عام

Audio-Technica ATH-ANC900BT: سماعات إلغاء الضوضاء النشطة التي تريد سماعها

السوق لسماعات بلوتوث مع نشطةإلغاء الضوضاء بسعر حوالي 20،000 روبل يتطور بسرعة. قد يكون Bose رائدًا في هذا الجزء ، لكن العديد من منتجي الصوت الآخرين دخلوا الحلبة أيضًا. واحدة من آخر المشاركين في هذه المعركة هي Audio-Technica - وهي شركة لها تاريخ طويل ، ولديها بالتأكيد شيء لتقدمه لنا.

قضاء بضعة أسابيع مع سماعات الرأسath-anc700bt ، لقد تأكدت من أنها تستحق شعارات Audio-Technica على الكؤوس ، من حيث جودة الصوت والمعلمات الأخرى. هناك شيء يمكن مقارنته - أنا مستخدم نشط في Bose QuietComfort 35 II ، وأنا أعرف بالفعل كيف ينبغي أن تبدو سماعات الرأس مع إلغاء الضوضاء النشط وسليمة لهذا السعر.

تصميم ، الميزات ، ما في المربع

تقييم مظهر سماعات الرأس دائمًا ما يكون ذاتيًا ، ولكنأعتقد أن معظمهم يتفقون على أن ATH-ANC900BT هو نموذج جميل لسماعات الرأس. التصميم المبسط آسر ، وقد تمكنت حتى من أن أصبح معجبًا بشعارات Audio-Technica الأنيقة على كل كوب أذن. يتكون التصميم أساسا من البلاستيك الأسود. أفضّل استخدام الأشياء التي تعمل باللمس مثل بعض سماعات الرأس الأخرى ، لكن بالنظر إلى أن سماعات الرأس موجودة على رأسك في معظم الحالات ، فإن هذا ليس مهمًا للغاية.

وزن ATH-ANC900BT هو 263 جم ، مما يجعلهاأثقل قليلاً من المنافسين من Bose (234 جم) و Sony (254 جم). ومع ذلك ، لم ألاحظ أي زيادة في الوزن قبل أن أجد أرقامًا محددة ، لذا فهذا ليس شيئًا ستهتم به. من حيث الراحة ، أعتقد أن معظم الناس سيقدرون هذه السماعات مقابل 5 نقاط من أصل 5. يمكن تخصيص سماعات ATH-ANC900BT بسهولة ، وحتى أنا شخص ذو رأس كبير ، فهي ليست ضيقة جدًا.

هذه السماعات تستخدم اللمسإدارة. هذا رائع ، لكن لا يزال هناك سؤال واحد لمثل هذا القرار. لوحة اللمس موجودة على كوب الأذن اليسرى ، والتي من المرجح أن يجدها أكثر اليد اليمنى سهولة. ولكن ، في الإنصاف ، تعمل أدوات التحكم نفسها بشكل جيد. لذلك ، لزيادة حجم ، تحتاج إلى النقر على الثلث العلوي من السطح الحسي. خفض مستوى الصوت إلى أسفل. إذا قمت بسحب إصبعك لأعلى أو لأسفل ، فيمكنك تشغيل المسار التالي أو السابق ، على التوالي ، وفي الوسط يوجد "زر" لبدء التشغيل أو الإيقاف المؤقت.

في البداية ، من الصعب التمييز بين الثلث العلوي / الأوسط / السفلي من كوب الأذن ، ولكن بعد استخدام سماعات الرأس لعدة ساعات ، اعتدت على ذلك بسرعة.

على الكوب الأيسر ، بالإضافة إلى العناصر الحسيةالسيطرة ، وهناك أيضا شريط التمرير على / قبالة سماعات الرأس ، خرج 3.5 ملم ، منفذ لشحن micro-USB (نعم ، أنا أعرف ما تقوله). لا يوجد شيء في الكوب الأيمن ، رغم أنه قد يكون من المنطقي تحريك أزرار اللمس هنا.

عمر بطارية سماعة الرأس 35ساعات مع ANC أو 60 قبالة. كمرجع ، تم تصنيف QC35 II لمدة 20 ساعة مع تمكين إلغاء الضوضاء النشط. لذلك لن تقلق أبدًا من أن ATH-ANC900BT ستنفذ حتى في أطول رحلة على متن طائرة ، إذا كانت مشحونة بالكامل مسبقًا. لسوء الحظ ، يتم الشحن عبر micro-USB ؛ أنا حقًا لا أفهم لماذا لا تقدم سماعات الرأس التي تحتوي على 20.000 روبل في عام 2019 USB-C ، ولكن ، على ما يبدو ، هناك أسباب لذلك.

