الأدوات

ستقوم Apple بإصدار iPod تم إحياؤه ، وكذلك AirPods 2 و iPad الجديد (5 صور)


سلوك Apple دائمًا يصعب التنبؤ بههذا العام ، قررت الشركة إحياء الأجهزة المنسية بالفعل. لا توجد بيانات رسمية حتى الآن ، ولكن هناك صورة حقيقية تتكون من شبكة من الشائعات والحقائق.

لذلك ، لم يتم تحديث خط iPad منذ عام 2015.مصغرة ، شائعات التي انتشرت في العام الماضي ، حصلت على فرصة ثانية. سجلت اللجنة الاقتصادية الأوروآسيوية 7 طرز iPad. على الأرجح ، ستتلقى طرز iPad mini مقاس 7.9 بوصة معالجًا جديدًا وعرض ميزانية. ستنمو النسخة 9.7 بوصة إلى 10 بوصات ، في حين تبقى بنفس السعر.

& مرات


IOS 12 beta.2 يحتوي على معلومات ليس فقط عن iPad الجديد. وجد إشارة إلى مشغل الوسائط المتعددة iPod Touch 7 ، الذي تم التخلي عنه منذ عام 2015. وفقًا للشائعات ، سيكون لديه شاشة أكبر ، لكن لا يوجد أي تلميح لوجود Touch ID أو Face ID ، وهو أمر غريب بالنسبة لـ Apple.

لكن سماعات AirPods 2 تجهز المؤشراتلتحليل حالة جسم الإنسان والمساعد الرقمي للاتصال الصوتي من خلال عبارة "مرحبًا ، سيري" ، يمكن أيضًا وضع الحالة على الشحن اللاسلكي. على الأرجح ، ستظهر سماعات الرأس الجديدة في النصف الأول من هذا العام.


المصدر: macrumors.com ، 9to5mac.com

Gadgets

Apple will release a revived iPod, as well as new AirPods 2 and iPad (5 photos)


Apple's behavior is always hard to predict, andThis year, the company decided to resurrect already forgotten devices. So far there are no official statements, but a rather true picture is made up of a network of rumors and facts.

So, the iPad line is not updated since 2015.mini, rumors of which were spread last year, did get a second chance. The Eurasian Economic Commission has registered 7 iPad models. Most likely, 7.9-inch iPad mini models will receive a new processor and a budget display. A 9.7-inch version will grow to 10 inches, while remaining at the same price.

& times


IOS 12 beta.2 contains information not only about the new iPad. It found mention of the multimedia player iPod Touch 7, abandoned since 2015. According to rumors, he will have a larger display, but there is no hint of the presence of Touch ID or Face ID, which is strange for Apple.

But the headphones AirPods 2 equip indicatorsto analyze the state of the human body and voice call digital assistant through the phrase "Hi, Siri", the case can also be put on a wireless charging. Most likely, the new headphones will appear in the first half of this year.


Source: macrumors.com, 9to5mac.com