الأدوات

فشل الذكاء الاصطناعي من Google في اختبار الرياضيات في المدرسة (3 صور)


تطوير الذكاء الاصطناعي هو واحدمن الاتجاهات ذات الأولوية لتطور العلوم والتكنولوجيا الحديثة. إن التقنيات الحديثة مكلفة بحل المشكلات التي تتجاوز قوة الإنسان. ومع ذلك ، في المرحلة الحالية ، فإن الذكاء الاصطناعي في المرحلة الأولى من التطوير والتنفيذ ، وبالتالي تواجه التكنولوجيا في بعض الأحيان مشاكل غير قابلة للحل.

DeepMind (جزء من جوجل) بنشاطأجرى مطور الذكاء الاصطناعى اختبارًا مثيرًا للاهتمام لا يختلف عن اختبارات التخرج القياسية لأطفال المدارس في اللغة الإنجليزية. تعرضت الاختبارات لتدريب خاص في البرنامج المدرسي في التخصصات الرياضية AI.

& مرات

لمفاجأة المجربين ، لم تعامل منظمة العفو الدوليةالمهمة وحصلت على 40 نقطة من إجمالي النقاط اللازمة 14. نتيجة لتحليل الاختبارات غير الناجحة ، استنتج أن الذكاء الاصطناعي يتطلب صياغة خاصة للمهمة ، موضحة في شكل موجز ومحدّد ، في حين أن الاختبارات القياسية للأشخاص يستخدمون كل من الرقمية والنص المهمة.


حل المشكلات المجردة دون تحديدتتطلب المهمة تحليل الجهاز لتسليط الضوء على المعلومات اللازمة. في كثير من الأحيان في هذه المرحلة ارتكبت أخطاء لضمان الإجابة الخاطئة. لا يزال يتعين على الخبراء بذل الكثير من الجهد لإجبار منظمة العفو الدولية على التفكير وحل المهام على قدم المساواة مع العقل البشري.

المصدر: medium.com

Gadgets

AI from Google failed the school math test (3 photos)


The development of artificial intelligence is onefrom the priority directions of evolution of modern science and technology. New technologies are entrusted with solving problems that are beyond the power of man. However, at the present stage, the AI ​​is at the initial stage of development and implementation, and therefore sometimes the technology faces unsolvable problems.

DeepMind (part of Google) is activelyThe AI ​​developer conducted an interesting test that was no different from standard graduation tests for schoolchildren in English schools. The tests were subjected to specially trained in the school program in mathematical disciplines AI.

& times

To the surprise of the experimenters, the AI ​​failedthe task and scored 40 of the necessary points total 14. As a result of the analysis of unsuccessful testing, it was concluded that the AI ​​requires a special formulation of the task, stated in a concise, specific form, while standard tests for people use both digital and textual tasks.


The solution of abstract problems without specifiedthe task required the analysis of the machine to highlight the necessary information. Often at this stage mistakes were made to ensure the wrong answer. Experts still have to spend a lot of effort in order to force AI to think and solve tasks on a par with the human mind.

Source: medium.com