الأدوات

تطبيقات Android تراقب المستخدمين تمامًا (صورتان)


في عصر الاستخدام الواسع النطاق للجوالالأدوات رجل يصعب الدفاع عنها ضد المراقبة الكاملة والسيطرة العالمية. اكتشف باحثو كاليفورنيا في المعهد الدولي لعلوم الكمبيوتر حقائق مذهلة. اتضح أن أكثر من 17 ألف تطبيق أندرويد يشاهدون عن كثب تصرفات المستخدمين.

أداة تتبع مضيف الأداة معيستخدم التطبيق المثبت معرف الإعلان (معرف الإعلان) ، وفقًا لشركة Google ، باعتباره المزود الوحيد لبيانات المستخدم للمطورين. ومع ذلك ، خلص مهندسو كاليفورنيا إلى أن أكثر من 65 ٪ من التطبيقات تتلقى معلومات شخصية فريدة من نوعها يمكن أن تحدد هوية المستخدم.


لا التقاضي المتعلقةلا يمكن أن يؤدي فقدان البيانات الشخصية إلى إيقاف المطورين في البحث عن معلومات سرية ، مما يؤدي إلى انتهاك سياسة Google. في الواقع ، تؤثر جميع إعدادات التطبيق فقط على القيود المفروضة على نقل المعلومات إلى معرف الإعلان. ومع ذلك ، يمكن الحصول على أي معلومات سرية أخرى بواسطة التطبيق ، بغض النظر عن رغبات العميل.

كشفت المتحمسين أن جمع البيانات الخاصةالتطبيقات الأكثر شعبية ، مثل Angry Birds ، Audiobooks ، Battery Battery و Clean Master ، مثبتة على أكثر من مليار جهاز. لم يستجب فريق Google لهذه الدراسات.

المصدر: bgr.com

Gadgets

Android applications totally monitor users (2 photos)


In the era of widespread use of mobilegadgets man is harder to defend against total surveillance and universal control. California researchers at the International Computer Science Institute have revealed stunning facts. It turns out over 17 thousand Android applications are closely watching the actions of users.

The technology of tracking the host gadget withthe installed application uses the Advertising ID (Advertising ID), according to Google, being the only provider of user data for developers. However, Californian engineers have concluded that over 65% of applications receive unique personal information that can identify the user.


No litigation related toloss of personal data can not stop developers in the hunt for confidential information, leading to violation of Google policy. In fact, all application settings affect only restrictions on the transfer of information to an advertising identifier. However, any other confidential information can be obtained by the application, regardless of the client's wishes.

Enthusiasts have revealed that collect private datathe most popular applications, such as Angry Birds, Audible audio books, Battery Doctor and Clean Master applications, installed on more than 1 billion devices. The Google team has not responded to these studies.

Source: bgr.com