تكنولوجيا

سوف الذكاء الاصطناعي وطائرات بدون طيار تسمح لمراقبة المزارع على المستوى الجزئي

لطالما استخدم المزارعون الطائرات بدون طيار للتتبع.لحالة الحقول ، وحتى لمحطات الري ، ولكن لا يوجد حد الكمال. لقد توصلت SeeTree إلى معرفة كيفية زيادة فائدتها - فقد أنشأت شبكة تساعد المزارعين على مراقبة أسرهم على المستوى المجهري. على وجه الخصوص ، سيتمكن الملاك من الوقاية من أمراض الأشجار وزيادة الغلة ، ومعرفة المناطق التي تفتقر إلى الرطوبة وغيرها من الظروف لتحقيق نمو مناسب مع غلة عالية.

أصبحت مراقبة حالة النباتات ممكنة.عن طريق إنشاء اتصال بين المركبات الجوية بدون طيار وأجهزة الاستشعار الموجودة على الأرض. ستكون الأجهزة قادرة على تبادل المعلومات حول حموضة التربة ، ومستوى إضاءة بعض المناطق ، والرطوبة وغيرها من المؤشرات المهمة لصحة النبات. بعد ذلك ، يتم إرسال هذه المعلومات إلى النظام الأساسي مع الذكاء الاصطناعي ، الذي يقيم حالة المؤامرات ويحدد المشاكل التي تحتاج إلى حل.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للذكاء الاصطناعيحساب الغلة وتشير إلى الأشجار التي يجب استبدالها. بناءً على عدد الثمار ونضجها ، يمكن للنظام إعداد جدول الحصاد. تم اختبار النظام بالفعل في قطع الحمضيات البرازيلية وساعد في وقف انتشار مرض بكتيري يرسم الثمار بلون أخضر غير صحي. للقيام بذلك ، أشار النظام إلى الأشجار التي يحتمل أن تكون مصابة وأشار إلى المنطقة التي كان من الضروري رش المبيدات.

</ p>

شارك مؤسس SeeTree Israel Talpaz ذلكتركيبة التربة وعوامل أخرى يمكن أن تؤثر على الغلة ، حتى في المناطق الصغيرة. أثناء الاختبار ، تم العثور على العديد من مجموعات الأشجار المؤلمة ، كما تم ملاحظة المناطق التي نمت فيها الأشجار القوية بأخرى ضعيفة.

ويعتقد أن استخدام الاصطناعيالاستخبارات سوف تزيد بشكل كبير من إنتاجية المزارع. أيضا ، سوف يتخلص أصحاب العمل غير الضروري والتركيز فقط على العمل الذي يضمن تحقيق نتائج.

نذكرك بأن لدينا قناة في Yandex.Den ، حيث ننشر مواد غير موجودة على الموقع. نوصي بالاشتراك والبقاء على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار المهمة في العلوم والتكنولوجيا!

Technology

Artificial intelligence and drones will allow to monitor the farms at the micro level

Farmers have long been using drones for tracking.for the state of the fields and even for watering plants, but there is no limit to perfection. SeeTree has figured out how to increase their usefulness - it has created a network that will help farmers monitor their farms at the microscopic level. In particular, the owners will be able to prevent tree diseases and increase yields, finding out which areas lack moisture and other conditions for proper growth with high yields.

Monitoring the condition of the plants has become possible.by creating a connection between unmanned aerial vehicles and sensors located on the ground. The devices will be able to exchange information on soil acidity, the level of illumination of certain areas, humidity and other indicators that are important for plant health. Subsequently, this information is sent to the platform with artificial intelligence, which assesses the state of the plots and identifies problems that need to be solved.

For example, artificial intelligence cancalculate yields and point out trees that are important to replace. Based on the number of fruits and their maturity, the system can make a harvest schedule. The system has already been tested in Brazilian citrus plots and has helped stop the spread of a bacterial disease that paints fruits in an unhealthy green color. To do this, the system pointed to potentially infected trees and pointed to the area in which it was necessary to spray pesticides.

</ p>

The founder of SeeTree Israel Talpaz shared thatsoil composition and other factors can affect yield, even in small areas. During testing, many clusters of painful trees were found, and areas where strong trees grew with weak trees were also observed.

It is believed that the use of artificialintelligence will significantly increase the productivity of farms. Also, the owners will get rid of unnecessary work and concentrate only on the work that is guaranteed to bring results.

We remind you that we have a channel in Yandex.Den, where we publish materials that are not on the site. We recommend to subscribe and stay up to date with all the important news of science and technology!