الأدوات

حصلت Apple AirPods على الاستماع إلى Siri والشحن اللاسلكي (4 صور)


طرحت شركة آبل الجيل القادم من أجهزة AirPods. تحتوي سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية على ميزات جديدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك شراء علبة شحن لاسلكية لهم.

نموذج العام الحالي لم يسمى AirPods 2 ، ولكنفقط AirPods. ظاهريا ، فهي متطابقة تماما مع الإصدار السابق. في الداخل ، ظهرت شريحة H1 جديدة ، مما سمح لسماعة الرأس بالتبديل بين أجهزة المستخدم بسرعة مضاعفة وسلاسة.

& مرات

سابقا ، للاتصال سيري ، كان عليك مضاعفةانقر على الجسم. الآن ، لتفعيل المساعد الصوتي ، يكفي قول "مرحبًا سيري". في وضع الحديث ، لا تعمل الجدة 2 ، ولكن بالفعل 3 ساعات. لا يزال بإمكانك الاستماع إلى الموسيقى لمدة 5 ساعات. العمل العام هو أيضًا "أكثر من يوم" ، حتى لو نظرنا في فرض رسوم في حالة خاصة.


حالة جديدة متوافقة مع الشحن اللاسلكيتشى القياسية. اللوحة الأمامية لديها شحن الصمام. كما بقيت نسخة AirPods ذات الغطاء التقليدي ، سيتم بيعها بالسعر القديم.


الجيل الثاني من AirPods متاح بالفعل للطلب. تم تحديد سعر خيار الشحن اللاسلكي بقضية الشحن اللاسلكي بـ 199 دولارًا ، مع حقيبة عادية - 159 دولارًا. يمكن لمالكي النموذج الأول شراء علبة جديدة مقابل 79 دولارًا. بعد ذلك ، يمكن شحن سماعات الرأس من محطة الإرساء المتوافقة مع Qi.

المصدر: apple.com

Gadgets

Apple AirPods got listening to Siri and wireless charging (4 photos)


Apple introduced the next generation AirPods. Wireless headphones have new features. Additionally, you can purchase a wireless charging case for them.

This year’s model is not named AirPods 2, butjust AirPods. Outwardly, they are absolutely identical to the previous version. Inside, a new H1 chip appeared, allowing the headset to switch between user devices twice as fast and smoothly.

& times

Previously, to call Siri, you had to doubleClick on the body. Now, to activate the voice assistant, it’s enough to say “Hi Siri”. In the talk mode, the novelty works not 2, but already 3 hours. You can still listen to music for 5 hours. General work is also “more than a day,” even if we consider charging in a special case.


New case compatible with wireless chargingQi standard. The front panel has a charging LED. There is also an AirPods version with a traditional case, it will be sold at the old price.


The second generation AirPods is already available to order. The option with a wireless charging case Wireless Charging Case was priced at $ 199, with a regular case - $ 159. Owners of the first model can purchase just a new case for $ 79. Then the headphones can be charged from a Qi-compatible docking station.

Source: apple.com