الأدوات

وعدت شركة أبل بخفض الأسعار على iPhone (3 صور)


وقال المدير المالي لوكا مايستري ذلكأكدت شركة أبل معلومات حول 900 مليون جهاز iPhone نشط في جميع أنحاء العالم. كشفت هذه التكنولوجيا العملاقة الإحصاءات لأول مرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أضاف Maestri أنه بحلول نهاية عام 2018 ، بلغ عدد الأجهزة النشطة للشركة ، من بينها ، بالإضافة إلى الهواتف الذكية ، الساعات الذكية Apple Watch ، وأجهزة iPad وأجهزة iMac ، 1.4 مليار وحدة.

وأشار مايستري أيضا إلى أن الشركة تخططتوفير معلومات محدثة بشكل دوري على كل من iPhone وجميع أجهزته. وعلى الرغم من أنه لم يعلق على مبيعات كل طراز على حدة ، فقد أكد الممثل أن iPhone XR هو الأكثر شعبية ، يليه XS Max و XS.

& مرات

المقصود البيانات لإظهاراستمرار نمو قاعدة iPhone المستخدمة بنشاط ، ويساعد المستثمرين على توضيح عدد المستخدمين المشتركين في الخدمات المدفوعة (تشمل أكثر من 360 مليون مستخدم مدفوع). تحاول الشركة تقريبًا جذب انتباه المستثمرين الذين اعتادوا على تتبع مبيعات iPhone كل ثلاثة أشهر. في الواقع ، بشكل عام ، في عام 2018 ، انخفضت إيرادات شركة Apple بنسبة 5 ٪ مقارنة بالعام السابق (من 88.29 مليار إلى 84.31 مليار) ، وانخفضت إيرادات iPhone بنسبة 15 ٪ ، وهذا هو المنتج الأكثر شعبية ومربحة للشركة.


ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الشركة ليست فقطيريد التباهي بأرقام مختلفة. قال تيم كوك إن أبل تدرس خيار تعديل الأسعار على iPhone مقارنة بالعملة المحلية ، بدلاً من ربطها بالدولار الأمريكي. بمعنى آخر ، تريد الشركة الحفاظ على مستوى صحي من مبيعاتها في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وبالتالي فمن الممكن بالتأكيد خفض انخفاض الأسعار. نحن نتحدث عن تلك البلدان التي أدى فيها انخفاض العملة الوطنية مقابل الدولار الأمريكي إلى زيادة في تكلفة الهواتف الذكية من أبل.

المصدر: engadget.com ، apple.com

Gadgets

Apple has promised to reduce prices on the iPhone (3 photos)


Chief Financial Officer Luke Maestri said thatApple has confirmed information about 900 million active iPhones worldwide. Such statistics technology giant revealed for the first time. In addition, Maestri added that by the end of 2018, the number of active devices of the company, among which, in addition to smartphones, are Apple Watch smart watches, iPads and iMac computers, amounted to 1.4 billion units.

Maestri also noted that the company is planningPeriodically provide up-to-date information on both the iPhone and all its devices. And although he did not comment on the sales of each model individually, the representative confirmed that the iPhone XR is the most popular, followed by XS Max and XS.

& times

The data is intended to showthat the base of actively used iPhones continues to grow, and helps investors to demonstrate how many users subscribed to paid services (they include more than 360 million paid users). Almost the corporation is trying to attract the attention of investors who are accustomed to tracking iPhone sales every quarter. Indeed, in general, in 2018, Apple's revenue fell by 5% compared with the previous year (from 88.29 billion to 84.31 billion), revenues from the iPhone fell by 15%, and this is the most popular and profitable product of the company.


However, it should be noted that the company is not justwants to boast of different numbers. Tim Cook said Apple is considering pricing on the iPhone relative to the local currency, rather than pegging them to the US dollar. In other words, the company wants to maintain a healthy level of its sales throughout the world and therefore it is possible to definitely reduce the fall in prices. We are talking about those countries where the fall of the national currency against the US dollar led to an increase in the cost of apple smartphones.

Source: engadget.com, apple.com