مراجعة دفتر الملاحظات

آسوس ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 مراجعة مع ScreenPad: أداة باردة ، ولكن ليس جهاز كمبيوتر محمول

القطعة من SocialMart

اليوم ، لا يكفي مجرد وضع أماكن ممتازة.المكونات في جهاز كمبيوتر محمول مصممة تصميما جيدا ، لتبرز من الحشد ، تحتاج إلى تقديم الابتكار. يسمى الابتكار في الكمبيوتر المحمول Asus ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 باسم ScreenPad ، وهو شاشة تعمل باللمس مدمجة في لوحة اللمس والتي يمكن استخدامها كشاشة ثانية.

حصلت على مراجعة ZenBook Pro 15 مجهزةمعالج Core i9-8950HK من الجيل الثامن وبطاقة فيديو GeForce GTX 1050 Ti وشاشة 4K IPS ولوحة الشاشة المذكورة. تبلغ تكلفة هذا التكوين 2،300 دولار (151،750 دولارًا). إصدار مع معالج Core i7-8750HQ ولا ScreenPad يكلف 1800 دولار (118،750 دولار). يحتوي الكمبيوتر المحمول على تكوين متميز وقوي ، ولكن هل يوفر ScreenPad ما يكفي من الابتكار؟ أنا أحسب ذلك.

  • التصميم والبناء
  • الموانئ والموصلات
  • لوحة اللمس
  • لوحة المفاتيح
  • عرض الكمبيوتر المحمول
  • الصوت والوسائط المتعددة
  • إنتاجية
  • فرص الألعاب
  • الحكم الذاتي
  • البدائل
  • يجب أن أشتري؟
  • تصميم آسوس ZenBook برو 15 UX580

    كمبيوتر محمول آسوس ZenBook برو 15 UX580 لديهتصميم مميز للشركة ، مع دوائر متحدة المركز ذات علامة تجارية على الجسم. تشميس على الجانب وجوه مطلية بالذهب. الجسم مصنوع من المعدن وله ملمس ناعم من الألومنيوم. نوعية البناء ممتازة ، لا يوجد رد فعل عكسي أو صرير ، لا ينحني الغطاء والجزء السفلي عند الضغط عليه.

    ومع ذلك ، فإن وحدة لوحة المفاتيح لديه بعضالمرونة ، وهو أمر غير معتاد بالنسبة لطرز ZenBook. المفصلات ، على الرغم من صلابتها ، تسمح لك بفتح الغطاء حتى بيد واحدة ، مما يؤكد مرة أخرى جودة البناء العالية.

    الموانئ والموصلات

    حصلت ZenBook Pro 15 على مجموعة جيدة من المنافذ وموصلات ، بما في ذلك موصلان USB-C 3.1 Gen 2 مع دعم Thunderbolt 3 و 40 Gbit / s ، ومنفذان USB-A 3.1 Gen 2 و HDMI كامل الحجم ومقبس صوت 3.5 مم وقارئ بطاقة microSD. يتم توفير الاتصال اللاسلكي عبر Wi-Fi 802.11ac Wave 2 و Bluetooth 5.0.

    لمس لوحة الشاشة

    الشريحة الرئيسية آسوس ZenBook برو 15 UX580هي لوحة الشاشة. تعمل شاشة IPS التي تعمل باللمس مقاس 1080 بوصة مقاس 5.5 بوصة مثل لوحة اللمس القياسية ، ولكنها أوسع قليلاً. تم تصميم السطح بشكل ملائم تمامًا ، وهناك دعم لإيماءات Microsoft Precision و Windows 10. يوفر أحد أوضاع التشغيل الخاصة به الأدوات الذكية ، مثل الآلة الحاسبة ومشغل الموسيقى ولوحة المفاتيح الرقمية. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان أنها غير متوفرة أو تعمل بشكل غير صحيح.

