الأدوات

الأمازون اليكسا ومساعد جوجل تجسس على المستخدمين.


كما اتضح ، تقوم تطبيقات Amazon Alexa و Google Assistant بتسجيل جميع المحادثات مع المستخدم وإرسال التسجيل إلى جهات خارجية ، ومنظور غير واضح.

بدأ كل شيء مع المذيع العام VRT NWSمن بلجيكا. قالوا هنا إن موظفي Google ، الذين يقومون بفك تشفير الطلبات الصوتية ، والتي جمعت الذكاء الاصطناعي ، يمكنهم تلقيها نتيجة لبيانات سرية عن المستخدمين. على سبيل المثال ، عناوين ، أسماء ، تفاصيل أخرى عن الحياة الشخصية.

الأدوات المسجلة طلبات صوتيةيتم إرسال المستخدمين دون سابق إنذار لموظفيها. هؤلاء بدورهم فك شفرة لهم من أجل تحسين أداء الذكاء الاصطناعي. بمعنى آخر ، محادثات الأشخاص الذين لديهم مساعدين صوتيين ليست خاصة كما يعتقدون.

من المهم أن تكون بداية تسجيل المحادثة غالبًاعن طريق الصدفة. كقاعدة عامة ، يستيقظ المساعد عندما يسمع إشارة مكالمة معينة ، على سبيل المثال ، "حسنًا ، Google!". على الرغم من أنه يمكن أن يحدث عن طريق الخطأ. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، يستمع العامل العادي كل أسبوع إلى حوالي ألف طلب صوتي يتلقونه من مساعد Google.

العديد من الشركات الفنية أؤكد ذلكمن المهم إرسال التسجيلات الصوتية إلى فك التشفير - حيث سيساعد ذلك في تحسين تقنية التعرف على الكلام. تم التأكيد أيضًا على أن جزءًا صغيرًا جدًا من السجلات يتم نقله بطريقة مماثلة.
كما يقولون في Google ، يتم استغلال 0.2 في المئة فقط من جميع السجلات من قبل الناس. يزعم أن هذه السجلات لا تنتقل مطلقًا بمعلومات تحدد هوية المستخدم.

مايكل ويل - أخصائي تكنولوجياالخصوصية في معهد آلان تورينج في لندن. ووفقا له ، وكشف مثل هذه البيانات ، يمكن للشركات الحصول على مشكلة قانونية. وهو يعتقد أيضًا أن انخفاض مستوى الخصوصية يتعارض مع القانون التنظيمي المعمول به. أشارت الوثائق إلى أنك بحاجة إلى متابعة ما تقوم به وكيف تفعل بعناية فائقة.

قدمت مشاكل مماثلة للجمهورمساعد صوت بلومبرج وأليكسا. أعلنت أمازون مؤخرًا أن مساعدهم الصوتي ، Alexa ، سيكون قادرًا على تزويد المقيمين البريطانيين بالمشورة الطبية المعتمدة من قبل النظام الصحي الوطني في البلاد. رغم أن المدافعين عن حقوق الإنسان مقتنعون أنه من خلال هذه التكنولوجيا ، يمكن بيع أو نقل المعلومات المتعلقة بصحة المستخدمين إلى أطراف ثالثة. صحيح ، لم يتم تلقي تعليقات رسمية من الشركة المصنعة.

Gadgets

Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant spy on users.


As it turned out, Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant applications record all conversations with the user and send the recording to third parties, and with an unclear perspective.

It all started with the public broadcaster VRT NWSfrom belgium. Here they said that Google employees, deciphering voice requests, which collected artificial intelligence, can receive as a result of confidential data about users. For example, addresses, names, other details of personal life.

Gadgets recorded voice requestsUsers are sent without notice to their employees. Those in turn decode them in order to improve the functioning of artificial intelligence. In other words, conversations of people with voice assistants are not as private as they think they would like.

It is important that the start of recording a conversation is oftenby chance. As a rule, the assistant wakes up when he hears a particular call sign, for example, “Okay, Google!”. Although it can happen by mistake. According to statistics, the average worker listens every week to about a thousand voice requests received from Google Assistant.

Many technical firms assure thatsending voice recordings to decryption is important - it will help improve speech recognition technology. It is also emphasized that an incredibly small part of the records is transmitted in a similar way.
As they say in Google, only 0.2 percent of all records are tapped by people. Such records are allegedly never transmitted with information identifying the user.

Michael Wil - Technology SpecialistPrivacy at Alan Turing Institute in London. According to him, revealing such data, companies can get legal trouble. He also believes that the low level of privacy runs counter to the established regulatory act. The documents indicated that you need to very carefully follow what you are doing and how.

Similar problems were made publicBloomberg and Alexa voice assistant. Amazon recently announced that their voice assistant, Alexa, will be able to provide British residents with medical advice approved by the country's National Health System. Although human rights defenders are convinced that through this technology, information about the health of users can be sold or transferred to third parties. True, official comments from the manufacturer’s company have not yet been received.