ستجد في العلبة حقيبة حمل صلبة وكابل شحن وكابلًا للتشغيل السلكي ومحول للطائرة. سماعات الرأس نفسها قابلة للطي أيضًا. يتم تضمين ضمان سنة واحدة.

الصوت ، والحد من الضوضاء وغيرها من المهام

جودة الصوت هي على الأرجح أقوى نقطة.ath-anc700bt ، وعلى الأقل جزئيًا ، بفضل دعم Bluetooth 5.0. توفر سماعات الرأس وضوح أفضل من المنافسين. المشجعين من صوت متوازن وباس قوي جدا بالتأكيد نقدر ذلك. جودة المكالمة جيدة أيضًا ، وتمكّن الأشخاص الموجودون على الخط الآخر من سماعي بوضوح ودون تدخل.

يتم ضبط سماعات الرأس على ديناميكيةبواعث بأغشية الكربون 40 مم المغلفة مع DLC (الماس مثل الكربون). أنا متأكد من أن الكثيرين سيحبون صوت هذه السماعات ، ولكن بالتأكيد سيكون هناك من يريد المزيد من الجهير. وهنا يأتي التعادل قابل للتخصيص ، لكنه ليس كذلك. على الرغم من أنها ستكون مريحة.

الحديث عن إلغاء الضوضاء النشط ، هذهسماعات الرأس تريد الثناء. أنها لا تتخلف في كل من ضبط والأداء الفعلي. في التطبيق المصاحب لهذا هناك ثلاثة خيارات: "الطائرة" ، "في الشارع" و "مكتب / دراسة". لم تتح لي الفرصة لاختبارها على ارتفاع 10000 متر في الهواء ، لذلك لا يمكنني التعليق على الأداء في هذا الصدد ، ولكن هناك أوضاعًا أخرى في ظروفهم تتعامل مع اثارة ضجة.

تقنية إلغاء الضوضاء النشطة ذات العلامات التجاريةدعا QuietPoint. إنه يعمل مع العديد من الميكروفونات الموضوعة داخل وخارج الكؤوس. بفضل نمط الإشعاع المحسّن ، يحصلون على مزيد من المعلومات حول الأصوات المحيطة ، ويساعد المعالج المدمج في تحليل وتصفية الضوضاء بشكل صحيح.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستخدم سماعات الرأس التكنولوجياHear-Through ، والذي ، كما يوحي الاسم ، يسمح لك بتخصيص مدى سهولة سماع محيطك أثناء الاستماع إلى الموسيقى. هناك ثلاثة تعديلات: منخفضة ومتوسطة وعالية.

يحتوي التطبيق على عدد قليل من الإعدادات الأخرى. بالنسبة إلى برامج الترميز الصوتية ، هناك ثلاثة خيارات: AAC و SBC و Auto. تركتها في "تلقائي" للاختبار ولم أكن بخيبة أمل.

يجب أن أشتري؟

إذا كان ما تبحث عنه في سماعات الرأس نشطةإلغاء الضوضاء ، هذا هو صوت متوازن وعمر بطارية طويل ، ath-anc700bt هو خيار يستحق. إنها توفر حلاً مريحًا ، وبسبب استخدام أحدث التقنيات ، فإنهم سعداء بجودة الصوت المستنسخ.

ماذا اعجبك

  • التصميم. مثل معظم سماعات Audio-Technica ، تبدو جميلة وعصرية.
  • الصوت. هذه هي بعض من أنظف والأكثر توازنا بواعث لقد استخدمت من أي وقت مضى.
  • عمر البطارية وهي مصممة لمدة 35 ساعة مع ANC ، أو 60 ضخم دون ذلك.

ما لا يحب جدا

  • التحكم باللمس. يمكن وضع الأزرار على الوعاء الصحيح لسهولة الاستخدام.
  • الشحن. هذه هي سماعات الرأس لمدة 20-22 ألف روبل في عام 2019 ، وأنها تستخدم USB الصغير.

</ قوي>حكمنا هو 8.5 نقطة من أصل 10. مؤشر جيد.


© 2013-2020

General

Audio-Technica ATH-ANC900BT: Active Noise Canceling Headphones You Want to Hear

The market for Bluetooth headphones with activenoise cancellation at a price of about 20,000 rubles is rapidly developing. Bose may have been a pioneer in this segment, but many other audio producers have since entered the ring too. One of the last participants of this fight is Audio-Technica - a company with a long history, which definitely has something to offer us.

