عام

ASUS ZenFone 5Z: 165 غراما من القوة النقية

ASUS معروفة على نطاق واسع بهواتفها الذكية ، فيالذي يجمع بين التصميم الحديث والخصائص العليا بأسعار معتدلة نسبيا. لكن أفضل ما في "الحديد" يتجلى في مزيج مع البرامج الحديثة. يقوم مستخدمو ASUS بالتحديث الرسمي للإصدار الجديد من Android ، كقاعدة عامة ، "يصل" مبكرًا إلى حد ما. واحد من أفضل الهواتف الذكية للشركة هو ZenFone 5Z.

تحدثنا مؤخرًا عن أحد الهواتف الذكيةASUS - ثم كان نموذج ZenFone 5. ما هو الفرق بين الإصدار بحرف "Z"؟ الشيء الرئيسي هو زيادة الإنتاجية. تم إرسال Qualcomm Snapdragon 636 للراحة ووضع رقاقة Snapdragon 845 الرئيسية ، وسعت RAM من 4 غيغابايت إلى 8 غيغابايت ، وأضاف تعديل مع 256 غيغابايت من الذاكرة المدمجة (سريع جداً) ، ودعم لشحن سريع واثنين من أكثر تفاهات. وعلى الرغم من أن ZenFone 5Z ظاهريًا هو نسخة من شقيقه الأصغر ، إلا أنه قادر على المفاجأة.

عندما أخذنا ZenFone 5Z في متناول اليد ، الأولىلسبب ما ، كان الارتباط مع iPhone X - الهواتف الذكية لديها بالفعل شيء مشترك ، على الرغم من أن الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع من طراز ASUS يقع على اللوحة الخلفية. في نفس الوقت ، يوجد مقبس مقاس 3.5 مم (نعم ، يمكنك وينبغي أن تتعارض مع الاتجاه) وكاميرا مزدوجة. ما تبقى من التشابه ينتهي: هذا الجهاز هو من شريحة أسعار مختلفة تماما.

المربع بسيط ولكنه مثير للاهتمام ، أريد المزيدنرى ما في الداخل. حزمة الحزمة ، بالمناسبة ، ليست الأكثر فقراً: محول شحن ، كابل USB-C ، وكذلك سماعات رأس مع علبة سيليكون. لضمان الشحن السريع ، يأتي الهاتف الذكي مزودًا بمحول طاقة يدعم معيار PD 3.0 والخصائص التالية: الجهد - 9 فولت ؛ القوة الحالية - 2 ألف ؛ الطاقة - 18 واط.

ظهور الهاتف الذكي لا يسبب شكاوى - كل شيءمصنوع أنيق وجميل ، في علبة زجاجية مع تأثير المعدن الأرضي بشكل رائع. على اليمين - أزرار الصوت والطاقة ، على اليسار - بطاقة SIM وصينية بطاقة microSD.

على الظهر ، كما قلنا ، يقعالماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع ، الفلاش والكاميرا المزدوجة ، شاشة أمامية مع أزرار على الشاشة ، و "الانفجارات" التقليدية بالفعل ، حيث توجد سماعة الأذن وأجهزة الاستشعار والكاميرا الأمامية. الأطر صغيرة ، وتعظيم المساحة القابلة للاستخدام. في موظفي الدولة ، عادةً ما يرغبون في وضع شعار تحت الشاشة ، يبررون المساحة الحرة ، لكن ASUS قررت وضعه في الخلف لمنح المستخدم مساحة تبلغ 6.2 بوصة من الشاشة بدقة عالية Full HD +.

لا توجد أسئلة للتصميم (باستثناء "الطباعة").مرض خاص لجميع الهواتف الذكية) - يبدو وكأنه الرائد الحديث الذي ليس من العار والذهاب إلى اجتماع مهم. الشيء الرئيسي هنا ، ربما ، يكمن في الخصائص التقنية.

