عام

دم اصطناعي تم إنشاؤه يمكن نقله لجميع المرضى

إذا كان مصاص دماء الأرستقراطي الكونت دراكولا الموصوفةفي رواية الكاتب الأيرلندي Bram Stoker ، في الواقع ، كان سينتقل بالفعل من Transylvania إلى اليابان. والحقيقة هي أن العلماء اليابانيين اخترعوا دماء اصطناعية حقيقية. تم نشر الدراسة في المجلة الأمريكية Transfusion. وفقًا لنتائج العمل ، يمكن نقل الدم الاصطناعي لجميع المرضى ، بغض النظر عن فصيلة الدم. وفقا للخبراء ، يمكن أن يكون هذا الاكتشاف طفرة حقيقية في الممارسة الطبية.

خلايا الدم الحمراء تشبه خلايا الدم الحمراء

لماذا يحتاج الناس إلى الدم؟

هل تعرف كيفية التمييز بين الشخص والروبوت؟ إذا شاهدت سلسلة الرسوم المتحركة "Futurama" ، فربما تذكر أنه في إحدى المسلسلات ، تم وضع الشخصية الرئيسية في مستشفى للأمراض النفسية للروبوتات. عندما تم تسريحه ، كان متأكداً من أنه روبوت حقيقي. بقي البطل في الخطأ تمامًا حتى جرح ورأى دمه. ولكن لماذا يحتاج الناس إلى الدم؟

لقطة من سلسلة فوتثرما المتحركة ، الموسم الثالث ، الحلقة 11

هذا السائل الأحمر يشكل فقط 6-8 ٪ منكتلة الجسم البشري. يتكون الدم من محلول مائي يسمى البلازما والخلايا وشظايا الخلايا مثل خلايا الدم الحمراء وخلايا الدم البيضاء والصفائح الدموية. بشكل عام ، الدم هو النسيج الضام السائل في البيئة الداخلية للجسم والذي يدور عبر نظام الأوعية الدموية. يحدث الدورة الدموية تحت تأثير قوة عضو عضلي ليفي مجوف - القلب. للدم لون أحمر مميز بسبب وجود الهيموغلوبين في خلايا الدم - خلايا الدم الحمراء - التي تحمل الأكسجين.

اقرأ المزيد من الأخبار حول أحدث الاكتشافات في الطب على قناتنا في Yandex.Zen.

الدم يؤدي كمية كبيرةالوظائف الحيوية: تنقل الأكسجين من الرئتين إلى الأنسجة وثاني أكسيد الكربون من الأنسجة إلى الرئتين ، وتوصل العناصر الغذائية إلى أنسجة الجسم ، وتنظم درجة حرارة الجسم وتربط أعضاء وأنظمة الجسم وغيرها من وظائف الحماية والميكانيكية.

ما هي أنواع الدم هناك؟

هل تعرف فصيلة دمك؟ إذا لم تكن على دراية لسبب ما ، فننصحك بإصلاحه. وإليكم السبب: كل شخص لديه مجموعة دم فردية ، وهبها منذ ولادته. يبقى نوع الدم دون تغيير طوال الحياة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بفصائل الدم ، يضع المتخصصون في الاعتبار نظام ABO (a-be-zero) ، وكذلك Rh (عامل Rh).

هل تعرف فصيلة دمك؟

يتم تحديد فصيلة الدم عن طريق ما يسمى مستضدات -وجدت في خلايا الدم الحمراء أو خلايا الدم الحمراء. المستضد هو بنية على سطح الخلية. إذا كان المستضد غريبًا على الجسم ، فلن يستغرق رد الفعل الوقائي وقتًا طويلاً. المهم أيضا هو عامل Rh. عامل الانتهاك هو سلبي أو إيجابي. تعتمد حالة Rh على المستضد D ، الذي يقع على سطح خلايا الدم الحمراء. إذا كان المستضد D موجودًا على سطح خلايا الدم الحمراء ، فيُعتبر الوضع إيجابياً لـ Rh ، وإذا كان المستضد D غائبًا ، فعندئذ يكون Rh سالباً. لذلك ، عندما يكون نقل الدم ضروريًا بدقة 100٪ لمعرفة فصيلة الدم وعامل Rh.

قد يكون نقل الدم ضروريًا للمرضى فيمجموعة واسعة من الحالات ، ولكن الأكثر شيوعا هو فقدان الدم بسبب الصدمة. نظرًا لأن فصيلة دم كل شخص على حدة ، فهناك مراكز للتبرع حيث يتبرع الناس بالدم طوعًا. هذا هو السبب في اكتشاف العلماء اليابانيين هو حدث مهم للغاية للطب. ومع ذلك ، في هذه اللحظة ، لم يتم اختبار الدم الاصطناعي في البشر.

هل تعتقد أن التجارب البشرية ستكون ناجحة؟ دعونا نناقش سيناريوهات مختلفة مع المشاركين في دردشة Telegram.

ما هو المعروف عن صنع الدم الاصطناعي؟

علماء من الكلية الوطنية للطبأجرى الدفاع اختبارات دم اصطناعية على 10 أرانب. أصيب جميع الحيوانات وعانى من فقدان الدم الشديد. خلال الدراسة ، نجا 6 أرانب. في المجموعة الضابطة ، حيث تلقى الأرانب نقل دم حقيقي ، كانت النتائج كما هي. في الوقت نفسه ، لاحظ الخبراء أنه لم يتم العثور على آثار جانبية من استخدام الدم الاصطناعي.

