الأدوات

نشرت AnTuTu TOP-10 من أقوى الهواتف الذكية في يونيو (2 صور)


قدمت المقياس الأكثر شعبية لاختبار AnTuTu تصنيفها التقليدي لأكثر الهواتف الذكية إنتاجية التي تعمل بنظام Android OS لشهر يونيو 2019.

ذهب المقام الأول الشرفاء إلى الهاتف الذكي النوبةRed Magic 3 ، الذي حصل على 382331 نقطة ومزود بنظام تبريد فريد باستخدام مروحة مدمجة ، يوجد نظام مماثل للتبريد القسري في أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة.

وكان المركز الثاني الألعاب الذكيBlack Shark 2 مع معالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 بحجم 7 نانومتر ، ومع ذلك ، يتم تثبيته على جميع الأجهزة التي تعد من بين الشركات الرائدة في تصنيف AnTuTu. بالمناسبة ، فإن ZTE Axon 10 Pro ، صاحبة الميدالية الفضية في الشهر الماضي ، قد توقفت تمامًا عن فئة TOP-10 الحالية لسبب ما.

ذهب الرقم الثالث في القائمة إلى Xiaomi Mi 9الطبعة شفافة مع 371021 نقطة. على السطر الرابع توجد قاعدة Mi 9 برصيد 370884 نقطة. ذهب المركز الخامس إلى OnePlus 7 Pro (368307) ، ميزة منها هي شاشة بمعدل تحديث قدره 90 هرتز.


في المركز السادس هو الهاتف الذكي Meizu 16S(367981 نقطة) ، ورقاقة التصميم بدون إطار وعدم وجود فتحات أو فتحات للكاميرا الأمامية. في المركز السابع كان OnePlus 7 برصيد 367718 نقطة. الهاتف الذكي Redmi K20 Pro على السطر الثامن من التصنيف ، يصبح الجهاز الثاني في التصنيف مع OnePlus 7 ، الذي يحتوي على كاميرا أمامية انزلاقية.

أغلق هاتفان سامسونغ الذكيان ، Galaxy S10 + (361449) و Galaxy S10 (360327) ، بأعلى عشرة رواد في AnTuTu.

المصدر: weibo.com

Gadgets

AnTuTu published TOP-10 of the most powerful smartphones in June (2 photos)


The most popular benchmark for testing AnTuTu presented its traditional rating of the most productive smartphones running Android OS for June 2019.

Honorable first place went to the smartphone NubiaRed Magic 3, scored 382331 points and equipped with a unique cooling system using an integrated fan, a similar system of forced cooling is found in laptops.

The second place was gaming smartphoneBlack Shark 2 with a 7-nanometer Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 processor, which, however, is installed on all devices that are among the leaders in the AnTuTu rating. By the way, last month's silver medalist, ZTE Axon 10 Pro, for some reason, completely dropped out of the current TOP-10.

The third number in the list went to Xiaomi Mi 9Transparent Edition with 371021 points. On the fourth line is the base Mi 9 with 370884 points. The fifth position went to OnePlus 7 Pro (368307), a feature of which is a screen with a refresh rate of 90 Hz.


In sixth place is the smartphone Meizu 16S(367981 points), whose chip is a frameless design and the absence of slits or holes for the front camera. In seventh place was OnePlus 7 with 367718 points. Smartphone Redmi K20 Pro on the 8th line of the rating, becomes the second device in the rating along with OnePlus 7, having a sliding front camera.

Two Samsung smartphones, the Galaxy S10 + (361449) and the Galaxy S10 (360327), close the top ten leaders of AnTuTu.

Source: weibo.com