عام

التناظرية تسلا موديل 3 من فولفو: الخصائص والصور

في عام 2017 أصبح من المعروف أن السويديةتعتزم شركة تصنيع السيارات فولفو التنافس مع تسلا. كانت الخطوة الأولى لذلك هي إطلاق سيارة Polestar 1 الهجينة ، والتي لم تكتسب شعبية بسبب التكلفة العالية. بعد ذلك ، قررت الشركة إصدار الإصدار بالكامل من Polestar 2 ، والذي تم وضعه كمنافس لـ Tesla Model 3 - ستتلقى نفس الخصائص والتكلفة تقريبًا.

لا يزال تصميم السيارة سرا ، ولكنبفضل صور نظام التشغيل المدمجة على الإنترنت ، أصبحت المخططات العامة معروفة بالفعل. اذا حكمنا من خلالهم ، فإن فاست باك الأنيقة مع أربعة أبواب وربما سقف شفاف ينتظر المشترين في المستقبل. على الرغم من أنه معروف فقط عن الإصدار الأسود من السيارة ، إلا أنه في المستقبل تتوفر خيارات ألوان أخرى.

جزء البرنامج سوف يعتمد على النظام.الروبوت والتفاعل عن كثب مع مساعد صوت جوجل مساعد. وفقًا للبيانات الرسمية ، سيتم توصيلها باستمرار بالإنترنت وستدعم نفس الخدمات مثل الهواتف الذكية التي تعمل بنظام أندرويد. يمكن تنزيل التطبيقات عبر Google Play ، حتى يتمكن المسافرون من الاستماع إلى الموسيقى ومشاهدة الأفلام وحتى الدردشة مع الأصدقاء. من الجدير بالذكر أنه سيتم تكوين التطبيقات بحيث تكون مريحة للاستخدام على شاشة كبيرة من المقصورة.

5 حقائق عن منافس فولفو تسلا موديل 3:

  • هذه هي أول سيارة تعمل بالكهرباء من Polestar و Volvo ؛
  • شحن بطارية واحد يكفي للتغلب على حوالي 482 كم ؛
  • قوة المحرك - 400 حصان ؛
  • يعتمد النظام الأساسي للبرنامج على Android ، ولكن هذا ليس Android Auto؛
  • ستكون السيارة متاحة للشراء واستخدامها عن طريق الاشتراك.
  • من المعروف بالفعل أن إنتاج Polestar 2 تم إطلاقه في ديسمبر 2018. تقول الشركة أنه في الأسابيع المقبلة ، سيتعلم المستخدمون المزيد من التفاصيل.

    لا تنس أن لدينا دردشة Telegram مريحة ، حيث يمكنك دائمًا التحدث عن آخر أخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا!

General

Analog Tesla Model 3 from Volvo: characteristics and photos

In 2017 it became known that the Swedishcar manufacturer Volvo intends to compete with Tesla. The first step to this was the release of a hybrid car Polestar 1, which did not gain popularity due to the high cost. Subsequently, the company decided to release the all-electric version of Polestar 2, which is positioned as a competitor to the Tesla Model 3 - it will receive approximately the same characteristics and cost.

The design of the car is still kept secret, butthanks to the images of the operating system that are merged into the Internet, its general outlines are already known. Judging by them, a stylish fastback with four doors and, possibly, a translucent roof is waiting for future buyers. While it is known only about the black version of the car, but in the future other color options are possible.

The software part will be based on the system.Android and interact closely with the voice assistant Google Assistant. According to official data, it will be constantly connected to the Internet and support the same services as Android smartphones. Applications can be downloaded via Google Play, so passengers can listen to music, watch movies and even chat with friends. It is noteworthy that the applications will be configured so that they are convenient to use on a large display of the cabin.

5 facts about Volvo's Tesla Model 3 competitor:

  • This is the first all-electric car from Polestar and Volvo;
  • One battery charge is enough to overcome approximately 482 km;
  • Engine power - 400 horsepower;
  • The software platform is based on Android, but this is not Android Auto;
  • The car will be available for purchase and for use by subscription.
  • It is already known that the production of Polestar 2 was launched in December 2018. The company says that in the coming weeks, users will learn more details.

    Do not forget that we have a cozy Telegram-chat, where you can always talk about the latest news of science and technology!

    Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!