تكنولوجيا

نظارات الواقع المعزز للسباحة

هناك العديد من الأشخاص الأذكياء في السوق اليوم.الأساور والساعات وأجهزة التتبع التي تتبع روتين التمرين. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك رؤية النتائج الوسيطة فقط من خلال النظر إلى الرسغ. وإذا كانت هذه الطريقة مناسبة تمامًا للعدائين ، فإن السباحين ليس مناسبًا دائمًا. وبالتحديد بالنسبة لهم ، طورت الشركة الكندية نظارات ذكية خاصة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن شراؤها الآن ، والسعر يكاد لا "يعض". خاصة إذا كنت سباحًا محترفًا.

نظارات ذكية جديدة للسباحة

ملحق جديد تحت الشركة التي تحمل الاسم نفسهيُظهر الاسم FORM معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بتدريبه ، على سبيل المثال ، عدد مرات تقلبات اليدين ووقت السباحة والسعرات الحرارية المحروقة وما إلى ذلك. على عكس النظارات العادية ، فإن حالة الجهاز الجديد أكثر سماكة.

انظر أيضًا: النظارات الصفراء تتيح لك رؤية أفضل خلف عجلة القيادة في الليل. صواب أم خطأ؟

في الداخل ، كان هناك لوحة لمعالجة المعلومات ،أجهزة استشعار لقراءة المؤشرات المختلفة ، وبطارية قابلة للشحن ، فضلاً عن جهاز عرض خاص يعرض جميع المعلومات اللازمة على كأس أداة ذكية. إنه على الزجاج. لا توجد شاشات في النظارات الذكية. حسنًا ، يتم وضع عناصر التحكم على جانب الجهاز.

قبل النموذج ، قضى فريقنا سنوات عديدةيقول Dan Eisenhardt ، مؤسس ورئيس مجلس إدارة FORM ، إن إنشاء مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة القابلة للارتداء لممارسة الرياضة النشطة مثل التزلج على الجليد والجري وركوب الدراجات. عندما بدأنا في تطوير نظارات السباحة قبل أربع سنوات ، أدركنا أن الأمر سيكون أكثر تعقيدًا من أي شيء فعلناه من قبل. يُظهر الاختبار الشامل الذي أجريناه على مدار العام الماضي أننا حققنا هدفنا. تم تعليق استخدام النموذج بشكل إيجابي من قبل الهواة والمحترفين.

كيف تعمل النظارات الذكية

إذا كنت لا تتعمق في مبادئ العمل بأنفسهممجسات الأداة ، ثم يتم ترتيب كل شيء بكل بساطة. يضيء جهاز العرض المصغر على جانب واحد من النظارات. هذا هو انعكاس للشخص ويرى مع النظارات. وهكذا ، يتحول شيء مثل "الواقع المعزز" ، فقط "تقلصت" إلى وظائف متخصصة للغاية للسباحة. ما هو جميل ، النظارات تعمل في وضع أحادي اللون ولا توجد "صفارات" متعددة الألوان تكون ظاهرة على الشاشة. وهذا لا يعني شيئًا يصرف الانتباه عن التدريب. بطبيعة الحال ، هناك التزامن مع Android أو iOS.

البطارية في النظارات ، وفقا للبياناتالشركة المصنعة ، وهو ما يكفي لمدة 16 ساعة من عمر البطارية. أقصى عمق للغوص هو 10 أمتار. يمكنك طلب الجهاز على الموقع الرسمي. تكلفة الأداة 199 دولار أمريكي. والتي ، في رأينا ، مكلفة للغاية إذا ذهبت إلى حمام السباحة. ولكن إذا كنت تشارك في السباحة بشكل احترافي ، فمن الواضح أن الجهاز يستحق الاهتمام به.

</ p>

ستجد المزيد من الأخبار في قناة Telegram الرسمية لدينا.

Technology

Augmented reality glasses for swimming

There are many smart people on the market today.bracelets, watches and trackers that track your workout routine. At the same time, you can see the intermediate results only by looking at the wrist. And if this approach is quite suitable for runners, then for swimmers it is not always convenient. And specifically for them, the Canadian company has developed special smart glasses. Moreover, they can be bought now, and the price almost does not “bite”. Especially if you are a professional swimmer.

New smart goggles for swimming

A new accessory under the company of the same namethe name FORM shows the user information about his training, for example, the frequency of hand swings, swim time, calories burned, and so on. Unlike ordinary glasses, the case of the new device is much thicker.

See also: Yellow glasses allow you to better see behind the wheel at night. Truth or lie?

Inside, there was a board for processing information,sensors for reading various indicators, a rechargeable battery, as well as a special projector that displays all the necessary information on the glass of a smart gadget. It is on the glass. There are no screens in smart glasses. Well, the controls are placed on the side of the device.

Before FORM, our team spent many years onThe creation of a wide variety of wearable devices for active sports such as snowboarding, running and cycling, says Dan Eisenhardt, founder and CEO of FORM. When we started developing swimming goggles four years ago, we knew that it would be much more complicated than everything we did before. The extensive testing that we conducted over the past year shows that we have achieved our goal. The use of FORM is positively commented both by amateurs and professionals.

How smart glasses work

If you don’t go deep into the principles of work themselvessensors of the gadget, then everything is arranged quite simply. A miniature projector shines on one side of the glasses. This is a reflection of a person and sees with glasses. Thus, it turns out something like “augmented reality”, only “shrunken” to highly specialized functions for swimming. What is nice, the glasses work in monochrome mode and no multi-colored “whistles” are visible on the screen. And that means nothing will distract from training. Naturally, there is synchronization with Android or iOS.

Battery in glasses, according to statementsmanufacturer, enough for 16 hours of battery life. The maximum diving depth is 10 meters. You can order the device on the official website. The cost of the gadget is 199 US dollars. Which, in our opinion, is quite expensive if you just go to the pool to swim. But if you are swimming professionally, then the device is clearly worth paying attention to.

</ p>

You will find even more news in our official Telegram channel.