الأدوات

الإعلان عن أول هاتف ذكي في العالم به كاميرا تحت الشاشة (11 صورة + فيديو)


أصبح تصميم الهواتف الذكية أكثر فأكثرمدمجة وسهلة الاستخدام ، في حين يسعى المهندسون إلى زيادة مساحة الشاشة القابلة للاستخدام. في مؤتمر Mobile World Congress Shanghai 2019 ، الذي عقد في آسيا في الفترة من 26 إلى 28 يونيو ، قدم OPPO نموذجًا أوليًا لهاتف ذكي بكاميرا أمامية مخبأة تحت سطح الشاشة.


تستعد حاليا للمسلسللم يتم بعد عرض الهاتف الذكي الجديد وظهور الأداة الذكية بشكل علني. تم تقديم الهاتف الذكي للصحفيين في غلاف خاص ، يخفي تصميم الجهاز ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم يُسمح للجهاز بالتعامل معه. كما هو متوقع ، تحتل شاشة المستجدات السطح الأمامي للهاتف الذكي تقريبًا تقريبًا ، ولا تترك سوى شرائح قليلة على الجانبين.

أقل بقليل من ديناميات المحادثة ، معالتفتيش الدقيق ، يمكنك رؤية الكاميرا الأمامية مختبئة تحت الشاشة. عند تشغيل التطبيقات التي تعمل مع الكاميرا ، يتم تشكيل خط أسود عريض في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة ، وهو أمر ضروري لمنع المستشعر من "التعمية" من خلال تسليط الضوء على الصورة على الشاشة. في هذه الحالة ، تستجيب منطقة العرض أعلى الكاميرا للمس ، مثل بقية الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس.


للتشغيل العادي للكاميرا الأمامية مخفيةتحت سمك الشاشة ، تم استخدام مادة خاصة ذات درجة عالية من انتقال الضوء (الشفافية). أيضًا ، يحتوي مستشعر الكاميرا selfie نفسه على وحدة خاصة تسمح لك بزيادة تدفق الضوء. يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال زيادة حجم الفتحة والمستشعر وحجم البكسل. اعترف المطورون بأن وضع الكاميرا تحت الزجاج يقلل من جودة الصور. لتحسين الصورة المستخدمة تقنية HDR ، قم بإزالة تأثير الضباب وتوازن اللون الأبيض المحسن.


سيبدأ الإنتاج التسلسلي للهاتف الذكي بكاميرا الشاشة في عام 2020.


المصدر: gsmarena.com ، engadget.com

Gadgets

Announced the world's first smartphone with a sub-screen camera (11 photos + video)


The design of smartphones is becoming increasinglycompact and user-friendly, while engineers seek to maximize usable screen area. At the Mobile World Congress Shanghai 2019, held in Asia from June 26 to 28, OPPO presented a prototype of a smartphone with a front camera hidden beneath the display surface.


Currently preparing for serialthe release of a new smartphone and the appearance of the gadget has not yet been openly demonstrated. The smartphone was presented to journalists in a special casing, hiding the design of the device, in addition, the device was not allowed to take in hand. As expected, the screen of the novelty occupies almost the entire frontal surface of the smartphone, leaving only minimal strips on the sides.

Slightly below the conversational dynamics, withclose inspection, you can see the front camera hiding under the screen. When you turn on applications that work with the camera, a wide black line is formed at the top of the display, which is necessary to prevent the sensor from “blinding” by highlighting the image on the screen. In this case, the display area above the camera responds to the touch, like the rest of the touch screen.


For normal operation of the front camera hiddenUnder the thickness of the screen, a special material with a high degree of light transmission (transparency) was used. Also, the sensor of the selfie camera itself has a special module that allows you to increase the luminous flux. This is achieved by increasing the aperture, sensor and pixel size. The developers admitted that placing the camera under glass reduces the quality of photos. To improve the image used technology optimization HDR, remove the effect of haze and improved white balance.


Serial production of a smartphone with a subscreen camera will begin in 2020.


Source: gsmarena.com, engadget.com