الأدوات

تم تطوير طريقة فعالة لعلاج الفتق الفقري (صورتان + فيديو)


التقنيات الحديثة لعلاج الانزلاق الغضروفيترتبط الأقراص بالتدخل الجراحي وفي نفس الوقت لا تقدم ضمانًا بنسبة مائة بالمائة للعلاج الكامل. اقترحت مجموعة من العلماء من إيطاليا ومعهد كورنيل بالولايات المتحدة تقنية حديثة فعالة تحل مشكلة مكافحة مرض خطير.

يتكون العمود الفقري البشري من أسطوانيالحلقات ، التي يوجد بينها ممتصات صدمات طبيعية - أقراص العمود الفقري ، وهي قلب يشبه الهلام محاطة بقشرة. في حالة تلف الغشاء الحلقي أو تمزقه ، يتشكل فتق فقري ، ونتيجة لذلك يتم الضغط على نهايات العصب الفقري ، مما يسبب ألمًا حادًا.

أثناء العلاج التقليدييزيل الجزء "المترسب" من النواة بين الفقرات جراحيًا ، يليه خياطة الاختراق في غشاء القرص الفقري. باستخدام هذه الطريقة ، يكون القرص في حالة "انكماش" دون توفير توسيد فعال. تقنية أخرى تحل المشكلة بإضافة بديل النواة. في هذه الحالة ، هناك خطر حدوث تسرب ثانوي للمواد من خلال فتحة غير محمية.


في أحدث طريقة اقترحها العلماء ،يتم الجمع بين طريقة تجديد وتطبيق رقعة غريبة على موقع الاختراق. يتم حل المهمة على مراحل. في المرحلة الأولى ، يتم إجراء استئصال القرص - إزالة القرص الفقري الخارج للمادة. ثم ، يتم إدخال حمض الهيالورونيك الشبيه بالهلام في الفضاء الداخلي ، ويتم تطبيق الكولاجين الخاص - هلام الريبوفلافين على موقع التمزق.


في الخطوة التالية ، يتم تشعيع الجلضوء عالي الكثافة ، ونتيجة لذلك تصلب المادة ، بسبب وجود الريبوفلافين ، وهو حساس للضوء. يشكل الكولاجين رقعة صلبة ، والتي ، بعد ذلك ، نتيجة للانتشار ، سيتم استبدالها لفترة طويلة بأنسجة بيولوجية طبيعية. حاليا ، اجتاز الأسلوب اختبارا ناجحا على الأغنام.

المصدر: كورنيل

Gadgets

An effective method for the treatment of intervertebral hernia has been developed (2 photos + video)


Modern techniques for the treatment of herniated discsdisks are associated with surgical intervention and at the same time do not give a one hundred percent guarantee of a complete cure. A group of scientists from Italy and the Cornell Institute of the United States proposed a modern effective technique that solves the problem of combating a dangerous ailment.

The human spine is made up of cylindricalrings, between which there are natural shock absorbers - spinal discs, which are a jelly-like core enclosed in a shell. If the annular membrane is damaged or ruptured, a vertebral hernia forms, as a result of which pressure is applied to the spinal nerve endings, causing acute pain.

During traditional treatmentSurgically removes the “precipitated” part of the intervertebral nucleus, followed by suturing the breakthrough in the membrane of the intervertebral disc. With this method, the disk is in a "deflated" state without providing effective cushioning. Another technique solves the problem by adding a kernel substitute. In this case, there is a danger of secondary leakage of material through an unprotected hole.


In the latest method proposed by scientists,the method of replenishment and application of a peculiar patch to the breakthrough site is combined. The task is being solved in stages. At the first stage, a discectomy is performed - removal of the outgoing intervertebral disc of a substance. Then, jelly-like hyaluronic acid is introduced into the inner space, and a special collagen - riboflavin gel is applied to the rupture site.


In the next step, the gel is irradiatedlight of high intensity, as a result of which the substance hardens, due to the presence of riboflavin, which is sensitive to light. Collagen forms a rigid patch, which then, as a result of diffusion, will for a long time be replaced by natural biological tissue. Currently, the technique has passed a successful test on sheep.

Source: cornell