أخبار

إعلان: iQOO Neo 855

قام Vivo بتحديث طراز iQOO Neo من خلال إطلاقهيعتمد إصدارها على مجموعة شرائح أحدث وأكثر قوة. الهاتف الذكي iQOO Neo 855 مبني على Snapdragon 855 ، ومع ذلك ، ليس هذا هو الشيء الوحيد الذي يميزه عن iQOO Neo "العادي" ، وهو موجود على Snapdragon 845.

كما تلقى Vivo iQOO Neo 855 المزيدشحن سريع - 33 واط. يتعاملون مع مهمتهم بشكل أسرع بنسبة 30٪ من iQOO Neo الأصلي. لقد قمنا أيضًا بتغيير الكاميرا الأمامية إلى 16 ميجابكسل. لم تظهر فتحة لبطاقة الذاكرة ولا دعم NFC. هناك إخراج الصوت القياسية.

سعر مالك هذه الشرائح منخفض بشكل لا يصدق.

الأصناف والأسعار:

6 غيغابايت + 64 غيغابايت 998 يوان (283 / 18000₽)
6 غيغابايت + 128 غيغابايت 2298 يوان (325 / 20800₽)
8 جيجابايت + 128 جيجابايت 2498 يوان (355/22600 دولار)
8 غيغابايت + 256 غيغابايت 2698 يوان (382/24400 دولار)

خلاف ذلك ، لا توجد اختلافات - نفس 6.شاشة Super AMOLED مقاس 38 بوصة مع ماسح ضوئي مدمج للبصمة ، وهي نفس الكاميرا الثلاثية التي تجمع بين وحدات متواضعة متواضعة في الوقت الحالي - 12 ميجابيكسل / 1.79 ، وزاوية عريضة 8 ميجابيكسل / 2.2 و 2 ميجابيكسل إضافية / 2.4 ميجابيكسل. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يكفيون ، يتم توفير طراز Vivo iQOO Pro ، المزود بكاميرات أكثر ثراء.

الجهاز متاح للطلب المسبق في السوق الصينية ، وتبدأ المبيعات في 31 أكتوبر.

تاتيانا كوبلسكايا

News

Announcement: iQOO Neo 855

Vivo has updated the iQOO Neo model by releasingits version is based on a newer, more powerful chipset. The iQOO Neo 855 smartphone is built on the Snapdragon 855, however, this is not the only thing that sets it apart from the “regular” iQOO Neo, which is on the Snapdragon 845.

Vivo iQOO Neo 855 also received more morefast charge - 33 watts. They cope with their task 30% faster than the original iQOO Neo. We also changed the front camera to 16-megapixel. Neither a memory card slot nor NFC support appeared. There is a standard audio output.

The price for the owner of such a chipset is incredibly low.

Varieties and prices:

6 GB + 64 GB 1,998 yuan ($ 283 / 18,000₽)
6 GB + 128 GB 2298 yuan ($ 325 / 20800₽)
8 GB + 128 GB 2498 yuan ($ 355 / 22600₽)
8 GB + 256 GB 2698 yuan ($ 382 / 24,400₽)

Otherwise, there are no differences - the same 6.38 ”Super AMOLED screen with built-in fingerprint scanner, the same triple camera that combines modestly modest modules at present - 12 MP f / 1.79, wide-angle 8 MP f / 2.2 and an additional 2 MP f / 2.4. For those who are not enough, the Vivo iQOO Pro model is provided, equipped with richer cameras.

The device is available for pre-order in the Chinese market, sales start on October 31.

Tatyana Kobelskaya