تكنولوجيا

بوينغ وإيريون تطلقان أول طائرة أعمال تفوق سرعة الصوت

شركة أمريكية بوينج متصلةمشروع إحياء طائرة الركاب الأسرع من الصوت وأعلن عن توقيع اتفاقية تعاون مع شركة Aerion. لم يتم الإبلاغ عن تفاصيل المعاملة بشكل صحيح ، ولكن يشار إلى أن شركة بوينج قامت "باستثمارات كبيرة" في تطوير المشروع. على الأرجح ، ستتمكن أيضًا واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة في العالم لمعدات الطيران والفضاء والعسكرية من توفير مرافق الهندسة والتصنيع والاختبار لتطوير طائرة رجال الأعمال الأسرع من الصوت Aerion AS2.

اتخذت صناعة الطيران خطوة كبيرة إلى الوراء معرفض وإغلاق برنامج تشغيل طائرات الركاب الأسرع من الصوت "كونكورد" في عام 2003. منذ ذلك الحين ، لم يأت أحد ليحل محل طائرة الكونكورد ، ولكن منذ أول رحلة لطائرة ركاب تفوق سرعة الصوت حتى اليوم كان هناك تقدم تكنولوجي كبير ، وبالتالي فإن المعرفة والخبرة المتراكمة تسمح لنا بالنظر مرة أخرى في إمكانية خلق المزيد من الاقتصاد طائرة ركاب أنظف وأكثر أمانًا تسير بسرعة أكبر من سرعات الصوت.

هكذا يبدو الجزء الداخلي لأول طائرة أعمال AS2 الأسرع من الصوت من Aerion.

واحدة من أبرز اللاعبين في العقد الماضي في"السباق" من أجل إنشاء خليفة للكونكورد هي شركة Aerion الأمريكية التي تتخذ من نيفادا مقراً لها ، وتقوم بتطوير طائرة رجال أعمال من 12 مقعدًا قادرة على سرعة 1.4 Mach (1،671 كيلومترًا في الساعة). وفقًا للمفاهيم المقترحة مسبقًا ، ستستند طائرة رجال الأعمال الأسرع من الصوت إلى ثلاثة محركات جديدة من طائرات Affinity من GE Aviation.

محرك GE مقدم مسبقًاسيعمل النوع الجديد من خلال عملية التفجير - حيث تنتشر الواجهة المحترقة أسرع من سرعة الصوت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تنتشر موجة صدمة قوية عبر الوقود ، مما تسبب في تفاعل كيميائي مع كمية هائلة من إطلاق الحرارة. يتيح لك هذا الأسلوب حرق الوقود بشكل أسرع بكثير من المحركات التقليدية.

واحدة من أوجه القصور في كونكورد كان ضجيجها ،خاصة عند تجاوز حاجز الصوت. في هذه الحالة ، تم تشكيل موجة صدمة حول الطائرة ، مصحوبة بانفجار عالي. لاحظت شركة Aerion أن التصميم المتطور المقترح للجسم الطائرة سوف يقلل بشكل كبير من قيم الضوضاء لطائراتهم.

من المفترض أن تدخل طائرة الأعمال AS2 في الإنتاج التجاري في عام 2023 ، وستبدأ مبيعاتها في عام 2025.

حتى وقت قريب ، تعاونت Aerion مع شركة Lockheed Martin ، التي قدمت أيضًا الدعم الفني ، ولكن لأسباب لم تسمها ، تم إنهاء هذه الشراكة.

يمكنك مناقشة الأخبار من خلال Telegram-chat.

Technology

Boeing and Aerion to launch first supersonic business jet

The American corporation Boeing has connected toa project for the revival of a supersonic passenger aircraft and announced the signing of a cooperation agreement with Aerion. The details of the transaction are not really reported, but it is indicated that Boeing contributed “substantial investments” to the development of the project. Most likely, one of the world's largest manufacturers of aviation, space and military equipment will also be able to provide their engineering, manufacturing and test facilities for the development of the Aerion AS2 supersonic business jet.

Aircraft industry has taken a big step backwards withrefusal and closure of the operation program of supersonic passenger airliners "Concord" in 2003. Since then, no one has come to replace the Concorde, but since the first flight of a supersonic passenger airliner until today there has been significant technological progress, so the accumulated knowledge and experience allow us to look again at the possibility of creating significantly more economical, environmentally friendly cleaner and safer passenger aircraft traveling faster than sound speeds.

This is how the interior of the first AS2 supersonic business jet from Aerion may look.

One of the leading players of the last decade inThe “race” for the creation of the successor to the Concord is the Nevada-based American company Aerion, which is developing a 12-seater business jet capable of a speed of 1.4 Mach (1,671 kilometers per hour). According to the previously proposed concepts, the supersonic business jet will operate on the basis of three new generation Affinity aircraft engines from GE Aviation.

GE engine previously submittedA new type will work through the detonation process - in it the burning front propagates faster than the speed of sound. In addition, a powerful shock wave propagates through the fuel, causing a chemical reaction with a huge amount of heat release. This approach allows you to burn fuel much faster than conventional engines.

One of the shortcomings of the Concord was its noiseespecially when going beyond the sound barrier. In this case, a shock wave was formed around the aircraft, accompanied by a very loud bang. The company Aerion noted that the proposed advanced design and design of the fuselage will significantly reduce the noise values ​​of their aircraft.

It is assumed that the business jet AS2 will go into commercial production in 2023, and its sales will begin in 2025.

Until recently, Aerion collaborated with Lockheed Martin, which also provided technical support, but for unnamed reasons this partnership was terminated.

You can discuss the news in our Telegram-chat.