    التكامل ScreenPad مع مكتب ، ويوفرمجموعة من عناصر تحكم التحرير عند بدء تشغيل Microsoft Word أو Excel أو PowerPoint. بخلاف تطبيقات ScreenPad ، حافظت أدوات Office على القدرة على استخدام لوحة اللمس للتمرير والنقر. يضيف وضع عرض الامتداد عرضًا ثانيًا لسحب التطبيقات. ولكن ، أثناء الاختبار ، ظهرت العديد من الأخطاء وحدثت عمليات إعادة تمهيد متكررة. يناسب هذا الوضع تطبيقات Windows 10 التي تم تحسينها لشاشة اللمس.

    ومع ذلك ، بعض الوظائفمعنى كبير ، على سبيل المثال ، القائمة الرئيسية - توفر وصولاً سهلاً إلى أزرار التطبيق القابلة للتخصيص. إذا تمكنت شركة آسوس من التخلص من جميع الأخطاء والأخطاء ، أعتقد أن لوحة الشاشة ستكون ابتكارًا رائعًا.

    لوحة مفاتيح جيدة

    يحتوي Asus ZenBook Pro 15 على جزيرة نموذجيةلوحة المفاتيح مع مفاتيح سوداء ورسائل صفراء جذابة. هناك ثلاثة مستويات الإضاءة الخلفية مريحة ومتسقة. يتم ضغط المفاتيح بلطف وهي رائعة للكتابة المريحة.

    لوحة اللمس لوحة اللمس ZenBook Pro 15 ، ممتازةمناسب للتمرير السريع لصفحات الويب والضغط على الأزرار التي تظهر على الشاشة. الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع الذي يدعم Windows 10 Hello ، كما هو متوقع ، يعمل بسرعة وبشكل موثوق.

    عرض الإحباط

    يتم تثبيت ASUS ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 4H UHDشاشة IPS. لقد شعرت بخيبة أمل بسبب تجسيد اللون والتباين ، وهو أقل من اللوحات الأخرى المتميزة. دقة الألوان ليست بعيدة عن مؤشر مثالي ، التباين متوسط. سطوع 335 شمعة ، أقل من أداء العديد من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة المتميزة برقم 400 شمعة. بلغ معدل Gamma 1.4 ، أي أن مقاطع الفيديو والصور تميل إلى أن تكون ساطعة للغاية في المناطق المضاءة جيدًا.

    عموما ، هذا هو عرض جيد للعمل وعرض الصور إذا كانت الدقة المنخفضة ليست مهمة بالنسبة لك. لكن التباين أقل بشكل ملحوظ من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول XPS 15 و Surface Book 2 ، والأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية تبدو مشرقة للغاية.

    هارمان كاردون ساوند

    الصوت في ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 ممتاز ، جزئيًابفضل مكبرات الصوت Harman Kardon ومكبر الصوت Smart Amplifier ، مما يخلق أفضل صوت. حتى في الحجم الأقصى ، هناك تشويه غير مسموع ، والحالة الكبيرة توفر فصل استريو جيد. يبدو صوت الجهير هنا أفضل من المعتاد ، والمستويات المتوسطة والعالية واضحة وكثيفة.

    الأداء والاختبارات

    ASUS ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 I Testedمزود بمعالج Core Core i9-8950HK من الجيل السادس يعمل على تردد 6 جيجاهيرتز. هذا هو أقوى معالج يمكن العثور عليه على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة اليوم. ومع ذلك ، فإن المعالج القوي الموجود في عبوة مغلقة يخلق مشاكل في التدفئة وزيادة ضوضاء مراوح نظام التبريد. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن XPS 15 أكثر هدوءًا وبرودة من العديد من المنافسين.

    في اختبار Geekbench 4 الاصطناعي ، يعمل ZenBook 15 Pro بشكل أسرع من XPS 15 و Razer Blade 15 مع Core i7-8750H ، بالإضافة إلى XPS 15 2 في 1 و HP Specter x360 15 مع Core i7-8705G.

    يتم تقديم الكمبيوتر المحمول في تكوين SSDمحرك أقراص Toshiba PCIe بسعة 512 جيجابايت أو 1 تيرابايت ، وهو سريع جدًا في القراءة ، وكتابة البيانات. بشكل عام ، لا يخيب أداء ZenBook Pro 15 UX580. لم يتم تحسين المعالج Core i9 كثيرًا مقارنة بأفضل Core Core i7 ، لكن هذا لا يعني أن ZenBook Pro 15 جهاز ضعيف.

