عام

بدأت الدببة تهاجم الناس في كثير من الأحيان. ما هو السبب في ذلك؟

وفقا للعلماء ، اليوم في العالم هناكحوالي 200000 الدببة البنية. في الأساس ، يقودون أسلوب حياة هادئ إلى حد بعيد عن الناس ، ولكن إذا تعثرت على أحد هذه العمالقة أثناء المشي في الغابة وحدها - فلن تكون محظوظًا. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم نشر نتائج الدراسة في المجلة العلمية Scientific Reports ، والتي سجل خلالها العلماء زيادة في عدد هجمات الدب البني على البشر. لقد كان الناس مذنبين بزيادة العدوان على الحيوانات المفترسة المشوهة ، بالإضافة إلى مشاكل أخرى في كوكبنا.

الدب البني - واحدة من أكبر الحيوانات المفترسة على الأرض.

على زيادة عدد هجمات الدب البنيأصبح معروفًا للناس من خلال دراسة الإحصاءات من 2000 إلى 2015. خلال هذه الفترة الزمنية ، تم تسجيل 664 حالة عندما أصبح الناس ضحايا لإغراء السكان. لا يزال المفترسون يهاجمون الناس بنشاط - في الآونة الأخيرة ، هاجم دب غزال ، ينتمي إلى أحد الأنواع الأمريكية من الدببة البنية ، مستكشفًا فرنسيًا جاء إلى الغابة لتسجيل أصوات الطبيعة. تمزقه ليلاً في خيمته ، وتحدث مثل هذه القصص الرهيبة في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم.

لماذا الدب يهاجم الشخص؟

وفقا للعلماء ، بدأت الدببة للهجوم في كثير من الأحيانالناس بسبب النمو السكاني. يتزايد أيضًا عدد الأشخاص في العالم باستمرار ، ويمكن لمعظمنا شراء منزل ريفي بالقرب من الغابة. اتضح أن المزيد والمزيد من الناس تبدأ في العيش جنبا إلى جنب مع مشوي القدمين ، الذين يكرهون الجيران غير المدعوين. نتيجة لذلك ، خلال المشي الانفرادي ، يجد الناس أنفسهم ضحايا للملاك الغاضبين للغابات الكثيفة.

الدببة البنية تهاجم في الغالب الأشخاص الذين يمشون وحدهم.

وفقا للعلماء ، الدببة تجعل كل عامحوالي 40 هجمات. وقعت معظم الهجمات على مدى السنوات الـ 15 الماضية في رومانيا - في المجموع ، حسب العلماء حوالي 131 حالة اصطدام الدببة والأشخاص ، بعضهم كان مميتًا في الحالة الأخيرة. وكان الضحايا الأكثر شيوعًا البالغين يمشون وحدهم في الغابة خلال ساعات النهار. وكقاعدة عامة ، واجه الناس الدببة الذين أخذوا أشبالهم للنزهة. حقيقة أنهم هاجموا الناس ليست مفاجئة - لأن الأم ستحمي أطفالها دائمًا!

هذا مثير للاهتمام: لماذا تتصرف الحيوانات بشكل غريب أثناء الكسوف؟

أين تعيش الدببة في أغلب الأحيان؟

حقيقة أن معظم الدببة الهجوم علىيتم إصلاح شخص بالضبط في رومانيا ، وليس هناك ما يثير الدهشة أيضا. والحقيقة هي أنه في الستينيات ، قام الرئيس السابق للبلاد ، نيكولاي تشاوشيسكو ، بتدمير القرى المحلية وإطلاق النار على الفلاحين الساخطين. وأدى ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه بسبب نقص الصيادين ، بدأت الدببة البنية تتكاثر بفعالية ولا تزال تعيش بالقرب من المستوطنات البشرية. بعد إعدام نيكولاي تشاوشيسكو ، سمح للدببة بالصيد ، ولكن في عام 2016 تم حظره مرة أخرى. تستمر هجمات الدببة على الناس حتى يومنا هذا وغالبا ما يصبح الرعاة ضحاياهم.

كان نيكولاي تشاوشيسكو يحب أن يصطاد الدببة ، لكن مساعديه قاموا بضخ الحيوانات مسبقًا بالمهدئات

بالإضافة إلى رومانيا ، يحمل الفظائع علىالأراضي الروسية ، حيث تم تنفيذ أكثر من 111 هجومًا. وفقا للإحصاءات ، على أرض بلدنا يتجاوز عددهم 120،000 الأفراد. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عدد الهجمات أقل مما كان عليه في رومانيا ، وذلك بسبب المساحة الأكبر في بلدنا وبُعد الغابات عن المناطق السكنية.

