تجميع روفر لايف

يتم تطوير الجهاز في غرفة معقمة.يسمى "High Bay 1" الموجود في مختبر الدفع النفاث التابع لناسا. في الآونة الأخيرة ، قامت بتثبيت كاميرا ويب تبث كل ما يحدث مباشرة على YouTube. يُظهر كل تصرفات الفنيين ، ولكن لم يتم توفير نقل الصوت في البث لأسباب غير معروفة.

من ناحية أخرى ، يتمتع المشاهدون بفرصة السؤالأسئلة المتخصصين - يمكن ترك التعليقات أثناء النهار والمساء ، من الاثنين إلى الخميس. في الوقت الحالي ، من المعروف أن المركبة سوف تسقط على سطح الكوكب إلى جانب طائرة مروحية المريخ - إنها جاهزة تقريبًا للشحن ، وهي تنتظر متابعها فقط.

</ p>

وكالة الفضاء تخطط لخفض المركباتعلى فوهة كوكب المريخ التي يبلغ طولها 45 كيلومتراً. من المعتقد أنه بمجرد وجود دلتا نهر قديم ، يمكن لصخوره أن تحتفظ الآن بقايا الكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي تعيش على المريخ مرة واحدة.

هل ستشاهد البث من وقت لآخر ، وتريد أن تسأل الخبراء أي أسئلة؟ يمكنك كتابة إجاباتك في التعليقات ومناقشة الموضوع بشكل أفضل في Telegram-chat.

Technology

Broadcast: look at the assembly of the apparatus "Mars 2020" right now

In July 2020, important for scienceevent - the launch of the space mission "Mars 2020". Within its framework, the NASA space agency will send a rover of the same name to the Red Planet, and will try to find traces of an extinct life on it. At the moment, the device, which will study its surface, is at the assembly stage - now you can look at the work of engineers almost around the clock, live.

The device "Mars 2020" is created on the basis ofdesign of the rover "Curiosity", and is equipped with a large set of various sensors and scanners, as well as 23 cameras. One of the cameras, which will take pictures of stereoscopic photos in HD-resolution, was installed on the mast of the device quite recently - you can read about its purpose in our material.

Assembling the rover live

The development of the device is conducted in a sterile room.called "High Bay 1" located at NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory. Recently, it installed a webcam that broadcasts everything that happens live on YouTube. It shows all the actions of technicians, but the transmission of sound in the broadcast, for unknown reasons, is not provided.

On the other hand, viewers have the opportunity to askspecialists questions - comments can be left during the day and evening, from Monday to Thursday. At the moment, it is known that the rover will fall to the surface of the planet along with the Mars Helicopter aircraft - it is almost ready to be shipped, and is only waiting for its follower.

</ p>

Space Agency plans to lower vehicleson the 45-kilometer long Mars crater of Jezero. It is believed that once there was located the delta of the ancient river, the rocks of which can now store the remains of microorganisms that once lived on Mars.

Will you watch the broadcast from time to time, and do you want to ask the experts any questions? You can write your answers in the comments, and discuss the topic better in our Telegram-chat.