الأدوات

أعلن بدلة يد روسية قادرة على رفع حتى 40 كجم


مشكلة تركيب الأطراف الاصطناعية التي يمكن أن تحل محلالأطراف المفقودة هي واحدة من الأدوية الأساسية في إعادة التأهيل الحديثة. تولى العلماء من جامعة الأورال الاتحادية إنشاء بدلة روسية فريدة من نوعها تهدف إلى العودة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة القدرة على أداء مختلف العمليات بفعالية "الأيدي الاصطناعية". بحلول نهاية عام 2020 ، يخطط فريق البحث لإدخال بدلة يمكن أن "تعمل" بوزن يصل إلى 40 كجم.

سيستخدم الجهاز مبدأ التغذية الراجعة بين العضلات المتبقية للشخص والبدلة باستخدام أجهزة استشعار الضغط التي يمكن أن تقرأ إشارات من اهتزازات ألياف العضلات.

سيتم تصنيعها باستخدام الآليةالبلاستيك الطبي الخاص ، سبائك التيتانيوم أو التنتالوم. سيكون للبدلة تصميم عالمي يمكن تكييفه مع احتياجات مختلف الأشخاص الذين فقدوا أطرافهم العليا. ميزة أخرى للتطوير الروسي هي استخدام تصميم وحدات يوفر الاستبدال السريع للأجزاء.

يتم تطوير الأطراف الاصطناعية من قبل العلماء منذ عام 2018العام. بعد مرور عام على بدء العمل ، تم تقديم نموذج أولي للفرشاة ، يمكن أن تتحمل أصابعه حمولة تصل إلى 5 كجم ، وفي وقت لاحق ، في نوفمبر من هذا العام ، تم عرض بدلة قادرة على "العمل" بوزن يصل إلى 30 كجم.

المصدر: تاس

إشعار Facebook للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Gadgets

Announced Russian hand prosthesis capable of lifting up to 40 kg


The problem of installing prostheses that can replacelost limbs is one of the main in modern rehabilitation medicine. The creation of a unique Russian prosthesis designed to return to people with disabilities the ability to effectively perform various operations with “artificial hands”, scientists from the Ural Federal University took up. By the end of 2020, the research team plans to introduce a prosthesis that can "work" with a weight of up to 40 kg.

The device will use the principle of feedback between the residual muscles of the person and the prosthesis using pressure sensors that can read signals from vibrations of muscle fibers.

The mechanism will be manufactured usingspecial medical plastic, alloys of titanium or tantalum. The prosthesis will have a universal design that can be adapted to the needs of various people who have lost their upper limbs. Another advantage of the Russian development is the use of a modular design that provides for the rapid replacement of parts.

The prosthesis is being developed by scientists since 2018of the year. A year after the start of work, a prototype of the brush was presented, the fingers of which could withstand a load of up to 5 kg, and later, in November of this year, a prosthesis capable of “working” with a weight of up to 30 kg was demonstrated.

Source: Tass