الأدوات

ستصل غرامات Apple عن التسريبات حول iPhone الجديد إلى 25 مليون دولار (3 صور)


في الوقت الحاضر ، التجسس الصناعي هو واحد منأخطر المشاكل في أي شركة كبيرة. خاصة إذا كانت واحدة من قادة العالم في مجالها. تندرج Apple في هذه الفئة ، والشركة سلبية للغاية بشأن التسريبات حول أي تحديثات. في الآونة الأخيرة ، ومع ذلك ، هناك أكثر منهم فقط. ولكن في المستقبل قد يتغير الوضع.

الجيل القادم iPhone هو مثال رائع. تم التخطيط لتقديم العرض الرسمي للطرز في الخريف ، ويعرف جميع المهتمين بالفعل خصائصهم الرئيسية وتصميمهم. الغريب أن التسريبات بدأت تظهر على شبكة الإنترنت بعد بضعة أشهر من طرح جهاز iPhone XS العام الماضي.


وقد لوحظت حالات مماثلة لفترة طويلة. لذلك ، منذ 6 سنوات ، تم دمج جميع تفاصيل iPhone 5c. بعد ذلك ، تم إنشاء Apple New Security Security Team - وحدة متخصصة في مثل هذه الخوخ. فريقه خطير للغاية ، ويتكون من عملاء من مكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي والوكالة الوطنية للأمن والمخابرات والعسكرية. ومع ذلك ، فهم ليسوا قادرين دائمًا على منع عدد كبير من التسريبات. حدث واحد من أكثر الفضوليين منذ حوالي عامين. ثم قام العمال بحفر نفق مباشرة في الإنتاج. وفقا لذلك ، تم التخطيط لتنفيذ مكونات سرية من أراضي المصنع. وقبل خمس سنوات ، حمل عاملان سراً 180 سلاحاً للهواتف الذكية. يتعين على الشركة المصنعة شراء كل منهم في السوق السوداء.


والآن طورت شركة أبل إجراءات صارمة لسرية اي فون العام المقبل. طورت الشركة المصنعة مجموعة من التوصيات الخاصة للموردين. لذلك ، يمكن استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر العاملة فقط داخل حدود الشبكات المحلية الفردية. يحظر استخدام الخدمات السحابية أو خدمات البريد العام. إذا تسرب المورد ، يمكن تغريمه 25 مليون دولار. إلى هذا المبلغ ستضاف النفقات المتكبدة للتحقيق في الحادث.

المصدر: theinformation.com

Gadgets

Apple fines for leaks about the new iPhone will reach $ 25 million (3 photos)


Nowadays, industrial espionage is one ofthe most serious problems of any large company. Especially if it is one of the world leaders in its field. Apple just falls into this category, and the corporation is extremely negative about leaks about any updates. Recently, however, there are only more of them. But in the future the situation may change.

The next generation iPhone is a great example. The official presentation of the models is planned for the autumn, and all those interested already know their main characteristics and design. Curiously, leaks began to appear on the Web a few months after the introduction of the iPhone XS last year.


Similar cases have been observed for a long time. So, 6 years ago, all the details of the iPhone 5c were merged. After that, Apple was created New Product Security Team - a unit specializing in such plums. His team is quite serious, it consists of agents of the FBI and the NSA, intelligence and military. However, they are not always able to prevent a large number of leaks. One of the most curious happened about two years ago. Workers then dug a tunnel directly in production. According to it, it was planned to carry out secret components from the factory territory. And five years ago, two workers secretly carried 180 corps to smartphones. The manufacturer would have to buy all of them on the black market.


And now Apple has developed tough measures tothe secrecy of iphone next year. The manufacturer has developed a set of special recommendations for suppliers. So, working computers can be used only within the boundaries of individual local networks. The use of cloud or public mail services is strictly prohibited. If the supplier leaks, it can be fined $ 25 million. To this amount will be added the expenses incurred to investigate the incident.

Source: theinformation.com