الأدوات

ستقوم Apple بإصلاح Macbook Air 2018 المعيب مجانًا (3 صور)


الشركات المصنعة في كثير من الأحيان للتعامل معهامن خلال حقيقة أن مجموعة من الدُفعة ذات الجودة العالية التي من المفترض أنها اجتازت اختبارات مراقبة خاصة للمنتجات تخضع فجأة لشكوى بسبب فشل الأنظمة والمكونات والآليات الفردية.

وردت أبل لآخرحادثة مماثلة: في الشهر الماضي وحده ، اضطرت إلى توسيع برنامج صيانة أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول من MacBook بلوحات مفاتيح مثبتة (تم إصدارها في يونيو 2018) ، ووافقت أيضًا على إصلاح أجهزة MacBook Pro المحمولة مجانًا ، مع إدراك أن لديها مشكلات Flexgate. الآن حدثت مشكلة مع مجموعة من أجهزة MacBook Pro بحجم 15 بوصة بسبب تهديد حريق البطارية. وعدت شركة Apple بتقديم بديل مجاني وتعويض عن الأضرار التي لحقت جميع الضحايا.


على MacBook Air 2018 أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة مفتوحة أيضاالبرنامج الجديد لخدمة الضمان المجانية. ومع ذلك ، في حين أنه من المعروف أنه "عدد قليل جدًا" من الأجهزة ، تم اكتشاف مشكلة اللوحات الأم. ما هي المشكلة مع لوحات ليست محددة أيضا ، ولكن وفقا للوثائق فشل عرض مع امدادات الطاقة ، وهذا هو مذكور في العديد من الشكاوى من المالكين. وعلى الرغم من أنه لم يتم الإعلان عن البرنامج بعد ، فقد أرسلت Apple مستندات داخلية إلى مراكز الخدمة المعتمدة لديها مع معلومات حول إصلاحات الضمان المجانية.


حول إمكانية الحصول على إصلاح مجاني فيسيتم التعرف على مراكز خدمة Apple المعتمدة لأصحاب MacBook Air الذين يجدون مشاكل مع اللوحات الأم من خلال إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم. البرنامج ساري لمدة 4 سنوات من تاريخ شراء الجهاز.

المصدر: 9to5mac.com

Gadgets

Apple will repair defective Macbook Air 2018 for free (3 photos)


Manufacturers often have to deal withby the fact that a batch of supposedly high-quality batch that had passed special control tests of products suddenly undergoes a complaint due to the failure of individual systems, components, mechanisms.

Apple has responded to anothera similar incident: last month alone, she had to expand the MacBook laptop maintenance program with sticky keyboards (they were released in June 2018), and also agreed to fix the MacBook Pro laptops for free, recognizing that they had Flexgate problems. Now there was a problem with a batch of 15-inch MacBook Pro out of the threat of a battery fire. Apple promised to make a free replacement and compensation for damage to all victims.


On MacBook Air 2018 laptops also openThe new program of free warranty service. However, while it is known in which “very small number” of devices the problem with motherboards was discovered. What is the problem with the boards is also not specified, but according to the documents failures with the power supply are viewed, this is stated in several owners complaints. And although the program has not yet been announced, Apple has sent internal documents to its authorized service centers with information about free warranty repairs.


About the possibility of obtaining free repair inauthorized Apple service centers for MacBook Air owners who find problems with their motherboards will be recognized by sending an email to them. The program is valid for 4 years from the date of purchase of the device.

Source: 9to5mac.com