بحث

بسبب الناس ، بدأت العديد من الحيوانات في العيش ليلا.

كما يحصل الناس أكثر وأكثرغزو ​​وتدمير موائل الحيوانات البرية ، توصلت هذه الحيوانات إلى استنتاج مفاده أن أفضل طريقة للبقاء على قيد الحياة ليست في جمع الممتلكات والتحرك ، بل الذهاب إلى الحياة الليلية. كان هذا نتيجة لدراسة جديدة أظهرت أن العديد من الحيوانات في وقت مبكر من النهار ، مثل الثعالب والغزلان والخنازير البرية ، أصبحت ليلية من أجل الاختباء من الخوف من النشاط البشري. لكن هذا الانتقال إلى الوضع الليلي له مخاطره الخاصة.

لعمل الباحثينحللت 76 دراسة تم فيها دراسة 62 نوعًا من الثدييات في ست قارات - من الأملاك إلى الأفيال - التي غيرت سلوكها استجابة للأنشطة البشرية مثل الصيد والزراعة والبناء. استخدمت الدراسات تقنيات مختلفة لمراقبة الحيوانات ، من أجهزة تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) إلى الكاميرات النشطة بالحركة.

مع حلول الليل ، أصبحت الحيوانات أكثرأكثر نشاطا مما كانوا عليه قبل مجيء الناس. الآن يطاردون ويتغذون في الظلام. أفاد علماء في العلوم أن الثدييات ، التي وزعت أنشطتها بالتساوي بين النهار والليل ، زادت نشاطها الليلي إلى 68 ٪.

كما تبين أن الحيوانات غيرت صورتهاردا على ظهور الناس بغض النظر عما إذا كان النشاط البشري المباشر قد أثر عليهم. وبالتالي ، يمكن أن تصبح الغزلان أكثر نشاطًا في الليل لمجرد أنها شاهدت أشخاصًا في الجوار ، وليس بسبب اصطيادها.

يعتقد العلماء أن السلوك الليلي ليس فقطيسمح للناس والحيوانات بالتعايش معًا ، ولكن أيضًا يعطينا أدلة حول التدابير التي تحافظ على تطبيق الأنواع. على سبيل المثال ، من الممكن الحد من النشاط البشري في وقت معين فيما يتعلق بأنواع معينة. ولكن الانتقال إلى الحياة الليلية لن تمر مرور الكرام. يمكن أن تقلل من قدرة الحيوانات على الصيد والتغذية بنجاح ، وكذلك تؤثر على البحث عن زوج لزوجته. اتضح ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن الحيوانات بدأت في الحياة الليلية ، هذا لا يعني أنهم تخلصوا من تأثير الإنسان.

Research

Because of people, many animals began to live at night.

As people get more and moreinvading and destroying the habitats of wild animals, these animals come to the conclusion that the best way to survive is not to collect belongings and move, but to go to a nightlife. This was the conclusion of a new study that showed that many earlier daytime animals, such as foxes, deer and wild boars, had become nocturnal to hide from the fear of human activity. But this transition to night mode has its own risks.

For the work of researchersanalyzed 76 studies that examined 62 mammal species on six continents — from possums to elephants — that changed their behavior in response to human activities such as hunting, agriculture, and construction. The studies used various technologies to monitor animals, from GPS trackers to motion-activated cameras.

As night fell, the animals became muchmore active than they were before the advent of people. Now they hunt and feed in the dark. Mammals, which distributed their activities evenly between day and night, increased their nocturnal activity to 68%, scientists reported in Science.

It also turned out that animals changed their imagelife in response to the appearance of people regardless of whether direct human activity affected them. Thus, a deer could become more active at night simply because it saw people nearby, and not because it was hunted.

Scientists believe that night behavior is not onlyallows people and animals to coexist together, but also gives us clues as to what measures to preserve the species to apply. For example, it is possible to limit human activity at a certain time in relation to certain types. But the transition to nightlife will not go unnoticed by animals. It can reduce the ability of animals to hunt and successfully feed, as well as affect the search for a pair to mate. It turns out, despite the fact that the animals began to live the nightlife, this does not mean that they got rid of the influence of man.