عام

عرضت بوينغ لأول مرة أحدث مقاتلة من طراز F-15EX على الفيديو

شركة الطيران الأمريكية العملاقة بوينج بالفعلعدة سنوات تعمل على إنشاء أحدث مقاتلة من أحدث جيل F-15EX. في وقت سابق ، تم بالفعل تسريب بعض الصور للطائرة المستقبلية إلى اتساع الشبكة العالمية. لكن الآن ظهر فيديو لكيفية ظهور حداثة الطيران. علاوة على ذلك ، لم يكن الشخص الذي نشرها ، ولكن المطورين أنفسهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبحت بعض التفاصيل الأخرى معروفة فيما يتعلق بمقاتل الجيل الجديد.

Boeing F-15EX - واحدة من أكثر التطورات تطوراً في وكالة الفضاء

ما أحدث F-15EX مقاتلة قادر على

وفقًا لممثلي بوينغ ،F-15EX هو الحل الأكثر اقتصادا ، سريع ، مسلح جيدا ومتقدم من قبل مهندسي ومصممي الشركة. سيتم تزويد الطائرة المقاتلة الجديدة بجهاز الكمبيوتر الأسرع والأكثر كفاءة في العالم ، ونظام متطور للتحكم في الطيران من أجل استهلاك الوقود بكفاءة وتحسين المناورة ، ورادار إلكتروني متقدم يمكنه اكتشاف الأهداف على مسافة طويلة جدًا.

أسرع كمبيوتر في العالم ✔
ضوابط الطيران بالسلك ✔
يوفر الرادار الإلكتروني المتطور F # F15EX تقنية من الجيل التالي لأسطولUSAirForce. # ASC19 pic.twitter.com/BJhY66KwRF

- بوينغ للدفاع (BoeingDefense) 17 سبتمبر ، 2019

</ p>

وفقا للأرقام الرسمية ، فإن المقاتل يكونلدينا 12 نقطة لتعليق وتثبيت الصواريخ جو - جو و 15 نقطة للأسلحة جو - أرض. وبالتالي ، ستصبح F-15EX واحدة من أكثر المقاتلين تسليحًا جيدًا في العالم في الوقت الحالي. إذا كنت مهتمًا بهذا الموضوع ، نوصيك بالاشتراك في قناتنا الإخبارية في Telegram حتى لا تفوت أي شيء.

F-15EX بوينغ توفر فائدة كبيرةوقال ممثلو بوينج إن معدل الحمل والكهرباء ومدى الطيران يفوق أي مقاتل في فئتها. العمارة المتقدمة F-15 تسهل تكامل أسلحة جديدة ، تم إنشاؤها على أساس أحدث أنظمة الأسلحة.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه "أساس" لتطوير F-15EX تستخدم بعيدا عن المقاتلة الجديدة والمتقدمة ماكدونيل دوغلاس F-15 Eagle. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أن المركبة القتالية الجديدة "قديمة". من McDonnell Douglas F-15 Eagle مأخوذة فقط ، إذا جاز التعبير ، "إطار" ، والذي كان karyne مناسبًا وجعل من السهل تثبيت وتغيير الوحدات والمعدات والأسلحة. في الوقت نفسه ، على عكس سابقتها ، تتمتع F-15EX بمناورة أكبر بكثير ، وذخيرة ممتدة سبق ذكرها ومجموعة محسّنة من الحلول لتقليل وضوح الرادار. هذا يعني أن الطائرة لن تكون فقط وحدة قتالية قوية إلى حد ما ، ولكن أيضًا وحدة بالكاد تكون ملحوظة لرادار العدو المحتمل.

اقرأ أيضًا: لقد اختبرت بوينج بنجاح محركات مركبة الفضاء Starliner

بالفعل ، وزارة الدفاع الأمريكيةخصص سلاح الجو الأمريكي وبدعم من لجنة الاعتمادات الحكومية بمجلس الشيوخ مبلغ 992.4 مليون دولار لتسليح 8 مقاتلات من طراز F-15EX ، اثنان منهم جاهزون للعمل ويخضعون لسلسلة من الرحلات التجريبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتوقع Boeing الاهتمام بالطائرة F-15EX ليس فقط من القوات الجوية الأمريكية ، ولكن أيضًا من العملاء الأجانب ، الذين سيتعين عليهم ، وفقًا لبعض التقارير ، شراء 24 طائرة مقاتلة إضافية سنويًا.

General

Boeing first showed the latest F-15EX fighter on video

American aerospace giant Boeing alreadyseveral years working on the creation of the latest fighter of the latest generation F-15EX. Earlier, some photos of the future aircraft were already leaked to the vastness of the world wide web. But now a video has appeared of how the novelty of aviation looks. Moreover, it was not someone who posted it, but the developers themselves. In addition, some other details became known regarding a new generation fighter.

Boeing F-15EX - one of the most advanced developments of the aerospace agency

What the latest F-15EX fighter is capable of

According to representatives of Boeing,The F-15EX is the most economical, fast, well-armed and advanced solution ever created by the company's engineers and designers. The new combat aircraft will be equipped with the world's fastest and most efficient on-board computer, an advanced flight control system for efficient fuel consumption and better maneuvering, and an advanced electronic radar that can detect targets at a very long distance.

World’s fastest computer ✔
Fly-by-wire controls ✔
Leading edge electronic radar ✔ # F15EX brings next-gen tech to the @USAirForce fleet. # ASC19 pic.twitter.com/BJhY66KwRF

- Boeing Defense (@BoeingDefense) September 17, 2019

</ p>

According to official figures, the fighter will behave 12 points for the suspension and mounting of air-to-air missiles and 15 points for air-to-ground weapons. Thus, the F-15EX will become one of the most well-armed fighters in the world at the moment. If you are interested in this topic, we recommend subscribing to our news channel in Telegram in order not to miss anything.

F-15EX Boeing Provides Great Utilityload, power and flight range than any fighter in its class, Boeing representatives said. Advanced architecture F-15 facilitates the integration of new weapons, created on the basis of the latest weapons systems.

It is worth noting that as a "basis" forthe development of the F-15EX used far from new and advanced fighter McDonnell Douglas F-15 Eagle. However, this does not mean that the new combat vehicle is “out of date”. From McDonnell Douglas F-15 Eagle taken only, so to speak, "frame", which was karyne convenient and made it easy to install and change modules, equipment and weapons. At the same time, unlike its predecessor, the F-15EX has much greater maneuverability, the already mentioned extended ammunition and an improved set of solutions to reduce radar visibility. This means that the aircraft will be not only a fairly powerful combat unit, but also a unit hardly noticeable to the radar of a potential enemy.

Read also: Boeing has successfully tested the engines of the Starliner spacecraft

Already, the U.S. Department of DefenseThe US Air Force and with the support of the Senate Committee on State Appropriations allocated $ 992.4 million for the arming of 8 F-15EX fighters, 2 of which are ready for operation and are undergoing a series of test flights. In addition, Boeing expects interest in the F-15EX not only from the US Air Force, but also from foreign customers, who, according to some reports, will have to purchase an additional 24 fighter planes per year.