Spending a few weeks with headphonesath-anc700bt, I made sure that they deserve the Audio-Technica logos on the cups, both in terms of sound quality and other parameters. There is something to compare with - I am an active user of the Bose QuietComfort 35 II, and I already know exactly how headphones with active noise cancellation should look and sound for this price.

Design, features, what in the box

Evaluation of the appearance of the headphones is always subjective, butI think most would agree that the ATH-ANC900BT is a beautiful model of headphones. Simplified design is captivating, and I even managed to become a fan of neat Audio-Technica logos on each ear cup. The design is mainly made of black plastic. I would prefer soft-touch stuff like some other headphones, but considering that the headphones are on your head in most cases, this is not so important.

The weight of the ATH-ANC900BT is 263 g, which makes themslightly heavier than competitors from Bose (234 g) and Sony (254 g). However, I did not notice excess weight before I found specific numbers, so this is not something that you will pay attention to. In terms of comfort, I think most people will appreciate these headphones for 5 points out of 5. ATH-ANC900BT headphones can be easily customized, and even me, a person with a big head, they are not too tight.

These headphones use touchcontrol. This is cool, but there is still one question for such a decision. The touchpad is on the cup of the left ear, which most right-handers are likely to find rather unintuitive. But, in fairness, the controls themselves work well. So, to increase the volume, you need to click on the upper third of the sensory surface; turn the volume down to the bottom. If you drag your finger up or down, you can turn on the next or previous track, respectively, and in the middle is a “button” to start playback or pause.

At first, it is difficult to distinguish the upper / middle / lower third of the ear cup, but after using the headphones for several hours you quickly get used to it.

On the left cup, in addition to the sensory elementscontrol, there is also a slider on / off headphones, output 3.5 mm, port for charging micro-USB (yes, I know what you say). There is nothing on the right cup, although it may have been logical to move the touch buttons here.

Headphone battery life is 35hours with ANC on or 60 off. For reference, the QC35 II is rated for 20 hours with active noise canceling enabled. So you never have to worry that the ATH-ANC900BT will discharge even on the longest journey on an airplane, if they were fully charged in advance. Unfortunately, charging is done via micro-USB; I really do not understand why headphones for 20,000 rubles in 2019 do not offer USB-C, but, apparently, there are reasons for that.

In the box you will find a hard carrying case, a charging cable, a cable for wired playback and an adapter for the aircraft. The headphones themselves are also foldable. One year warranty is included.

Sound, noise reduction and other functions

The sound quality is probably the strongest point.ath-anc700bt, and, at least in part, thanks to Bluetooth 5.0 support. Headphones provide better clarity than competitors. Fans of balanced sound and not too strong bass will certainly appreciate it. The quality of the call is also good, and people on the other line were able to hear me clearly and without interference.

Inside the headphones are set to dynamicemitters with 40 mm carbon membranes coated with DLC (diamond like carbon). I am sure that many will like the sound of these headphones, but for sure there will be those who want more bass. And here comes a customizable equalizer, but it is not. Although it would be convenient.

Speaking of active noise cancellation, theseHeadphones want to praise. They do not lag behind both in tuning and in actual performance. In the accompanying application for this there are three options: "Airplane", "On the street" and "Office / Study". I did not have the opportunity to test them at an altitude of 10,000 meters in the air, so I can not comment on the performance in this regard, but other modes in their conditions cope with a bang.

Branded active noise cancellation technologycalled QuietPoint. It works with several microphones placed inside and outside the cups. Thanks to the improved radiation pattern, they get more information about ambient sounds, and the built-in processor helps to analyze and filter noise correctly.

In addition, the headphones use technologyHear-Through, which, as the name implies, allows you to customize how easily you can hear your surroundings while listening to music. There are three adjustments: low, medium and high.

The application has only a few other settings. For audio codecs, there are three options: AAC, SBC and Auto. I left it in "Auto" for testing and was not disappointed.

Should I buy?

If what you are looking for in headphones with activenoise-canceling, this is a balanced sound and long battery life, ath-anc700bt is a worthy choice. They offer a comfortable fit, and due to the use of the latest technology, they are pleased with the quality of the reproduced sound.

What did you like

  • Design. Like most Audio-Technica headphones, they look beautiful and modern.
  • Sound. These are some of the cleanest and most balanced emitters I've ever used.
  • Battery life They are designed for 35 hours with ANC, or a whopping 60 without it.

What is not very liked

  • Touch control. The buttons can be placed on the right bowl for ease of use.
  • Charging. These are headphones for 20–22 thousand rubles in 2019, and they use micro USB.

</ strong>Our verdict is 8.5 points out of 10. A good indicator.


© 2013-2020