    فرص الألعاب

    تم تجهيز Asus ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 بميزة منفصلةبطاقة الرسومات Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050 Ti. في اختبارات اللعبة ، أظهر أداءً مختلطًا. في برنامج 3DMark للألعاب الاصطناعية ، وصل الكمبيوتر المحمول إلى 6534 نقطة فقط.

    في ساحة المعركة 1 مع الإعدادات المتوسطة وعند 1080 بكسل ، وصلت السرعة إلى 55 إطارًا في الثانية و 39 إطارًا في الثانية بسرعة فائقة. Deus Ex: Mansind Divided كان لها نتائج مماثلة. بغض النظر عن جودة الرسومات ، يعد ZenBook Pro 15 أبطأ قليلاً من معظم المنافسين.

    استخدام أكثر كفاءة والمدمجةنسخة GPU Q 1050 Ti ، ستسمح للكمبيوتر المحمول بزيادة معدل الإطار المتوسط. ومع ذلك ، في الألعاب تُظهر الأداة نتائج جيدة جدًا.

    استقلالية البطارية

    تم تجهيز Asus ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 ببطاريةقدرة فقط 7 واط / ساعة. نظرًا لشاشة 4K والمكونات عالية الجودة ، من الغباء الاعتماد على عمر بطارية جيد. في اختبار البطارية Basemark ، استمر الكمبيوتر المحمول أقل من ثلاث ساعات ، وعند تصفح الويب - أقل بقليل من أربع. عند مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو ذات الحلقات ، وصلت درجة ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 إلى 5.5 ساعة ، وهو أمر غير مثير للإعجاب أيضًا.

    بين ultrabooks ، مثل هذه النتيجة هو متوسط ​​في أحسن الأحوال ، لأن المنافسين من هذه الفئة العمل 1-3 ساعات أطول.

    بدائل لآسوس ZenBook برو 15 UX580

    البديل الأكثر وضوحا ديلXPS 15 ، وهو سريع أيضًا ، يحتوي على شاشة 4K ، وأفضل عمر للبطارية ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي تبلغ 32 جيجابايت و 1 تيرابايت SSD. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من التصميم الأكثر تحفظًا ، فإن تكلفتها في تكوين مع معالج Core i9 تبلغ 2960 دولارًا (197،650 دولارًا).

    إذا كنت تبحث عن كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب ، فيجب أن تنظر إلى Razer Blade 15 مقابل حوالي 2500 دولار (166 900 صفحة) ، وهو مزود بمعالج رسومات Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 أو GTX 1070 بشكل أسرع.

    حصل لينوفو ثينك باد X1 إكستريم على أحدث معالج إنتل ذي 6 نواة وبطاقة فيديو GTX 1050 Ti Max Q ، مما يجعله الخيار الأفضل في هذه الفئة.

    النتيجة

    آسوس ZenBook برو 15 UX580 مليء بالأحدث والمكونات الأكثر حداثة ، صممت شركة آسوس جهاز كمبيوتر محمول 15.6 جميل وسريع ، وهو مناسب للجميع تقريبا ما عدا الألعاب متعطشا. يعد ScreenPad ابتكارًا حقيقيًا ، لكنه يحتاج إلى بعض العمل ليصبح مكونًا مفيدًا حقًا.

    يجب أن أشتريه؟

    لا يوفر ZenBook Pro 15 الجديد ميزة كبيرةمزايا مقارنة بالمنافسين ، وعمر البطارية متوسط ​​وشاشة معايرة سيئة ، لا يزال ScreenPad غير مستقر ومحدود في الأداء الوظيفي ، وإلا فهو جهاز جيد ومنتج.

    مزايا آسوس ZenBook برو 15 UX580

    • لوحة مفاتيح مريحة.
    • بناء نوعية ممتازة.
    • لوحة شاشة مبتكرة.
    • معالج عالي الأداء.

