الأدوات

ASUS ROG Phone II - أول هاتف ذكي للألعاب مع شريحة Snapdragon 855 Plus (20 صورة)

هاتف ذكي ASUS ROG Phone II مزود برقاقة Snapdragon 855 Plus وتبريد خارجي

الشركات المصنعة للهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصةيشير الاهتمام إلى إنشاء أجهزة الألعاب ذات الأداء العالي واستخدام العديد من الابتكارات التكنولوجية. الهاتف الذكي ROG Phone II الذي أعلنته شركة ASUS ، والذي يمكنه العمل مع كل من واجهة لعبة ROG UI و Android المعتاد على Zenfone 6 shell ، مخصص لمثل هذا المكان المخصص.


6.تتميز شاشة AMOLED مقاس 59 بوصة من ROG بجهاز استشعار بصمة مدمج بدقة تبلغ 2340 × 1080 بكسل ، وهي نسبة عرض 19.5: 9 ، تدعم تقنية HDR 10 بت وتغطية مساحة ألوان DCI-P3 (108٪). معدل تحديث الشاشة هو 120 هرتز مع تأخير قدره 1 مللي ثانية ، ومع ذلك ، تتوفر أوضاع تردد 60 و 90 هرتز.

تعمل أجهزة الهاتف الذكي على معالج.Snapdragon 855 Plus بالفعل فيركلوكيد من قبل الشركة المصنعة. يتم زيادة التردد الأساسي بنسبة 4٪ فقط ، لكن معالج الرسومات Adreno 640 يأتي بتردد فيركلوكيد بنسبة 15٪ (675 ميجاهرتز). يتم توفير تبريد هذا النظام عالي الأداء عن طريق نظام متقدم مزود بغرفة التبخر ، ويتم ترتيب فتحات تهوية خاصة في السكن. ومع ذلك ، كان أبرز ما يميز الهاتف الذكي نظام التبريد الخارجي AeroActive Cooler II ، والذي يوفر انخفاضًا في درجة حرارة اللوحة الخلفية بمقدار 5 درجات مئوية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون أيضًا بمثابة حامل مناسب لهاتف ROG Phone II. تم تزويد جهاز الألعاب أيضًا بسعة تصل إلى 12 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي LPDDR4X وما يصل إلى 512 جيجابايت من UFS 3.0 المدمج ، ولا توجد فتحة لبطاقات الذاكرة.


الكاميرا الرئيسية المكونة من وحدتين هي مستشعر سوني.IMX586 48 ميجابكسل (الفتحة f / 1.79 ، وحجم البكسل 1.6 ميكرون) ومستشعر الزاوية العريضة 13 ميجابكسل مع زاوية عرض 125 درجة. للكاميرا 24 ميجابيكسل ذاتية التثبيت مع دعم HDR. يتم توفير الصوت من خلال مكبّري صوت استريو أماميين مع دعم DTS: X Ultra مثبت على الحواف. هناك أربعة ميكروفونات في ROG Phone II ومقبس سماعة رأس مقاس 3.5 مم ومنفذ USB 2.0 Type-C إضافي في النهاية. تم تزويد الديوك المستشعرات المدمجة في AirTrigger II بتعليقات اللمس الحديثة والتعرف على الإيماءات للألعاب. يتم توفير نقل البيانات: NFC و Bluetooth 5.0 و Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac / ad و A-GPS و GLONASS. لشحن الجهاز يحتوي على موصل USB 3.1 نوع- C. نظام التشغيل هو Android 9.0 Pie.


لعملية مستقلة للجهاز يحملالمسؤولية بطارية 6000 مللي أمبير ، مضمونة لتوفير 7 ساعات من الألعاب. من أجل تقنية الشحن السريع ، تجتمع تقنية HyperCharge بقوة 30 وات و ROG بسرعة 4.0. ذكر أن الاستعادة الكاملة للبطارية ستستغرق ساعة و 40 دقيقة فقط. تبلغ أبعاد الهاتف الذكي 170.99x77.6x9.48 مم ويزن 240 غرام.


