عام

ومرة أخرى الطيار الآلي: وقع حادث آخر في مونتانا بمشاركة Tesla Model X

ليلة الأحد ، تحطمت طراز X فيالمبارزة في مونتانا ، ومرة ​​أخرى من خلال خطأ الطيار الآلي. لحسن الحظ ، فإن السائق والراكب على حد سواء على ما يرام ، وتقارير Electrek. قام صديق للسائق بنشر صور للحادث ووصف التفاصيل في منتدى نادي تسلا للسيارات لاحقًا:

"نجا كل من الناس في السيارة. في وقت متأخر من الليل ، لم يتمكن الطيار الآلي من تسجيل سور خشبي على الطريق ، وأسقط أكثر من 20 عائقًا خشبيًا ؛ الإطار بالقرب من مقعد الراكب الأمامي وتصدرت المصابيح الأمامية. وكان الحد الأقصى للسرعة 55 (ميلا) ، والطيار الآلي عقد 60. السيارة دمرت تماما. في المكان الذي وقع فيه الحادث ، لم أشاهد إشارة الهاتف ، فقد كان على بعد 100 ميل من الفندق. "

السيارة في وضع الطيار الآلي قاد الداخل100 كيلومتر في الساعة ، حلقت على الطريق وتحطمت في سياج خشبي. تساءل الكثيرون عن كيفية قيادة الطيار الآلي بشكل مستقل على الطرق الوعرة ، فأجاب صديق للسائق بأنه يود معرفة ذلك.

الصور تظهر الطريق دون المركزيةشريط التقسيم ، على الرغم من أنه كان من المفترض أن يسمح الإصدار 7.1 من تحديث البرنامج لنظام الطيار الآلي بالتحكم في تسلا على الطرق دون وجود قطاع تقسيم مركزي بسرعات مقبولة.

نحن في انتظار تعليق تسلا الرسمي في هذه المناسبة. لا يعمل إيلون موسك جيدًا مؤخرًا ، حيث يتهم هو نفسه المتآمرين.

General

And again autopilot: another accident occurred in Montana with the participation of the Tesla Model X

Sunday night, the Model X crashed intofencing in Montana, and again through the fault of the autopilot. Fortunately, the driver and passenger are both fine, reports Electrek. A friend of the driver posted pictures of the accident and described the details on the Tesla Motors Club forum later:

“Both people in the car survived. It was late at night, the autopilot could not register a wooden fence on the road, shot down more than 20 wooden obstacles; the tire near the front passenger seat and the headlights flew off. The speed limit was 55 (miles), the autopilot held 60. The car was completely destroyed. In the place where the accident occurred, I didn’t catch the phone signal, it was 100 miles from the hotel. ”

The car in autopilot mode drove within100 kilometers per hour, flew off the road and crashed into a wooden fence. Many wondered how the autopilot independently drove off-road, to which a friend of the driver replied that he would also like to find out.

The photos show a road without a centraldividing strip, although software update version 7.1 was supposed to allow the autopilot system to control Tesla on roads without a central dividing strip at acceptable speeds.

We are waiting for Tesla's official comment on this occasion. Elon Musk is not doing very well lately, as he himself accuses the conspirators.