خصائص

  • العرض: 6.2 بوصة Full HD + (2246x1080) Super IPS +
  • المعالج: كوالكوم أنف العجل 845 (64 بت ، 8 النواة ، 10 نانومتر)
  • الرسومات: Adreno 630
  • نظام التشغيل: Android 8.0 + ZenUI5
  • ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي: 6/8 جيجابايت
  • ذاكرة مدمجة: 64/256 جيجابايت
  • دعم بطاقة الذاكرة: microSD تصل إلى 2 تيرابايت
  • SIM: nano-SIM + nano-SIM (فتحة التحرير والسرد)
  • واجهات لاسلكية: Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac 2.4 / 5 جيجاهرتز و 2 × 2 MIMO و Bluetooth 5.0 و NFC
  • الكاميرات: رئيسية - 12 ميجابيكسل (f / 1.8) + 8 ميجابيكسل (f / 2.2) ، أمامية - 8 ميجابيكسل (f / 2.0)
  • البطارية: 3،300 مللي أمبير
  • الأبعاد: 153x75x7.7 مم
  • الوزن: 165 غرام

الخصائص ، كما يحلو لهم أن يقولوا ، أعلى: Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 ، والتي من شأنها تسريع أي لعبة (على الأرجح ، منحه GTA V ، والتعامل معها). ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي كافية - بحد أقصى 8 جيجا بايت ، ويمكن توسيع ذاكرة 256 جيجابايت المدمجة بسهولة باستخدام بطاقة ذاكرة microSD بسعة تصل إلى 2 تيرابايت! معنى "مطاردة" له في AnTuTu هو ببساطة ليس هناك. هل تعرف لماذا؟ نعم ، لأنه يكسب ما يقرب من 275000 نقطة! بالمناسبة ، إنه أكثر من Google Pixel 3 و Samsung Galaxy S9 + و Huawei P20 Pro. ها هو!

دقة الوضوح العالي الكامل لشاشة 6.2 بوصةكثيرة ، على الرغم من أنه من غير المرجح أن يلاحظ المستخدم قليل الخبرة الفرق بصريًا. لقد سررت بالبطارية التي تبلغ 3000 مللي أمبير في الساعة - لمدة يومين في المتوسط ​​، كان الجهاز يعمل دون مشاكل.

يعمل ماسح البصمات على الظهربسرعة ، ولكن يمكنك استخدام طريقة أكثر تقدمًا - فتح الهاتف الذكي على الوجه. يحلل الذكاء الاصطناعي المدمج مقدار استخدامك للجهاز من أجل "التعلم" في كل مرة وإنتاج تمييز أكثر دقة.

خلاف ذلك ، كل شيء على المستوى أيضًا: نظام أندرويد 8 مزود بقشرة خاصة ASUS ZenUI 5 ، وهي لوحة تشغيل سريعة (يعرض النظام التطبيقات وفقًا لتفضيلات المستخدم ونشاطه) ، وهو تطبيق خاص لإنشاء رموز متحركة متحركة - ZeniMoji ، ودعم المرافق والخدمات المسجلة الملكية.

إنتاجية

مع هذه الخصائص ، لا يمكن أن تكون مشاكل الأداء. مهما كان النوع الذي تختاره ، سوف يتعامل الهاتف الذكي مع أي نوع.

أنصار الألعاب الديناميكية التي تستهدفسرعة التدريب من رد الفعل ، واختيار لأنفسهم نوع العمل. تدور أحداث هذه الألعاب على خلفية المواجهة والمبارزة والتغلب على العقبات ورد الفعل على المنبهات. أولئك الذين يحبون حل الألغاز ، أسئلة واستراتيجيات أكثر ملاءمة. يجب أن يكونوا أذكياء وإيجاد حلول للمهام الوسيطة لتحقيق الهدف النهائي. حسنًا ، لم يتم إلغاء ألعاب الورق ، فهي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة الآن.

تم إنشاء ZenFone 5Z بشكل واضح من أجلاعبين. إنه يحتوي على جميع الميزات التي تتيح سهولة إطلاق الألعاب المحمولة المعقدة. في السنوات القليلة المقبلة ، ستكون هذه الوحدة واحدة من الأفضل في قطاع الترفيه. تحتوي شاشة "بدون إطار" تقريبًا على نسخة ملونة واضحة. يعد تشغيل أحدث إصدارات الألعاب على هذا الهاتف الذكي متعة حقيقية.

كاميرا

كتب ASUS عن علم "نحن نحب الصور" على صندوق الهاتف الذكي. بعد كل شيء ، ZenFone 5Z ليس فقط هاتف ذكي يتمتع بأداء متميز ، ولكن أيضًا بكاميرا رائعة.