    عيوب ZenBook Pro 15 UX580

    • متوسط ​​عمر البطارية.
    • تفتقر الشاشة إلى الدقة والتباين.
    • ScreenPad هو عربات التي تجرها الدواب ومحدودة في الوظائف.

    آسوس ZenBook برو 15 UX580 استعراض الكمبيوتر المحمول - فيديو

Notebook Review

Asus ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 Review with ScreenPad: A cool gadget, but not a laptop

Widget from SocialMart

Today, it is not enough just to place the excellent ones.components in a well-designed laptop, to stand out from the crowd, you need to offer innovation. The innovation in the Asus ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 laptop is called the ScreenPad - a touchscreen built into the touchpad that can be used as a second display.

I got a review on a ZenBook Pro 15 equipped8th generation Core i9-8950HK processor, GeForce GTX 1050 Ti video card, 4K IPS display and the mentioned ScreenPad. The cost of this configuration is $ 2,300 ($ 151,750). A version with a Core i7-8750HQ processor and no ScreenPad costs $ 1,800 ($ 118,750). The laptop has a powerful premium configuration, but does the ScreenPad offer enough innovation? I figured it out.

  • Design and construction
  • Ports and connectors
  • Touchpad screenpad
  • Keyboard
  • Laptop display
  • Sound and Multimedia
  • Performance
  • Gaming opportunities
  • Autonomy
  • Alternatives
  • Should I buy?
  • Design Asus ZenBook Pro 15 UX580

    Laptop Asus ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 hasrecognizable design of the company, with branded concentric circles on the body. Chamfers on the side faces painted in gold. The body is made of metal and has a brushed aluminum texture. The build quality is excellent, nothing backlash or creaks, the cover and the bottom part do not bend when pressed.

    However, the keyboard unit has someflexibility, which is unusual for ZenBook models. Hinges, despite their rigidity, allow you to open the lid even with one hand, which once again confirms the high build quality.

    Ports and connectors

    The ZenBook Pro 15 got a decent set of ports andconnectors, including two USB-C 3.1 Gen 2 with support for Thunderbolt 3 and 40 Gbit / s, two ports USB-A 3.1 Gen 2 and full-size HDMI, 3.5-mm audio jack and microSD card reader. Wireless connectivity is provided via Wi-Fi 802.11ac Wave 2 and Bluetooth 5.0.

    Touch ScreenPad

    The main chip Asus ZenBook Pro 15 UX580is a screenpad. The 5.5-inch 1080p touch IPS display works like a standard touchpad, but, it is slightly wider. The surface is quite conveniently designed, there is support for Microsoft Precision and Windows 10 gestures. One of its two modes of operation offers gadgets, like a calculator, a music player, and a numeric keypad. However, sometimes they are not available or work incorrectly.

    ScreenPad integration with Office, providesa set of editing controls when you start Microsoft Word, Excel or PowerPoint. Unlike ScreenPad applications, Office tools have retained the ability to use the touchpad to scroll and tap. Extension Display mode adds a second display on which to drag applications. But, during testing, many errors appeared and frequent reboots occurred. This mode is best suited for Windows 10 applications that have been optimized for the touch screen.

    However, some functionalitymake great sense, for example, the main menu - provides convenient access to customizable application buttons. If Asus can get rid of all the lags and errors, I think ScreenPad will be a great innovation.

    Good keyboard

    Asus ZenBook Pro 15 has a typical islandkeyboard with black keys and attractive yellow letters. There are three convenient and consistent backlight levels. The keys are pressed gently and are great for comfortable typing.

    Touchpad touchpad display ZenBook Pro 15, excellentSuitable for quickly scrolling web pages and pressing on-screen buttons. Fingerprint scanner with support for Windows 10 Hello, as expected, works quickly and reliably.

    Display disappoints

    Asus ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 is installed 4H UHDIPS display. I was disappointed with its color rendering and contrast, which is less than on other premium panels. Color accuracy is far from an ideal indicator, contrast is average. The brightness of 335 nits, below the performance of many premium laptops with a figure of 400 nits and above. Gamma went to 1.4, that is, video and images tend to be too bright in well-lit areas.

