الأدوات

طرحت شركة آبل مكبر صوت ذكي مصغر HomePod mini (6 صور)


عرض الخريف الثاني الذي طال انتظاره لشركة Appleبدأ بشكل غير متوقع بإدخال تعديل مضغوط جديد لمكبر الصوت الذكي HomePod mini. تصبح السماعة الكروية المُعلن عنها إصدارًا أصغر من مكبر الصوت HomePod الأصلي.

على غرار الطراز الأساسي ، مكبر صوت AppleHomePod mini مغطى بنسيج شفاف صوتيًا ومتوفر باللون الأسود أو الأبيض. في الجزء العلوي من السماعة توجد عناصر التحكم في مستوى الصوت وشاشة صغيرة.


تتميز HomePod mini الكرويةمكبر صوت رئيسي واحد ، واثنين من مشعات سلبية و "دليل موجي صوتي" في الجزء السفلي من السماعة. يتم تشغيل جزء الجهاز من خلال معالج Apple S5 ، والذي يسمح بتعديل الصوت الديناميكي بمعدل 180 مرة في الثانية. يمكن دمج العديد من مكبرات الصوت المصغرة من HomePod الموجودة في نفس الغرفة في نظام مكبر صوت واحد.

تم تصميم شريحة U1 المثبتة في العمود من أجلتحسينات على ميزة Handoff ، والتي ستكون متاحة قبل نهاية عام 2020. يتيح لك استخدام Handoff متابعة الاستماع إلى الصوت على جهاز آخر. أيضًا ، وفقًا لشركة Apple ، سيتم تنفيذ دعم خدمات Pandora و Amazon Music و iHeartRadio قبل العام الجديد ، لكن الشركات المصنعة التزمت الصمت بشأن Spotify.

كان أحد أهم الابتكاراتوظيفة الاتصال الداخلي التي تتيح لمستخدمي مكبرات الصوت الموجودة في غرف مختلفة إجراء مفاوضات مشتركة. سيكون من الممكن أيضًا توصيل iPhone و iPad و Apple Watch بالاتصال الداخلي. سيطلب Apple HomePod mini طلبًا مسبقًا اعتبارًا من 6 نوفمبر بسعر فريد يبلغ 99 دولارًا فقط. سيبدأ بيع العمود للبيع بالتجزئة اعتبارًا من 16 نوفمبر.

المصدر: theverge

Gadgets

Apple introduced a miniature smart speaker HomePod mini (6 photos)


The long-awaited, second fall presentation of Appleunexpectedly began with the introduction of a new, compact modification of the HomePod mini smart speaker. The announced spherical speaker becomes a smaller version of the original HomePod speaker.

Similar to the base model, the Apple speakerHomePod mini is covered in acoustically transparent fabric, available in black or white. At the top of the speaker are the volume controls and a small display.


The spherical housing HomePod mini containsone main speaker, two passive radiators and an “acoustic waveguide” at the bottom of the speaker. The hardware part of the device is powered by the Apple S5 processor, which allows dynamic sound adjustment at a frequency of 180 times per second. Several HomePod mini speakers placed in the same room can be integrated into a single speaker system.

The U1 chip installed in the column is designed forImprovements to the Handoff function, which will be implemented by the end of 2020. Using Handoff allows you to continue listening to audio on another device. Also, according to Apple, support for Pandora, Amazon Music and iHeartRadio services will be implemented before the New Year, but the manufacturers kept silent about Spotify.

One of the most significant innovations wasIntercom function that allows users of speakers located in different rooms to conduct joint negotiations. It will also be possible to connect iPhone, iPad and Apple Watch to intercom communication. The Apple HomePod mini will pre-order from November 6 at a unique price of just $ 99. The column will go on retail sale from November 16.

Source: theverge