ربما لديك قصص تتعلق لقاءات مع الدببة؟ شاركها في دردشة Telegram ، سنكون ممتنين!

كيف تهرب من دب؟

بعد أن درست البيانات عن هجمات الدببة البنية ،لقد وجد الباحثون أنه يمكنك حماية نفسك من مقابلة الدببة البنية عن طريق المشي في الغابة في شركة كبيرة. أظهرت الإحصائيات أنه عند رؤية ازدحام كبير للأشخاص ، تحاول الدببة غالبًا أن تنأى بنفسها عن الشركة ولا تجرؤ على الهجوم. بشكل عام ، لمزيد من الأمان ، من الأفضل الابتعاد عن الغابات التي تعيش فيها الدببة.

</ p>

إذا لم تستطع القيام بذلك دون الذهاب إلى الغابة ، فيجب عليك ذلكمسلحة برذاذ لتخويف الحيوانات البرية. يدعي المصنعون أن أموالهم تساعد بشكل فعال في تخويف العديد من الحيوانات الخطرة ، بما في ذلك الذئاب والدببة. يشمل تكوين هذه الأموال ، كقاعدة عامة ، مواد نباتية ذات رائحة كريهة للغاية بالنسبة للحيوانات. في معظم الأحيان ، الجزء الرئيسي من الرش هو مستخلص الفلفل الأحمر.

General

Bears began to attack people more often. What is the reason for this?

According to scientists, today in the world there areabout 200,000 brown bears. Basically, they lead a fairly peaceful life away from people, but if you stumble upon one of these giants while walking through the forest alone - you will not be lucky. Recently, the results of a study were published in the scientific journal Scientific Reports, during which scientists recorded an increase in the number of brown bear attacks on humans. People were guilty of increased aggression of clubfoot predators, as well as of other problems of our planet.

Brown bear - one of the largest predators on Earth.

On increasing the number of brown bear attacksIt became known to people through the study of statistics from 2000 to 2015. During this period of time, 664 cases were recorded when people became victims of flattering residents. Predators are still actively attacking people - recently a grizzly bear, which belongs to one of the American subspecies of brown bears, attacked a French explorer who came to the forest to record the sounds of nature. He was torn at night right in his tent, and such terrible stories happen in different parts of the world.

Why is a bear attacking a person?

According to scientists, bears began to attack more oftenpeople due to their population growth. The number of people in the world is also constantly growing, and most of us can afford to buy a country house near the forest. It turns out that more and more people begin to live side by side with clubfoot, who hate uninvited neighbors. As a result, during solitary walks, people find themselves victims of the furious owners of dense forests.

Brown bears most often attack people walking alone.

According to scientists, bears make every yearabout 40 attacks. Most of the attacks over the past 15 years took place in Romania - in total, scientists have calculated about 131 cases of collision of bears and people, some of which were fatal for the latter. The most common victims were adults walking alone in the woods during daylight hours. As a rule, people came across bears who took their cubs for a walk. The fact that they attacked people is not surprising - because a mother will always protect her children!

This is interesting: Why do animals behave strangely during eclipses?

Where do bears live most often?

The fact that most bears attack ona person is fixed precisely in Romania, and there is nothing surprising either. The fact is that in the 1960s, the former president of the country, Nicolae Ceausescu, destroyed local villages and shot disgruntled peasants. This led to the fact that, due to the lack of hunters, brown bears began to breed actively and still live close to human settlements. After the execution of Nicolae Ceausescu, bears were allowed to hunt, but in 2016 it was again banned. Attacks of bears on people continue to this day and more often shepherds become their victims.

Nicolae Ceausescu liked to hunt bears, but his assistants pre-pumped animals with sedatives

In addition to Romania, bears atrocities onRussian territory, where over 15 years 111 attacks were carried out. According to statistics, on the territory of our country their number exceeds 120,000 individuals. Moreover, the number of attacks is less than in Romania, due to the larger area of ​​our country and the remoteness of forests from residential areas.

Maybe you have stories related to encounters with bears? Share them in our Telegram chat, we will be grateful!

How to escape from a bear?

Having studied the data on the attacks of brown bears,Researchers have found that you can protect yourself from meeting with brown bears by walking in the forest in a big company. Statistics showed that when a large congestion of people is seen, bears most often try to distance themselves from the company and do not dare to attack. In general, for greater security, it is better to stay away from the forests where the bears live.

</ p>

If you can’t do without going to the forest, you shouldarmed with a spray to scare away wild animals. Manufacturers claim that their funds effectively help scare away many dangerous animals, including wolves and bears. The composition of these funds, as a rule, includes plant substances with an extremely unpleasant odor for animals. Most often, the main part of the spray is red pepper extract.