تكنولوجيا

بوينغ مقاتلة بدون طيار - بالفعل في عام 2020

لدى شركة بوينج العديد من المشاريع الواعدة ،واحد منهم هو منصة لخلق مقاتلين مستقلين يسمى نظام القوة الجوية الجوية. من المعروف بالفعل أن أول طائرة بدون طيار نشطة بناءً عليها ستكون Loyal Wingman. نظرًا لكونها مخصصة لمرافقة الطائرات المأهولة ، ستكون جاهزة لأول رحلة لها في عام 2020. تم تطوير المشروع بأمر من وزارة الدفاع الأسترالية.

بالإضافة إلى القدرة على مرافقةالمركبات المأهولة ، ويمكن استخدامه للاستطلاع وحتى الهجوم. من المعروف أن العمل المستقل يتم توفيره عن طريق الذكاء الاصطناعي ، والذي يمكن برمجته لأداء أي مهام. سيكون النظام الذكي مفيدًا أيضًا للحفاظ على المسافة بينه وبين الطائرات الأخرى. نظرًا لعدم وجود طيار في الداخل ، يمكنه الطيران لفترة أطول - أكثر من 3700 كيلومتر.

ممثلو بوينج لا يكشفون عن المبلغكلف تطوير عناصر جديدة. ومع ذلك ، فقد تقاسموا أن المقاتل بدون طيار أرخص بكثير من نظائره المأهولة. تخطط الشركة لإنتاج نوع جديد من الطائرات المقاتلة فقط عند الطلب ، ونوافق على تزويدها بالمعدات الإضافية التي يطلبها العميل.

يمكن أن تكون الطائرة في ارتفاع الطلب.لأنه يمكن إرسالها إلى مهام خطيرة للغاية ، دون تعريض حياة الطيارين العاديين للخطر. ومع ذلك ، فإن شركة بوينغ ليست الشركة الوحيدة المشاركة في مثل هذا المشروع. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2015 ، بدأت شركة لوكهيد مارتن في تطوير مقاتلة بدون طيار تعتمد على F-16 Fighting Falcon.

لا تنسى عن مشاريع أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام.بوينغ. في الوقت الحالي ، تعمل أيضًا مع Aerion لتطوير طائرة أعمال تفوق سرعة الصوت. ومن المقرر الإنتاج التجاري للفضول Aerion AS2 لعام 2023.

ربما لديك ما تقوله حول هذا الخبر. لا تتردد في مشاركة رأيك في التعليقات ، ولا تنسَ الانضمام إلى Telegram-chat.

Technology

Boeing unmanned fighter - already in 2020

Boeing Corporation has many promising projects,and one of them is a platform for creating autonomous fighters called the Airpower Teaming System. It is already known that the first active drone on its basis will be Loyal Wingman. Being intended to escort manned aircraft, it will be ready for its first flight in 2020. The project was developed by order of the Ministry of Defense of Australia.

In addition to being able to accompanymanned vehicles, it can be used for reconnaissance and even attack. It is known that autonomous work is provided by artificial intelligence, which can be programmed to perform any missions. The intelligent system will also be useful for maintaining the distance between it and other aircraft. Since there is no pilot inside, he can fly much longer - more than 3,700 kilometers.

Boeing representatives do not disclose how muchcost the development of new items. However, they shared that the unmanned fighter is much cheaper than manned analogues. The corporation plans to produce a new type of fighter aircraft only on request, and we agree to equip them with additional equipment required by the customer.

The aircraft can be in high demand.since it can be sent to extremely dangerous tasks, without putting the lives of ordinary pilots at risk. However, Boeing is not the only company involved in such a project. for example, in 2015, Lockheed Martin began developing an unmanned fighter based on the F-16 Fighting Falcon.

Do not forget about other interesting projects.Boeing. At the moment, she is also working with Aerion on the development of a supersonic business jet. Commercial production of the intriguing Aerion AS2 is scheduled for 2023.

You probably have something to say about this news. Feel free to share your opinion in the comments, and do not forget to join our Telegram-chat.