حسب التصميم ، يشبه جسم ASUS ROG Phone IIالهاتف الذكي الألعاب من الجيل الأول. ويتكون أيضًا من إطار معدني به ألواح زجاجية من زجاج Gorilla 6 ، ذات حواف وزوايا مستديرة ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، تم نحت العناصر على السطح الخلفي. هناك أيضًا شعار ROG مع إضاءة خلفية قابلة للتخصيص.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك غمبد يأتيROG Kunai Gamepad ، يتكون من جزأين متصلين بالهاتف الذكي على الجانبين. يتوفر استخدام محطات الإرساء (WiGig و Pro Dock و Mobile Desktop) لبث الصورة على شاشة التلفزيون. وقت ظهور الهاتف الذكي ASUS ROG Phone II للبيع ولم يتم الكشف عن السعر.


المصدر: gsmarena.com

Gadgets

ASUS ROG Phone II - the first gaming smartphone with a Snapdragon 855 Plus chip (20 photos)

Gaming smartphone ASUS ROG Phone II with Snapdragon 855 Plus chip and external cooling

Manufacturers of smartphones and computers with specialAttention refers to the creation of gaming devices with high performance and using numerous technological innovations. The ROG Phone II smartphone announced by ASUS, which can work with both the ROG UI game interface and the usual Android on the Zenfone 6 shell, is intended for just such a niche.


6The 59-inch AMOLED display of the ROG with a built-in fingerprint sensor has a resolution of 2340x1080 pixels, an aspect ratio of 19.5: 9, supports 10-bit HDR technology and coverage of the DCI-P3 color space (108%). The refresh rate of the screen is 120 Hz with a delay of 1 ms, however, modes with a frequency of 60 and 90 Hz are available.

The hardware of the smartphone runs on a processor.Snapdragon 855 Plus is already overclocked by the manufacturer. The core frequency is increased by only 4%, but the Adreno 640 graphics processor comes with a frequency that is overclocked by 15% (675 MHz). The cooling of such a high-performance system is provided by an advanced system with an evaporation chamber, and special vents are arranged in the housing. However, the highlight of the smartphone was the external cooling system AeroActive Cooler II, which provides a reduction in the temperature of the rear panel by 5 ° C, which can also serve as a convenient stand for the ROG Phone II. The gaming machine is also endowed with up to 12 GB of LPDDR4X RAM and up to 512 GB of integrated UFS 3.0, there is no slot for memory cards.


The main two-module camera is a Sony sensor.48 megapixel IMX586 (aperture f / 1.79, pixel size of 1.6 microns) and a 13 megapixel wide-angle sensor with a viewing angle of 125 °. For self-installed 24-megapixel camera with HDR support. The sound is provided by two front stereo speakers with DTS: X Ultra support mounted on the edges. There are four microphones in the ROG Phone II, one 3.5 mm headphone jack and an additional USB 2.0 Type-C port on the end. AirTrigger II’s built-in sensor cocks are endowed with updated tactile feedback and gesture recognition for games. For data transfer are provided: NFC, Bluetooth 5.0, Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac / ad, A-GPS and GLONASS. To charge the device has a USB 3.1 Type-C connector. The operating system is Android 9.0 Pie.


For the autonomous operation of the device carriesResponsibility 6000 mAh battery, guaranteed to provide 7 hours of gaming. For fast charging technology meets 30W ROG HyperCharge and Quick Charge 4.0. Stated that the full restoration of the battery will take only 1 hour and 40 minutes. The smartphone has dimensions of 170.99x77.6x9.48 mm and weighing 240 grams.


By design, the body of ASUS ROG Phone II is similar togaming smartphone of the first generation. It also consists of a metal frame with glass panels of Gorilla Glass 6, having rounded edges and corners, but at the same time carved elements on the back surface. There is also the ROG logo with a customizable backlight.


Additionally included gamepad comesROG Kunai Gamepad, consisting of two parts attached to the smartphone on the sides. Use of docking stations (WiGig, Pro Dock and Mobile Desktop) is available to broadcast the image on the TV screen. The time of appearance of the smartphone ASUS ROG Phone II on sale and the price was not disclosed.


Source: gsmarena.com