الأدوات

الذكاء الاصطناعي سيحل محل أجهزة كشف الكذب


كانت هناك فرصة لتنظيف الإنترنت من المحتالين ،وكذلك على ثقافة الكلام للمستخدمين الآخرين. ابتكر مهندسو جامعة ولاية فلوريدا ذكاء اصطناعي يتلاءم بشكل جيد مع دور جهاز كشف الكذب. يراقب الكلمات التي يرسلها المستخدم وسرعة كتابته. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تفصل التكنولوجيا الحقيقة عن الأكاذيب.

كما هو موضح في نتائج الاختبار ، فإن الذكاء الاصطناعي قادر على فهم الأكاذيب والحقيقة بدقة 85 ٪. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن مؤشرات أجهزة الكشف المتاحة حاليًا تتراوح بين 60 إلى 70٪.

لتدريب النظام على اختلاف الحقيقة والأكاذيباستفاد المؤلفون من التعلم الآلي. عرضت مجموعة من 40 متطوعًا على الاستمتاع بلعبة على الإنترنت. في ذلك ، حددوا بشكل عشوائي أدوار الخطاة أو القديسين. خلال 80 جلسة ، أجاب اللاعبون على أسئلة مختلفة. الذكاء الاصطناعي أثناء تتبع رسائلهم بعناية.

كما اتضح ، يتم استخدام الخطاة والقديسينمجموعات مختلفة من الكلمات. نعم ، وهم يطبعون بسرعات مختلفة. يحب الكذابون الإجابة بسرعة شديدة واستخدام الكلمات "أبدًا" و "دائمًا" ، وبالتالي التأكيد على ثقتهم. أولئك الذين يتحدثون عن الحقيقة غالباً ما يستخدمون مفهوم "ممكن". إنها مدروسة ، مما يعني أنها تكتب الكلمات ببطء نسبيًا.

جهاز كشف الكذب الظاهري عبر الإنترنت قد تعلم متابعةضبط السرعة والكلمات المستخدمة ، مع التعرف على الحقيقة بدقة 85 - 100 ٪. كما يعترف الباحثون ، تم إجراء اختبار على عدد قليل جدًا من الأشخاص. ومع ذلك ، فمن الواضح أن إمكانات التطوير كبيرة جدًا. إنها ستتحسن. بعد ذلك ، يرغب مؤلفو المشروع في الاتفاق مع مطوري برامج المراسلة الفورية المختلفة على تعميم مشروعهم. لذلك قد تصبح تجارية. إنهم يأملون أنه مع مرور الوقت ، وبفضل تطورهم ، سيصبح التواصل على الويب أفضل.

المصدر: sciencedirect.com

Gadgets

Artificial intelligence will replace the lie detectors


There was a chance to clean up the Internet from fraudsters,as well as on the speech culture of other users. Florida State University engineers have created artificial intelligence that copes well with the role of the polygraph. He monitors the words that the user sends, and the speed of their typing. In addition, technology separates truth from lies.

As shown by test results, AI is able to understand the lies and truth with an accuracy of 85%. It should be noted that the indicators of the detectors currently available are about 60 - 70%.

To train the system on the difference of truth and liesThe authors took advantage of machine learning. A group of 40 volunteers were offered to have fun with an online game. In it, they randomly determined the roles of sinners or saints. During the 80 sessions, the players answered different questions. Artificial intelligence while carefully tracking their messages.

As it turned out, sinners and saints are useddifferent sets of words. Yes, and they print at different speeds. Liars love to answer extremely quickly and use the words "never" and "always", thereby emphasizing their confidence. Those who speak the truth often use the notion of “possible”. They are thoughtful, which means that they type words relatively slowly.

Virtual online polygraph has learned to followset speed and words used, while recognizing the truth with an accuracy of 85 - 100%. As the researchers admit, testing was conducted on too few people. However, it is clear that the development potential is quite large. She is going to improve. After that, the authors of the project want to agree with the developers of different instant messengers on the popularization of their project. So it may well become commercial. They hope that over time, thanks to their development, communication on the Web will become better.

Source: sciencedirect.com