الأدوات

سجل رواد الفضاء رقما قياسيا عالميا من خلال لعب البيسبول في الفضاء (فيديو)


البيسبول هي الأكثر شعبية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.لعبة الفريق ، والتي يشاهدها جميع سكان البلد. رواد الفضاء الذين كانوا في الفضاء في محطة الفضاء الدولية ، الذين شاهدوا ألعاب سلسلة بطولة العالم للبيسبول ، لم يخرجوا عن هذا التقليد. ومع ذلك ، توجهت قيادة ناسا نحو غزاة الفضاء والسماح لهم بإجراء مباراة مرتجلة مباشرة على متن المحطة. تم تقديم تقرير فيديو عن اللعبة على Twitter.

قام رواد الفضاء بتعيين أدوار الفريق على النحو التاليالطريقة: دور الجرة ، رمي لعبة البيسبول التي تم تسليمها مسبقًا إلى المحطة ، ذهب إلى جيسيكا مائير ، وضرب أندرو مورجان ، بسبب عدم وجود مضرب بيسبول ، وقام بتشغيل مصباح يدوي بمقبض طويل ، وأصبحت كريستينا كوخ الماسك (صياد). لم تسمح المساحة المحدودة للمحطة بالتشغيل التقليدي بين القواعد ، ولكن تم اتباع القواعد الرئيسية.


النتيجة الرئيسية للمباراة في المدارأصبح الرقم القياسي العالمي لسرعة الكرة بالنسبة لسطح الأرض. في الواقع ، كانت لعبة البيسبول تتحرك بسرعة 7.8 كم / ثانية ، وكانت تتحرك في المدار. في الوقت نفسه ، تم تعيين الرقم القياسي الحالي لسرعة رحلة الكرة بواسطة Aoldis Chapman وتبلغ 47 م / ث.

Gadgets

Astronauts set a world record by playing baseball in space (video)


Baseball is the most popular in the USA.team game, which is watched by absolutely all residents of the country. Astronauts who were in space at the International Space Station, who watched the games of the World Series baseball championship series, did not depart from this tradition. However, the leadership of NASA went towards the conquerors of space and allowed to hold an impromptu match directly on board the station. A video report on the game was presented on Twitter.

Astronauts assigned the team roles as followsway: the role of the pitcher, throwing a baseball delivered beforehand to the station, went to Jessica Meir, batting Andrew Morgan, for the lack of a baseball bat, operated a flashlight with a long handle, and Christina Koch became the catcher (catcher). The limited space of the station did not allow the traditional run between the bases, but the main rules were followed.


The main result of the match in orbitbecame the world record for the speed of the ball relative to the surface of the Earth. In fact, the baseball was moving at a speed of 7.8 km / s, moving in orbit. At the same time, the existing record for the ball’s flight speed was set by Aoldis Chapman and amounts to 47 m / s.