يجري العلماء تجارب ليس فقط على الفئران

وفقًا للصحيفة اليابانية The Asahi Shimbun ،في المستقبل القريب ، سوف ينتقل العلماء إلى التجارب البشرية. يمكن أن يكون الاختراع مفيدًا للغاية في الحالات التي لا يتوفر فيها نوع معين من الدم لنقله. يلاحظ الخبراء أنه من الصعب تخزين كمية كافية من الدم لنقله في المناطق النائية ، مثل الجزر. الدم الاصطناعي يمكن أن ينقذ العديد من الأرواح. أيضا ، وفقا لنتائج الدراسة ، يمكن نقل الدم الاصطناعي مباشرة في سيارات الإسعاف ، حيث لن تكون هناك حاجة لتحديد نوع الدم للمرضى.

إضافة أخرى من الدم الاصطناعي هو ذلكحقيقة أنه يمكن تخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة عام. يحتوي الدم الاصطناعي على الصفائح الدموية التي تضمن قدرة الدم على التجلط والتئام الجروح مع مرور الوقت ، وكذلك خلايا الدم الحمراء التي توفر الأكسجين للأعضاء الحيوية.

نأمل أن تنجح التجارب البشرية وأن يتمكن الأطباء في المستقبل من إنقاذ المزيد من الأرواح.

General

Artificial blood created that can be transfused to all patients

If the vampire aristocrat Count Dracula describedin the novel of the Irish writer Bram Stoker, in fact existed, he would have already moved from Transylvania to Japan. The fact is that Japanese scientists invented real artificial blood. The study is published in the American journal Transfusion. According to the results of the work, artificial blood can be transfused to all patients, regardless of blood type. According to experts, this discovery can be a real breakthrough in medical practice.

Red blood cells look like red blood cells

Why do people need blood?

Do you know how to distinguish a person from a robot? If you watched the animated series “Futurama”, then perhaps remember that in one of the series the main character was placed in a psychiatric hospital for robots. When he was discharged, he was sure that he was a real robot. The hero remained in error exactly until he was injured and saw his own blood. But why do people need blood?

Shot from the animated series Futurama Season 3, Episode 11

This red liquid makes up only 6-8% ofhuman body mass. Blood consists of an aqueous solution called plasma, cells and cell fragments such as red blood cells, white blood cells and platelets. In general, blood is the fluid connective tissue of the body’s internal environment, which circulates through the vascular system. Blood circulation occurs under the influence of the force of a rhythmically contracting hollow fibro-muscular organ - the heart. Blood has a characteristic red color due to the presence of hemoglobin in the blood cells - red blood cells - which carries oxygen.

Read more news about the latest discoveries in medicine on our channel in Yandex.Zen.

Blood performs a large amountvital functions: transfers oxygen from the lungs to the tissues and carbon dioxide from tissues to the lungs, delivers nutrients to the tissues of the body, regulates body temperature and connects the organs and systems of the body and other protective and mechanical functions.

What blood types are there?

Do you know your blood type? If for some reason you are not in the know, we advise you to fix it. And here's why: each person has an individual blood group, which he is endowed with from birth. Blood type remains unchanged throughout life. When it comes to blood groups, specialists have in mind the ABO system (a-be-zero), as well as Rh (Rh factor).

Do you know your blood type?

The blood group is determined by the so-called antigens -they are found in red blood cells or red blood cells. An antigen is a structure on the surface of a cell. If the antigen is foreign to the body, then the protective reaction will not take long. Also important is the Rh factor. Rh factor affiliation is negative or positive. The status of Rh depends on the antigen D, which is located on the surface of red blood cells. If antigen D is present on the surface of red blood cells, then the status is considered Rh-positive, and if antigen D is absent, then Rh-negative. Therefore, when blood transfusion is necessary with an accuracy of 100% to know the blood group and its Rh factor.

Blood transfusion may be necessary for patients ina wide variety of cases, however, the most common is blood loss due to trauma. Due to the fact that each person’s blood type is individual, there are donor centers where people donate blood voluntarily. That is why the discovery of Japanese scientists is an incredibly important event for medicine. However, at the moment, artificial blood has not been tested in humans.

Do you think human trials will be successful? Let's discuss different scenarios with the participants of our Telegram chat.

What is known about making artificial blood?

Scientists from the National College of MedicineDefense conducted artificial blood tests on 10 rabbits. All animals were injured and suffered from severe blood loss. During the study, 6 rabbits survived. In the control group, in which rabbits received a real blood transfusion, the results were the same. At the same time, experts note that no side effects from the use of artificial blood were found.

Scientists conduct experiments not only on rats

According to the Japanese newspaper The Asahi Shimbun,in the near future, scientists will move on to human trials. The invention can be extremely useful in cases where a certain type of blood is not available for transfusion. Experts note that it is quite difficult to stock up with enough blood for transfusion in remote regions, such as islands. Artificial blood can save many lives. Also, according to the results of the study, artificial blood can be transfused directly in ambulances, as there will be no need to determine the blood type of patients.

Another plus of artificial blood is thatthe fact that it can be stored at room temperature for a year. Artificial blood contains platelets that ensure that blood can clot and wounds heal over time, as well as red blood cells that deliver oxygen to vital organs.

We hope that human trials will be successful and in the future, doctors will be able to save more lives.