الأدوات

Audi AI SUV: TRAIL quattro مع المحركات الكهربائية وطائرات بدون طيار لإلقاء الضوء على الطريق (23 صور + 2 فيديو)


أظهرت أودي مفاهيميAudi AI: TRAIL quattro كهربائي موديل SUV مليء بالحلول التقنية العالية التي توفر تنقلًا سلسًا عبر التضاريس الوعرة والمدينة.


وقد تم تجهيز مفهوم مع أربعة محركات ، كل منهاالذي يقود عجلة واحدة. يبلغ إجمالي عزم الدوران الإجمالي 1000 نيوتن متر ، ويبلغ إجمالي قوة المحرك 320 كيلو وات. يتحكم النظام الإلكتروني بشكل مستقل في تشغيل المحركات ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى استخدام الحيل المختلفة اللازمة للسفر فوق التضاريس الوعرة. يسمح خلوص 34 سم وقطر 22 بوصة من العجلات لسيارات الدفع الرباعي بعبور حواجز المياه بعمق يصل إلى 0.5 متر.

تم تصميم البطارية لمجموعة من 500 كيلومتر على الطريق السريع و 250 كم في التضاريس الصعبة. الحد الأقصى للسرعة يقتصر على 130 كم / ساعة. كتلة السيارات التي تم جمعها من الألومنيوم وألياف الكربون حوالي 1750 كجم.

عندما تتحرك في جميع أنحاء المدينة وعلى الطرق السريعةيمكن للسيارة استخدام التحكم غير المأهول من المستوى 4 (تمامًا دون تدخل السائق). يتيح لك التنقل على الطرق الترابية استخدام التحكم غير المأهول من المستوى 3 - القيادة في الوضع غير المأهول بالسرعة المنخفضة.


تم تجهيز سيارات الدفع الرباعي بالعديد من الماسحات الضوئية وأجهزة استشعار إشارة إلى أقسام خطيرة من الطريق. المصابيح الأمامية الرئيسية والإضافية توفر إضاءة الطريق. ومع ذلك ، لمساعدة السائق ، تسليم خمس طائرات بدون طيار Audi Light Pathfinders وأضواء Audi Light Companion.

الطائرات بدون طيار يمكن أن تقلع من تلقاء نفسها والهبوط على سطح السيارة ، حيث توجد منافذ خاصة للشحن اللاسلكي بدون طيار. يتم إرسال المعلومات من الطائرات بدون طيار باستخدام الكاميرات إلى الشاشة داخل السيارة. وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لـ Drogovs في إضاءة الطرق ويتم التحكم فيها بواسطة AI الخاص بالسيارات.


أضواء خاصة أودي ضوء رفيق فيهي التي شنت مساعدة المغناطيس في المقصورة. مهمتهم الرئيسية هي الإضاءة الداخلية والإضاءة الإضافية عند السفر خارج السيارة. يوجد في الفوانيس نظام ملاحة يشير إلى المسار إلى Audi AI SUV: TRAIL.


المصدر: أودي ميديا ​​سنتر

Gadgets

Audi AI SUV: TRAIL quattro with electric motors and drones to illuminate the road (23 photos + 2 videos)


Audi demonstrated a conceptualAudi AI: TRAIL quattro electric SUV model full of high-tech solutions that allow seamless movement across rough terrain and the city.


The concept is equipped with four engines, each ofwhich drives one wheel. The total total torque is 1000 Nm, and the total engine power is 320 kW. The electronic system independently controls the operation of the engines, which eliminates the need to use various tricks necessary for traveling over rough terrain. The clearance of 34 cm and the diameter of 22 inches of the wheels allows the SUV to cross through water barriers with a depth of up to 0.5 meters.

The battery is designed for a range of 500 km on the highway and 250 km in difficult terrain. The maximum speed is limited to 130 km / h. The mass of cars collected from aluminum and carbon fiber is about 1750 kg.

When moving around the city and on highwaysa car can use Level 4 unmanned control (completely without driver intervention). Moving on dirt roads allows you to use the Level 3 unmanned control - driving in unmanned mode at low speed.


The SUV is equipped with numerous scanners andsensors signaling dangerous sections of the road. The main and additional LED headlights provide road lighting. However, to help the driver, the delivery of five drones Audi Light Pathfinders and lights Audi Light Companion.

Drones can take off on their own andland on the roof of the car, where there are special ports for wireless charging drone. Information from drones is transmitted using cameras to the screen inside the car. The main function of the Drogovs is road lighting and they are controlled by automotive AI.


Special lights Audi Light Companion athelp magnets are mounted in the cabin. Their main task is internal lighting and additional light when traveling outside the car. In the lanterns there is a navigation system indicating the path to the Audi AI SUV: TRAIL.


Source: audi-mediacenter