الأدوات

ستقوم Apple بتقديم معرف iPhone 2020 Touch على الشاشة


يسعى صانع الهواتف الذكية الأمريكيةاجعل تعريف مستخدم iPhone أكثر ملاءمة وموثوقية وتنوعًا. لهذا الغرض ، سيتم تثبيت مستشعر التعرف على بصمات الأصابع تحت شاشة iPhone المقرر إطلاقها في عام 2020 ، ولن يتلقى جهاز استقبال SE SE الجديد في الميزانية ، والذي سيصدر في ربيع عام 2020 ، سوى زر الصفحة الرئيسية ، بدون ماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع.

يعتقد الخبراء أن جهاز استشعار إضافيتحديد هوية الشاشة الفرعية التي تعمل باللمس ستعمل على زيادة قدرات تحديد هوية الوجه الحالية. لدى مالك iPhone خيار لكيفية المصادقة في حالة معينة.

ومع ذلك ، يختلف المحللون في تاريخ العودةالمس ID على iPhone. اقترح المحلل المشهور Min-Chi Kuo أن مستشعر بصمة الإصبع لن يظهر على أجهزة Apple الذكية حتى عام 2021. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بالفعل تطوير نماذج أولية ذات تعريف مزدوج ، لكن لم يتم إطلاقها بعد في سلسلة.

سيستفيد مستخدمو iPhone من إدخال Touch IDو Face ID هي بعض الفوائد. لن تكون هناك حاجة إلى الاستعداد دائمًا للنظر في الهاتف الذكي لإلغاء قفله. في بعض الأحيان يكون أكثر ملاءمة لمس إصبعك. ومع ذلك ، فمن المعروف الآن أن الهاتف الذكي الجديد الذي يحل محل iPhone SE ، المخطط للإعلان في ربيع عام 2020 ، لن يتلقى معرف Touch ، لكنه سيحتفظ بالزر Home التقليدي.

Gadgets

Apple will introduce on-screen iPhone 2020 Touch ID


American smartphone maker seeksmake iPhone user identification more convenient, reliable, and diverse. For this purpose, a fingerprint identification sensor will be installed under the iPhone screen scheduled for release in 2020, and the new budget iPhone SE receiver, which will be released in spring 2020, will receive only the Home button, without a fingerprint scanner.

Experts believe that an additional sensorIdentification sub-screen Touch ID will expand the capabilities of existing face ID identification. The owner of the iPhone has a choice of how to authenticate in a particular case.

However, analysts disagree on the date of returnTouch ID on iPhone. The well-known analyst Min-Chi Kuo suggested that the fingerprint sensor will not appear on Apple smartphones until 2021. At present, prototypes with double identification have already been developed, but they have not yet been launched into a series.

IPhone users will benefit from the introduction of Touch IDand Face ID are some of the benefits. There will be no need to constantly be ready to look into the smartphone to unlock it. Sometimes it’s more convenient to just touch your finger. Nevertheless, it is now known that the new smartphone replacing the iPhone SE, planned for the announcement in the spring of 2020, will not receive a Touch ID, but will retain the traditional Home button.