تتميز الكاميرا الرئيسية بدقة 12 ميجابكسل + 8 ميجابكسل. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه عند التصوير في الوضع التلقائي ، فإنه لا يحتوي على أخطاء صغيرة في غالبية الهواتف الذكية في تحديد توازن اللون الأبيض. الهاتف الذكي قادر على تحليل المشهد في عدسة الكاميرا في الوقت الحقيقي واختيار وضع التصوير الأمثل بفضل دعم مساعد ذكي.

الكاميرا الأمامية لديها دقة 8 ميجابكسل ، وكانت اللحظة السارة الرئيسية هي أنه عند التصوير على خلفية مصادر الضوء (النافذة ، الأضواء) ، تبدو الصور متوازنة للغاية. العديد من الهواتف الذكية الأخرى في وضع مماثل تتعرض بشدة لمناطق مشرقة أو تجعل شيئًا لا يمكن تمييزه.

يحتوي تطبيق الكاميرا على واجهة بسيطة وبديهية مع العناصر الرئيسية على الشاشة الرئيسية.

صورة عينة على الكاميرا الرئيسية ASUS ZenFone 5Z (المصدر)

صورة عينة على الكاميرا الرئيسية ASUS ZenFone 5Z (المصدر)

صورة عينة على الكاميرا الرئيسية ASUS ZenFone 5Z (المصدر)

صورة عينة على الكاميرا الأمامية ASUS ZenFone 5Z (المصدر)

الرائد "دخان" على الهامش

غادر الهاتف الذكي لدينا طعم لطيف. تقع بسهولة في اليد ، كما أنها مريحة لاستخدامها بيد واحدة. شكرا لحجم هنا! في أي يد متوسطة الحجم ، سيكون الهاتف الذكي مريحًا ، كما أن قطري الشاشة يكفي للقيام بالعديد من المهام. وما أداء! هذا هاتف لائق مقابل 30 إلى 40 ألف روبل (حسب ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي والسعة). أكثر حدة فقط ... ASUS ROG. ولكن هذا هو المفسد وموضوع لمحادثة أخرى ، والتي ستحدث في وقت قريب جدا.

General

ASUS ZenFone 5Z: 165 grams of pure power

ASUS is widely known for its smartphones, inwhich modern design and top characteristics are combined with relatively moderate prices. But the powerful "iron" best manifests itself in combination with modern software. Users of ASUS official update to the new version of Android, as a rule, “arrives” quite early. And one of the company's top-end smartphone is the ZenFone 5Z.

We recently talked about one of the smartphonesASUS - then it was the ZenFone 5 model. What is the difference between the version with the letter “Z”? The main thing is increased productivity. Qualcomm Snapdragon 636 was sent to rest and put the flagship Snapdragon 845 chip, expanded the RAM from 4 GB to 8 GB, added a modification with 256 GB of built-in (very fast) memory, support for fast charging and a couple more trifles. And although externally ZenFone 5Z is a copy of his younger brother, he is able to surprise.

When we took the ZenFone 5Z in hand, the firstFor some reason, the association was with the iPhone X - smartphones really have something in common, despite the fact that the fingerprint scanner of the ASUS model is located on the rear panel. At the same time there is a 3.5 mm jack (yes, you can and should go against the trend) and a dual camera. The rest of the similarity ends: this device is from a completely different price segment.

The box is simple, but interesting, I want moresee what's inside. The package bundle, by the way, is not the poorest: a charging adapter, a USB-C cable, as well as headphones with a silicone case. To ensure fast charging, a smartphone comes with a power adapter supporting the PD 3.0 standard and the following characteristics: voltage - 9 V; current strength - 2 A; power - 18 watts.

The appearance of the smartphone does not cause complaints - allmade stylishly and beautifully, in a glass case with the effect of ground metal looks very cool. On the right - the volume and power buttons, on the left - the SIM card tray and microSD memory card.

On the back, as we said, is locatedfingerprint scanner, flash and dual camera, front - display with on-screen buttons, already traditional "bangs", where the earpiece, sensors and front camera are located. The frames are small, the usable area is maximized. In state employees, they usually like to place a logo under the screen, justifying the free space, but ASUS decided to put it in the back to give the user an honest 6.2 inches of screen space with a resolution of Full HD +.

There are no questions to design (except for “print”).a disease peculiar to all smartphones) - it looks like a modern flagship with whom it is not a shame and to go to an important meeting. The main thing here, perhaps, lies in the technical characteristics.

