الفضاء

رواد فضاء يمارسون السير على سطح البراكين

مهمة أبولو 11 ، خلالها الشخصاتخذ الخطوة الأولى على سطح القمر ، وانتهت قبل 50 عاما. في الوقت الحالي ، من المهم لرواد الفضاء الاستعداد للمهام التالية وتعلم كيفية استخدام الأدوات الجيولوجية الجديدة وغيرها من الإلكترونيات ، والتي أصبحت أكثر صعوبة منذ نصف قرن. هذا مهم بشكل خاص لوكالة الفضاء الأوروبية ESA ، التي لم تفكر أبدًا بجدية في المهمات المأهولة إلى القمر من قبل. حسنًا ، لقد حان الوقت - الاختبارات جارية بالفعل على التضاريس البركانية في إسبانيا.

خاصة لهذا ، أنشأت وكالة الفضاء الأوروبية شركةPangea-X ، التي تهدف إلى الجمع بين استكشاف الفضاء ، ومعدات التكنولوجيا الفائقة للبحث والجيولوجيا. نظرًا لأن الوكالة الأوروبية لا تملك بدلات فضائية خاصة بها ، يستخدم رواد الفضاء أزياء ناسا. إنها تشبه إلى حد كبير أولئك الذين ارتدوا مرة نيل نيل ارمسترونغ وبوز ألدرين. إنهم يمسكون بالحركة ، ولا يسمحون للطيارين بالقرفص والانحناء ، والقفازات السميكة محكمة الغلق لا تسمح بأخذ الأشياء الصغيرة بحزم. يعد تعلم استخدام المعدات بأزياء غير مريحة إحدى المهام الرئيسية للباحثين.

ليس لدينا بدلات فضاء القمر الخاصة بنا لهذه.الاختبارات ، ولكن بعد ساعات طويلة من التدريب على بدلات الفضاء التابعة لناسا ، اعتدنا على القيود المفروضة على الحركة "، شارك هيرفي ستيفنن ، مصمم الرحلات الفضائية.

لبعثات أكثر فعالية ، والأزياءمجهزة بكاميرات 360 درجة التي تطلق النار على كل ما يحدث في الوقت الحقيقي. أيضا ، لدى رواد الفضاء كتاب ميداني إلكتروني لتسجيل نتائج البحوث. ترغب الوكالة في التأكد من إرسال جميع البيانات المدروسة على الفور إلى محطة أرضية أو فضائية لإجراء تحليل أكثر تفصيلاً.

أذكر أن فضاءات الجيل الجديد لديهافي التنمية. تم تحقيق اختراقات كبيرة في هذا الصدد من قبل مهندسي بوينغ و SpaceX - يمكنك قراءة رأي رائد الفضاء سونيتا ويليامز حول التحديثات في مادتنا.

ما رأيك هو مستقبل القمر؟ هل سيكون مكان بناء أي هيكل؟ يمكنك مناقشة الأخبار في التعليقات ، أو في Telegram-chat!

Space

Astronauts practice moon walks on the surface of volcanoes

The Apollo 11 mission, during which a persontook the first step on the surface of the moon, ended 50 years ago. At the moment, it is important for astronauts to prepare for the next missions and learn how to use new geological tools and other electronics, which are much more difficult than half a century ago. This is especially important for the European space agency ESA, which had never seriously thought about manned missions to the moon before. Well, the time has come - the tests are already underway on the volcanic terrain of Spain.

Especially for this, the ESA has established a companyPangea-X, which aims to combine space exploration, high-tech equipment for research and geology. Since the European agency does not have its own spacesuits, astronauts use NASA suits. They are very similar to those who once wore Neil Armstrong and Buzz Aldrin. They hold down the movement, not allowing pilots to squat and bend, and thick sealed gloves do not allow tightly grab small objects. Learning to use equipment in uncomfortable costumes is one of the main tasks of researchers.

We don't have our own moon space suits for these.tests, but after many hours of training in NASA space suits, we are accustomed to movement restrictions, ”shared Herve Stevenin, space flight designer.

For more effective missions, costumesequipped with 360-degree cameras that shoot everything that happens in real time. Also, astronauts have an electronic field book to record research results. The agency wants to ensure that all the studied data is instantly sent to a ground or space station for more detailed analysis.

Recall that the spacesuits of the new generation haveare in development. The big breakthroughs in this matter were made by the engineers of Boeing and SpaceX - you can read the opinion of astronaut Sunita Williams about the updates in our material.

What do you think is the future of the moon? Will it be the place of construction of any structure? You can discuss the news in the comments, or in our Telegram-chat!