    Overall, this is a good display for work andview photos if low accuracy is not important to you. But, the contrast is noticeably lower than on the XPS 15 and Surface Book 2 laptops, movies and TV shows look too bright.

    Harman Kardon Sound

    The sound in the ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 is excellent, in partthanks to Harman Kardon speakers and the Smart Amplifier amplifier, which create the best sound. Even at maximum volume, there is inaudible distortion, and the rather large case provides good stereo separation. The bass here sounds better than usual, and the middle and high levels are clear and dense.

    Performance and Tests

    The Asus ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 I Testedequipped with a 6-core processor Core i9-8950HK 8th generation operating at a frequency of 2.9 GHz. This is the most powerful processor that can be found on laptops today. However, a powerful processor in a closed package creates problems with heating and increased noise of the cooling system fans. It is worth noting that the XPS 15 is quieter and colder than many competitors.

    In the Geekbench 4 synthetic test, the ZenBook 15 Pro runs faster than the XPS 15 and Razer Blade 15 with the Core i7-8750H, as well as the XPS 15 2-in-1 and HP Specter x360 15 with the Core i7-8705G.

    Laptop is offered in SSD configurationToshiba PCIe drive with a capacity of 512 GB or 1 TB, which is very fast to read, and to write data. Overall, the performance of the ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 does not disappoint. The Core i9 processor is not much improved compared to the best Core i7, but this does not mean that the ZenBook Pro 15 is a weak device.

    Gaming opportunities

    Asus ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 is equipped with a discreteNvidia GeForce GTX 1050 Ti graphics card. In game tests, he showed mixed performance. In 3DMark for synthetic games, the laptop has reached only 6534 points.

    In Battlefield 1 with medium settings andAt 1080p, the speed reached 55 FPS and 39 FPS at ultra. Deus Ex: Mansind Divided had similar results. Regardless of the quality of the graphics, ZenBook Pro 15 is slightly slower than most competitors.

    Use more efficient and compactGPU version Q 1050 Ti, would allow the laptop to increase the average frame rate. Nevertheless, in games the gadget shows quite good results.

    Battery autonomy

    Asus ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 is equipped with a batterycapacity of only 7 W / h. Given the 4K display and high-quality components, it’s stupid to count on a good battery life. In the Basemark battery test, the laptop lasted less than three hours, and when browsing the web - a little less than four. When watching looped videos, the ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 score reached 5.5 hours, which is also not impressive.

    Among ultrabooks, such a result is, at best, average, since competitors from this class work 1-3 hours longer.

    Alternatives to Asus ZenBook Pro 15 UX580

    Dell's most obvious alternativeThe XPS 15, which is just as fast, has a 4K display, the best battery life, 32 GB of RAM and 1 TB SSD. However, despite the more conservative design, its cost in a configuration with a Core i9 processor is $ 2,960 ($ 197,650).

    If you are looking for a laptop for gaming, you should look at the Razer Blade 15 for about $ 2500 (166 900 p.), Which is equipped with a faster Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 or GTX 1070 graphics processor.

    Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Extreme has got the newest 6-core Intel processor and GTX 1050 Ti Max Q graphics card, which makes it the best option in this class.

    Total

    Asus ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 is filled with the latest andthe most modern components, Asus has created a beautiful and fast 15.6-laptop, which is suitable for almost all but avid gamers. ScreenPad is a true innovation, but it needs some work to become a really useful component.

    Should I buy it?

    The new ZenBook Pro 15 does not offer significantadvantages compared with competitors, has an average battery life and poorly calibrated display, ScreenPad is still too unstable and limited in functionality, otherwise it is a good and productive device.

    Benefits Asus ZenBook Pro 15 UX580

    • Comfortable keyboard.
    • Excellent build quality.
    • Innovative screenpad.
    • High performance processor.

    Disadvantages of ZenBook Pro 15 UX580

    • Average battery life.
    • The display lacks accuracy and contrast.
    • ScreenPad is buggy and limited in functionality.

    Asus ZenBook Pro 15 UX580 Laptop Review - Video