الأدوات

أعلن عن خط أجهزة لينوفو Lenovo Creator (5 صور)


أحداث لينوفو CES 2020سيعرض المجموعة الجديدة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر من عائلة Lenovo Creator المصممة لممثلي المهن الإبداعية التي تنشئ محتوى. سيتم تشغيل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وشاشات السلسلة تحت نظام التشغيل Windows 10.

كمبيوتر محمول مدمج لينوفو YOGA Creator 7 معشاشة عالية الدقة مقاس 15.6 بوصة مع تغطية 100٪ من مساحة ألوان sRGB ومجموعة كاملة من الألوان باستخدام نظام مطابقة Pantone. تعمل أجهزة الكمبيوتر على الجيل العاشر Intel Core i7 ، وهو شريحة رسومات NVIDIA وتدعم Studio Drivers. يدعم نظام السماعات Dolby Atmos.

يستخدم YOGA Creator 7 التكنولوجياWindows Hello ويدعمها Amazon Alexa. تتيح لك وظائف Modern Standby تلقي معلومات حول الإشعارات والبريد الإلكتروني بسرعة. توفر البطارية 13 ساعة من التشغيل دون إعادة الشحن ، كما يتيح لك دعم تقنية الشحن السريع Rapid Charge شحن البطارية من 0 إلى 80٪ في ساعة واحدة. يتم توفير الاتصال اللاسلكي من خلال وحدة WiFi 6. لوحة مفاتيح الكمبيوتر المحمول مزودة بإضاءة خلفية ووحدة رقمية مخصصة. سمك YOGA Creator 7 هو 16.4 مم والوزن 1.9 كجم.


يستخدم الكمبيوتر المحمول الراقية YOGA Creator 5معالج Intel Core i7 من الجيل العاشر ومحرك أقراص SSD بسعة تصل إلى 1 تيرابايت وذاكرة RAM تصل إلى 16 جيجابايت. تتمتع الشاشة Full HD (1920 × 1080) بقطر 15.6 بوصة بتغطية 100٪ من مساحة الألوان AdobeRGB. يدعم NVIDIA GPU برامج تشغيل الاستوديو. أيضا على لوحة القيادة نفذت الوصول السريع إلى أدوبي فوتوشوب. تحتوي كاميرا الكمبيوتر المحمول على مصراع مادي ، ويدعم نظام الصوت Dolby Audio. يتم توفير عمر بطارية يصل إلى ثماني ساعات بواسطة بطارية تدعم الشحن السريع لشحن سريع بنسبة تصل إلى 100٪ في ساعة واحدة فقط. يزن الكمبيوتر المحمول YOGA Creator 5 2.2 كجم.


مصممة للمكتب والمنزلاستخدام الكمبيوتر تم تجهيز Lenovo ideacentre Creator 5 بشريحة Intel Core i9 ، وله ذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) تبلغ 16 جيجابايت ومعالج رسومات منفصل NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2060 ، بالإضافة إلى مكبرات صوت Dolby Audio. يوفر نظام التبريد تشغيلًا صامتًا تقريبًا.

أعلنت لينوفو أيضا لينوفو سلسلة الخالقQreator 27 مع الحد الأدنى من الإطار. شاشة IPS بقطر 27 بوصة Ultra HD (3840 × 2160). توفر الشاشة عمق ألوان 10 بت وتغطية 98٪ من التدرج اللوني DCI-P3. يوفر استخدام نظام Smart Crystal Sound استنساخًا صوتيًا من خلال السطح الاهتزازي للشاشة ، مما يوفر تأثير التواجد. يتم نقل الطاقة والبيانات عبر موصل واحد ، ويتم دمج شاحن لاسلكي في قاعدة الشاشة.


تشكيلة لديه آخر لينوفو Q27h الشاشة معشاشة IPS مقاس 27 بوصة (رباعية HD ، 2560 × 1440) وسطوع 350 شمعة. 75 هرتز تحديث الشاشة و 4 مللي ثانية وقت الاستجابة. يدعم تقنية AMD Radeon FreeSync. تم تجهيز الجهاز بموصل USB من النوع C ، والذي يسمح لك بتوصيل Lenovo Q27h بأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة أو الهواتف الذكية أو غيرها من المعدات.

Gadgets

Announced the line of Lenovo devices Lenovo Creator (5 photos)


Lenovo CES 2020 eventswill demonstrate the new lineup of computers from the Lenovo Creator family designed for representatives of creative professions that create content. Laptops, computers and monitors of the series will run under the operating system Windows 10.

Compact laptop Lenovo YOGA Creator 7 with15.6-inch Full HD monitor with 100% coverage of sRGB color space and a full range of colors using the Pantone Matching System. The hardware of the computer runs on the 10th generation Intel Core i7, an NVIDIA graphics chip and supports Studio Drivers. The speaker system supports Dolby Atmos.

YOGA Creator 7 uses technologyWindows Hello and is supported by Amazon Alexa. The functions of Modern Standby allow you to quickly receive information about notifications and email. The battery provides 13 hours of operation without recharging, and support for Rapid Charge fast charging technology allows you to charge the battery from 0 to 80% in one hour. Wireless connection is provided by the WiFi module 6. The laptop keyboard is equipped with a backlight and a dedicated digital unit. The thickness of YOGA Creator 7 is 16.4 mm and the weight is 1.9 kg.


The top-end laptop YOGA Creator 5 uses10th generation Intel Core i7 processor, SSD drive up to 1 TB and RAM up to 16 GB. The Full HD (1920 × 1080) screen with a diagonal of 15.6 inches has 100% coverage of the color space AdobeRGB. The NVIDIA GPU supports Studio Drivers. Also on the dashboard implemented quick access to Adobe Photoshop. The laptop’s camera has a physical shutter, and the audio system supports Dolby Audio. Battery life of up to eight hours is provided by a battery that supports Rapid Charge fast charging up to 100% in just one hour. The YOGA Creator 5 laptop weighs 2.2 kg.


Designed for office and homeThe Lenovo ideacentre Creator 5 computer is equipped with an Intel Core i9 chip, has 16 GB of RAM and a discrete NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2060 graphics processor, as well as Dolby Audio speakers. The cooling system provides virtually silent operation.

Lenovo also announced Lenovo Creator SeriesQreator 27 with a minimal frame. IPS screen with a diagonal of 27 inches Ultra HD (3840 × 2160). The monitor provides 10-bit color depth and coverage of 98% of the DCI-P3 color gamut. Using the Smart Crystal Sound system provides sound reproduction through the vibrating surface of the screen, which provides the effect of presence. Power and data transmission is carried out through one connector, and a wireless charger is integrated into the base of the monitor.


The lineup has another Lenovo Q27h monitor with27 inch IPS screen (Quad HD, 2560 × 1440) and a brightness of 350 nits. 75 Hz screen refresh and 4 ms response time. Supports AMD Radeon FreeSync technology. The device is equipped with one USB Type-C connector, which allows you to connect Lenovo Q27h to laptops, smartphones or other equipment.