الأدوات

أعلنت شركة أبل عن خططها لعام 2019 (9 صور)


تقريبا أي من محبي "التفاح"تشعر الأجهزة بالقلق إزاء أقرب خطط لشركتك المفضلة. تم تقديم أدق التوقعات حول مستقبل Apple الجديد لعدة سنوات من قبل المحلل الفني Min-Chi Kuo (Ming-Chi Kuo) من TF International Securities.

& مرات

بالنسبة لعام 2019 ، فإن Apple ، حسب رأي المتخصص ، في السلسلة اي فون سوف يقدم مرة أخرى ثلاثة نماذج. سيتم تزويد الهواتف الذكية الجديدة بماسح ضوئي مُحسّن لجهاز Face ID ، مما يوفر توقعات أكثر دقة لنقاط التحكم. سيتم زيادة سعة البطارية ، وسيتم أيضًا استخدام كاميرا ثلاثية في بعض الطرز (من المفترض أن يكون لديك فقط iPhone 11 Max لديها مثل هذه الكاميرا).


ستكون شاشات الهواتف الذكية بالحجم المعتادDiagonal: 6.5 و 5.8 بوصة مع شاشات OLED ، وسيتم تثبيت لوحة IPS على أداة 6.1 بوصة ستحل محل iPhone XR. سيبقى "monobrow" المعتاد في نفس المكان دون تغيير الشكل الهندسي والنسب. ستكون حالة جهاز iPhone الجديد زجاجية ، لكن هذا العام سيكون متجمدًا. ستدعم هواتف Apple الذكية الشحن اللاسلكي في كلا الاتجاهين ، وستتوفر تكنولوجيا اتصالات UWB ، مما يوفر إمكانية تحديد المواقع بدقة على مسافات قصيرة.

أبل أيضا ، وفقا لمين تشي كو ، المخطط لعام 2019 للافراج عن اثنين باد برو مع المعالجات المحدثة. في النموذج الأساسي ، سيزداد القطر من 9.7 إلى 10.2 بوصة بسبب تقليل الإطارات. من المقرر أيضا الافراج عن تعديل ميني باد ولاعب آي بود تاتش.


حول الجيل الجديد من الساعات الذكية أبل ووتش القليل معروف حتى الآن. اقترح الخبير أن يتم تزويد السلسلة 4 بحافظة سيراميك ، وسوف يتمكن المستهلكون من المزيد من الدول من استخدام وظيفة ECG.

التغييرات الأكثر إثارة تنتظر أجهزة كمبيوتر أبل المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. يجري تطويرها ماك بوك برو الحصول على قطري من 16.5 بوصة ونظرة محدثة بالكامل. بالنسبة لطراز بشاشة 13 بوصة ، ستتمكن من شراء كمبيوتر محمول بسعة 32 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي.


الابتكار الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام لعام 2019 ، وفقا للخبير ، ماك برو، تصميمه سيكون وحدات مع إمكانية استبدال الأجزاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستستأنف الشركة الإنتاج. المراقبين. أعد مطورو شركة آبل بالفعل شاشة بحجم 31.6 بوصة بحجم 6k3k مع تقنية فئة ميني LED.


فيما يتعلق بالملحقات ، لاحظ مين تشي كو أن سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية AirPods 2 ستطرح للبيع في أول 6 أشهر من عام 2019سنوات ، ولكن التغييرات لن تكون كبيرة جدا. سيتم استخدام معيار Bluetooth جديد وستتم إضافة حالة تدعم الشحن اللاسلكي. كما سيتم الإعلان عن رصيف الشحن اللاسلكي في النصف الأول من عام 2019. أبل AirPowerقادرة على الشحن لاسلكيا يصل إلى ثلاثة أجهزة في وقت واحد.


المصدر: 9to5mac.com ، theverge.com

Gadgets

Apple announced plans for 2019 (9 photos)


Virtually any fan of "apple"devices are concerned about the nearest plans of your favorite company. The most accurate predictions about the future of new Apple has for several years been offered by technical analyst Min-Chi Kuo (Ming-Chi Kuo) from TF International Securities.

& times

For 2019, Apple, in the opinion of the specialist, is in the series iphone will present again three models. New smartphones will be equipped with an improved Face ID scanner, providing more accurate projections of control points. The battery capacity will be increased, and a triple camera will also be used in some models (it is assumed that only iPhone 11 Max will have such a camera).


The screens of smartphones will be with the usual sizeDiagonal: 6.5 and 5.8 inches with OLED monitors, and the IPS panel will be installed on a 6.1-inch gadget that will take the place of the iPhone XR. The habitual "monobrow" will also remain in the same place without changing the geometry and proportions. The case of the new iPhone will be glass, but this year it will be frosted. Apple smartphones will support wireless charging in both directions, and UWB communication technology will be available, providing accurate positioning at short distances.

Apple also, according to Min-Chi Kuo, planned for 2019 to release two iPad Pro with updated processors. In the base model, the diagonal will increase from 9.7 to 10.2 inches due to the reduction of the frames. Also scheduled for release of a modified iPad mini and player iPod touch.


About the new generation of smart watches Apple Watch little is known yet. The expert suggested that the Series 4 will be equipped with a ceramic case, and consumers from more countries will be able to use the ECG function.

The most interesting changes await Apple laptops and computers. Being developed Macbook pro get a diagonal of 16.5 inches and a completely updated look. For a model with a 13 inch monitor, you will be able to buy a laptop with 32 GB of RAM.


The most interesting innovation for 2019, according to the expert, Mac pro, its design will be modular with the ability to replace parts. In addition, the company will resume production. monitors. Apple developers have already prepared a 31.6-inch 6k3k display with Mini LED class technology.


Regarding accessories, Min-Chi Kuo noted that wireless headphones AirPods 2 will go on sale in the first 6 months of 2019years, but the changes will not be too big. A new Bluetooth standard will be used and a case that supports wireless charging will be added. Wireless charging dock will also be announced in the first half of 2019. Apple AirPowercapable of simultaneously charging wirelessly up to three devices.


Source: 9to5mac.com, theverge.com