الأدوات

العودة إلى الماضي: يتم إصدار أشرطة الصوت في اليابان مرة أخرى (3 صور)


حتى بداية القرن الحادي والعشرين ، كانت الأشرطة المدمجة واحدة منناقلات البيانات الرئيسية. ظهرت لأول مرة في عام 1963 ، ولكن بعد ذلك تم إخراجها من السوق بواسطة الأقراص المدمجة ، وبعد ذلك بقليل بواسطة محركات أقراص فلاش USB. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة المصنعة من اليابان ، Nagaoka Trading ، لا تتفق مع هذا الاتجاه. قدمت العلامة التجارية عدة خيارات للأشرطة الجديدة.


تم تجديد تشكيلة Nagaoka Trading باللجنة الرباعيةالموديلات ذات الحد الأقصى لتسجيل مختلف: CT10 و CT20 و CT60 و CT90 مع 10 و 20 و 60 و 90 دقيقة من الصوت ، على التوالي. تم تصميم جميع الأشرطة للتسجيلات على الوجهين. على كل جانب بالضبط يتم احتواء نصف الوقت المحدد. كما تؤكد الشركة المصنعة ، فإن منتجاتها مثالية لتسجيل المقابلات أو البرامج الإذاعية أو إعادة كتابة الأقراص المضغوطة أو الكاريوكي.


بالطبع ، جودة الصوت من أشرطة الصوتأسوأ قليلا من سجلات الفينيل ، والتي تلقت الشباب الثاني في مواجهة عشاق الموسيقى. ومع ذلك ، أثبتت هذه الأشرطة أيضًا أنها تحظى بشعبية لدى المستمعين الذين كانوا حنينًا للاعبين السابقين. حتى الشركات الناشئة الصغيرة تحاول إحياء الاهتمام بالسجلات القديمة ، وإطلاق نماذج مثيرة من اللاعبين المحمولين. ممثلهم اللامع هم لاعب IT's OK مع Bluetooth 5.0 و Elbow المصغر.

تتراوح تكلفة المنتجات الجديدة من Nagaoka Trading من 88 إلى 152 روبل ، اعتمادًا على طول الفيلم.

المصدر: gdm.or.jp

Gadgets

Back to the past: audio cassettes are released in Japan again (3 photos)


Until the beginning of the 21st century, compact tapes were one ofmain data carriers. They first appeared in 1963, but then they were pushed out of the market by CDs, and a little later by USB flash drives. However, the manufacturer from Japan, Nagaoka Trading, does not agree with this trend. The brand presented several options for new cassettes.


The assortment of Nagaoka Trading has been replenished with a quartetModels with different recording maximums: CT10, CT20, CT60 and CT90 with 10, 20, 60 and 90 minutes of audio, respectively. All cassettes are designed for 2-sided recordings. On each side exactly half of the specified time is contained. As the manufacturer assures, their products are ideal for recording interviews or radio programs, rewriting CDs or karaoke.


Of course, the sound quality of audio cassettesslightly worse than vinyl records, which received a second youth in the face of music lovers. And yet, these tapes also proved to be popular with listeners who were nostalgic for the former compact players. Even small startups are trying to revive interest in old records, releasing interesting models of portable players. Their brightest representatives are the IT’S OK player with Bluetooth 5.0 and the miniature Elbow.

The cost of new products from Nagaoka Trading varies from 88 to 152 rubles, depending on the duration of the film.

Source: gdm.or.jp