Specifications

  • Display: 6.2 inches Full HD + (2246x1080) Super IPS +
  • Processor: Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 (64-bit, 8-core, 10 nm)
  • Graphics: Adreno 630
  • Operating system: Android 8.0 + ZenUI5
  • RAM: 6/8 GB
  • Built-in memory: 64/256 GB
  • Memory card support: microSD up to 2 TB
  • SIM: nano-SIM + nano-SIM (combo slot)
  • Wireless interfaces: Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac 2.4 / 5 GHz, 2 × 2 MIMO, Bluetooth 5.0, NFC
  • Cameras: main - 12 MP (f / 1.8) + 8 MP (f / 2.2), front - 8 MP (f / 2.0)
  • Battery: 3,300 mAh
  • Dimensions: 153x75x7.7 mm
  • Weight: 165 g

Characteristics, as they like to say, top: Qualcomm Snapdragon 845, which will accelerate any game (probably, give him GTA V, and deal with it). RAM is enough - a maximum of 8 GB, and the built-in 256 GB can be easily expanded with a microSD memory card with a capacity of ... up to 2 TB! It makes no sense to “chase” it in AnTuTu. Do you know why? Yes, because he is gaining nearly 275,000 points! By the way, it is more than the Google Pixel 3, Samsung Galaxy S9 + and Huawei P20 Pro. Like this!

Full HD + resolution for 6.2-inch displayabound, although an inexperienced user is unlikely to notice the difference visually. I was pleased with the 3000 mAh battery - two days at an average load, the device worked without problems.

The fingerprint scanner on the back worksquickly, but you can use a more advanced way - unlock the smartphone on the face. The built-in artificial intelligence analyzes how much you use the device in order to “learn” each time and more accurately produce recognition.

Otherwise, everything is also at the level: Android 8 with proprietary shell ASUS ZenUI 5, quick launch bar (there the system displays applications according to the analysis of user preferences and activity), proprietary application for creating animated emoticons - ZeniMoji, and support for proprietary utilities and services.

Performance

With such characteristics, performance problems could not be. Whatever genre you choose, the smartphone will cope with any.

Supporters of dynamic games aimed attraining reaction speed, choose for themselves the action genre. The plot of these toys takes place against the backdrop of confrontation, duel, overcoming obstacles and reacting to stimuli. Those who like to solve puzzles, more suitable quests and strategies. They need to be smart and find solutions to intermediate tasks to achieve the ultimate goal. Well, card games have not been canceled, they are very popular now.

ZenFone 5Z was clearly created specifically forgamers. It has all the features that allow for easy launch of complex mobile games. The next few years, this unit will be one of the best in the entertainment segment. Almost "frameless" screen has a clear color reproduction. Running the latest versions of games on such a smartphone is a real pleasure.

Cameras

ASUS knowingly wrote “We love photos” on the smartphone box. After all, ZenFone 5Z is not only a smartphone with top performance, but also with a cool camera.

The main camera has a resolution of 12 Mp + 8 Mp. It is worth noting that when shooting in automatic mode, it does not have inherent in the majority of smartphones small errors in determining the white balance. The smartphone is able to analyze the scene in the viewfinder in real time and select the optimum shooting mode thanks to the support of an intelligent assistant.

The front camera has a resolution of 8 megapixels, andThe main pleasant moment was that when taking pictures against a background of light sources (window, lights), the pictures look very balanced. Many other smartphones in a similar situation strongly overexpose bright areas or make an object indiscernible.

The camera application has a simple and intuitive interface with the main elements on the main screen.

Sample photo on the main camera ASUS ZenFone 5Z (source)

Sample photo on the main camera ASUS ZenFone 5Z (source)

Sample photo on the main camera ASUS ZenFone 5Z (source)

Sample photo on the front camera ASUS ZenFone 5Z (source)

Flagships "smoke" on the sidelines

Our smartphone left a pleasant aftertaste. It lies easily in the hand, and it is also convenient to use it with one hand. Here thanks to the size! In any medium-sized hand, the smartphone will lie comfortably, and the diagonal of the screen is enough for many tasks. And what a performance! This is a decent phone for its 30-40 thousand rubles (depending on the RAM and capacity). Steeper only ... ASUS ROG. But this is a spoiler and a topic for another conversation, which will take place very soon.