عام

أستون مارتن تطلق غواصة كهربائية

النقل الكهربائي يدخل حياتنا بشكل متزايد ،لكن الشركات الكبيرة يمكن أن تفاجئ غالبًا بإعلاناتها. على سبيل المثال ، أعلنت شركة أستون مارتن ، إحدى شركات صناعة السيارات الفاخرة ، مؤخرًا أن طرازها الجديد لن يكون سيارة بل غواصة. علاوة على ذلك ، ستعمل على الكهرباء.

لتنفيذ تصور أستون مارتنتتحد مع الشركة المصنعة للغواصات المدنية تريتون. أطلق على المشروع الجديد اسم Project Neptune Sub ، وعمل مهندسو الشركات لفترة طويلة جدًا على "التوازن الصحيح بين الديناميكا المائية والأناقة والرفاهية". يشبه تصميم العلبة أفضل سيارات جيمس بوند (وبعد كل شيء ، أنتجت شركة أستون مارتن بالتحديد معظم سيارات الوكيل الإنجليزي الخاص). كما قال المدير الإبداعي لصناعة السيارات Merik Richman ،

"إننا نولي قدرًا متساويًا من الاهتمام لكل من أجزاء النموذج التي هي في الأفق ، والأجزاء المخفية تحت الجسم. لا يمكن رؤيتها ، لكنها تؤثر على تصور المنتج النهائي ككل. "

سرعة الغواصة في وضع القاربحوالي 9.2 كيلومتر في الساعة ، والتي ستكون أعلى بكثير تحت الماء. يمكن أن تستوعب الغواصة نفسها شخصين ويمكن أن تغرق على عمق يصل إلى 500 متر. شحن البطارية يكفي لمدة 12 ساعة من الإعجاب بالمساحات تحت الماء.

"لقد طور فريق تصميم أستون مارتن ثلاثةخيارات النمط ، يوفر كل منها مجموعة فريدة من الألوان والتشطيبات. سيستمر أستون مارتن في العمل من أجل زيادة تخصيص الغواصات ".

General

Aston Martin launches electric submarine

Electric transport is increasingly entering our lives,but large companies can often surprise with their announcements. For example, Aston Martin, a premium car maker, recently announced that its new model will not be a car, but a submarine. Moreover, it will work on electricity.

To implement the conceived Aston Martinjoins forces with the manufacturer of civil submarines Triton. The new project was called Project Neptune Sub, and the engineers of the companies worked for a very long time on "the right balance between hydrodynamics, style and luxury." The design of the case resembles the best cars of James Bond (and after all, most of the cars of the English special agent were produced precisely by Aston Martin). As the creative director of the automaker Merik Richman said,

“We pay an equal amount of attention both to those parts of the model that are in sight, and those that are hidden under the body. They are not visible, but they influence the perception of the final product as a whole. ”

The speed of the submarine in boat mode isabout 9.2 kilometers per hour, which will be significantly higher under water. The submarine itself can accommodate 2 people and can sink to a depth of up to 500 meters. The battery charge is enough for 12 hours of admiring the underwater spaces.

“Aston Martin's design team has developed threestyle options, each of which offers a unique combination of colors and finishes. Aston Martin will continue to work to further personalize the submarines. ”