الأدوات

Beats Powerbeats Pro - الإصدار الرياضي من AirPods (7 صور + فيديو)


أعلنت شركة بيتس Powerbeats Pro. ستبدأ سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية هذه بالشحن في شهر مايو مقابل 250 دولارًا. تصميم الجدة اللاسلكية تماما. الجمهور المستهدف - الأشخاص الذين يقودون أسلوب حياة نشط. لارتداء مريح ، هناك خطاف للأذن ، بحيث كان الملاءمة أكثر أمانًا ، يتم استخدام علامات التبويب المصنوعة من السيليكون. الأداة مقاومة للعرق والماء. بمجرد إزالتها من الأذنين ، يمكن وضعها في علبة شحن.

& مرات


يعتمد Powerbeats Pro على أحدث شريحة.Apple H1 ، الموجود أيضًا في الجيلين AirPods. انه يعطي اتصال مستقر وسريع. المقدمة والتفعيل الصوتي يا سيري. في الوقت نفسه ، تتوافق سماعات الرأس مع الأجهزة من أي نوع ، وليس فقط من Apple. حتى يتمكنوا من استخدام مساعد رقمي آخر.

مثل AirPods ، Powerbeats Pro يحدد متىيتم إدخالها أو إزالتها من الأذنين. يحتوي كل مكبّر صوتي على عناصر مادية تتحكم في مستوى الصوت وتستخدم أيضًا للتحكم في التشغيل. يمكنك استخدام سماعات رأس واحدة في نفس الوقت أو اثنتين في الاستريو.

في وضع الاستماع إلى الموسيقى Powerbeats Proوظيفة لمدة 9 ساعات. في هذه الحالة ، يصل وقت العمل إلى إجمالي أيام كاملة. يستخدم موصل البرق لشحن العلبة. وشملت هو سلك. سيتم بيع Powerbeats Pro بأربعة ألوان: أسود ، أزرق غامق ، طحلب وعاج.


المصدر: beatsbydre.com

Gadgets

Beats Powerbeats Pro - the sports version of the AirPods (7 photos + video)


The company Beats announced Powerbeats Pro. These wireless headphones will start shipping in May for $ 250. The design of the novelty is completely wireless. Target audience - people leading an active lifestyle. For comfortable wearing there is an ear hook, so that the fit was even safer, the tabs made of silicone are used. The gadget is resistant to sweat and water. Once removed from the ears, they can be put in a charging case.

& times


Powerbeats Pro is based on the latest chip.Apple H1, which is also present in the 2 generation AirPods. It gives a stable and fast connection. Provided and voice activation Hey Siri. At the same time, the headphones are compatible with devices of any kind, not only from Apple. So they can use another digital assistant.

Like AirPods, Powerbeats Pro determines whenthey are inserted or removed from the ears. Each of the speakers has physical elements that control the volume and are also used to control playback. You can use one headset at the same time or two in stereo.

In the mode of listening to music Powerbeats Profunction for 9 hours. With the case, the work time reaches a total of full days. Lightning connector is used to charge the case. Included is a wire. Powerbeats Pro will be sold in 4 colors: black, dark blue, moss and ivory.


Source: beatsbydre.com