الأدوات

طورت أمازون طائرة بدون طيار للدوريات الجوية وحماية الممتلكات (فيديو)


يسمح تطوير تكنولوجيا المعلوماتلتأمين منزل حديث باستخدام العديد من كاميرات الفيديو التي تنقل المعلومات إلى الأجهزة المحمولة للمستخدمين. ومع ذلك ، فإنه ليس من الملائم دائمًا وليس رخيصًا دائمًا تثبيت عدد كبير من كاميرات التتبع في المنزل. ستساعد كاميرا Always Home Cam الجديدة من Ring ، إحدى شركات Amazon ، في حل هذه المشكلة. ستكون كاميرا الفيديو الطائرة التي أنشأتها الشركة قادرة على القيام بدوريات في المبنى في الوضع التلقائي ، والعودة بشكل دوري إلى القاعدة لتجديد الطاقة.


الكاميرا مثبتة على طائرة بدون طيار صغيرة الحجممركبة طائرة ، خلال فترة راحة ، توجد في محطة لرسو السفن وتجدد الطاقة. في وضع إعادة الشحن ، لا يمكن للكاميرا التقاط الصور ، حيث يتم حظر عرضها بواسطة محطة الإرساء. يقول المطورون إن الفكرة وراء Always Home Cam هي توفير نقاط مراقبة متعددة في جميع أنحاء المنزل دون الحاجة إلى كاميرات متعددة.


أثناء التشغيل الأول لجهاز Always Homeكام ، الكاميرا ترسم خرائط للمنزل. ثم يحدد المالك معايير القيام بدوريات في الشقة. في الوقت نفسه ، تستطيع الطائرة بدون طيار أيضًا الاستجابة للإنذار وتطير فورًا إلى مكان انتهاك المحيط المحمي لإطلاق النار على الدخيل.

تم تطوير Always Home Cam علىلسنتين. وفقًا لرئيس Ring ، فإن الحل الواضح على ما يبدو يتطلب إدخال عدد من التقنيات المعقدة. تتمتع Always Home Cam بالاستقلال التام وتلتقط العالم من حولك فقط أثناء الرحلة. إن شفرات الطائرة بدون طيار محمية لحماية الأثاث أو الحيوانات الأليفة أو البشر من التلف في حالة حدوث تصادم.
تقدر الجدة بمبلغ 250 دولارًا وستكون للغايةمفيد للأشخاص الذين ينسون باستمرار إيقاف تشغيل المكواة أو الإضاءة أو إغلاق النوافذ. في حالة حدوث حالة طارئة ، ترسل Always Home Cam إشارة إلى الهاتف الذكي للمالك من خلال بث الصورة. سيتم طرح الأجهزة للبيع العام المقبل.

Gadgets

Amazon has developed a drone for aerial patrol and property protection (video)


The development of information technology allowsto secure a modern home using numerous video cameras that transmit information to users' mobile gadgets. However, it is not always convenient and not always cheap to install a huge number of tracking cameras in the house. The new Always Home Cam from Ring, an Amazon company, will help solve this problem. A flying video camera created by the company will be able to patrol the premises in automatic mode, periodically returning to the base to replenish energy.


The camera is mounted on a compact dronea flying vehicle, which, during a rest period, is located on a docking station and replenishes energy. In recharge mode, the camera cannot take pictures as its view is blocked by the docking station. The developers state that the idea behind Always Home Cam is to provide multiple vantage points throughout the home without requiring multiple cameras.


During the first startup of Always HomeCam, the camera is mapping the home. Then the owner sets the parameters for patrolling the apartment. At the same time, the drone is also able to respond to an alarm and instantly fly to the place of violation of the protected perimeter to shoot the intruder.

Always Home Cam was developed onfor two years. According to the head of Ring, the seemingly obvious solution required the introduction of a number of complex technologies. Always Home Cam is completely autonomous and captures the world around you only during the flight. The drone's blades are shielded to protect furniture, pets or humans from damage in the event of a collision.
The novelty is estimated at $ 250 and will be extremelyuseful for people who constantly forget about turning off the iron, light or closing windows. In the event of an emergency situation, Always Home Cam sends a signal to the owner's smartphone with the broadcast of the image. The devices will go on sale next year.