الأدوات

عرضت شركة أيسر جهاز كمبيوتر محمول مع لوحة مفاتيح منزلقة وعناصر جديدة أخرى (18 صورة)


أيسر في المؤتمر السنويأعلنت شركة Predator Helios 700. يشبه هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بالألعاب نسخة كبيرة من طراز Predator Helios 300. والفرق الخارجي الرئيسي هو أنه يمكنك دفع لوحة Hyper Drift مع لوحة مفاتيح لوحة اللمس إلى الأمام لتأكيد يديك. هذا لا يضيف فقط بيئة العمل إلى الجهاز ، ولكن أيضًا يجعل التبريد أكثر كفاءة.

& مرات


أيسر هيليوس 700 - الرائد مع المقابلةحشو. يبلغ قطر شاشة IPS الجديدة 17 بوصة بدقة Full HD ، ومعدل التحديث 144 هرتز ، واستجابة 3 مللي ثانية ، ودعم تقنية NVIDIA G-SYNC. من الداخل ، لم يعلن المعالج Intel عن الجيل التاسع. يمكنك اختيار واحد من معجلي الرسوم البيانية من GeForce RTX: RTX 2080 أو 2070. تقنية تتبع الأشعة مدعومة. سعة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 64 جيجابايت.


لوحة المفاتيح فرط الانجراف بتسجيل الدخولتبريد ، يتكون من 2 مبردات ، 5 أنابيب من النحاس وغرفة التبخر. كل هذا يبرد بطاقة الفيديو والمعالج. يمكن رؤية هذا النظام جزئيًا من خلال لوحة زجاجية شفافة. ستبدأ مبيعات Helios 700 في الولايات المتحدة بنهاية شهر أبريل بسعر 2700 دولار. في أوروبا ، ستصل الجدة في منتصف الصيف وستكلف 2700 يورو.


أيسر ليست أول من يقدم جهاز كمبيوتر محمول خاص بالألعابالتصميم الأصلي. أثبتت الشركة مؤخرًا في محول CES Predator Triton 900. هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول مزود بآلية مفصلية غير عادية تقلب الشاشة.


بالتوازي مع هيليوس 700 باهظة الثمن إلى حد ماعرضت الشركة المصنعة تعديلًا أكثر تكلفة: إصداران من Helios 300 مع عرض قطري 15.6 أو 17.3 بوصة. يحتوي كلا الإصدارين على لوحات IPS بدقة Full HD وتردد إطار قدره 144 هرتز.


قد يكون لدى الجدة معالجات Intel Core 9.الجيل أو التكوينات الأخرى حتى Core i7. الرسومات منفصلة ، RTX 2070 Max-Q من GeForce في التكوين الأعلى. ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي تصل إلى 32 غيغابايت. يمكن تخزين البيانات في حزمة من اثنين SSD مع واجهة PCIe. نحن هيكل Helios 300 الحديث ، إضافة إدراج الزخرفية ، ومجهزة لوحة مفاتيح RGB الخلفية. سيبدأ بيع هذا الطراز في الولايات المتحدة في أبريل مقابل 1200 دولار. في أوروبا ، سوف تصل في يونيو وستتكلف من 1500 يورو.


تحديث أيسر ونيترو 5 كمبيوتر محمول في تكوينات معقطري من 17.3 و 15.6 بوصة. تم تقديم Nitro 7 الجديدة أيضًا: كمبيوتر محمول رفيع مزود بقطر 15.6 بوصة ، ومعالج Core 9 من Intel و GTX من GeForce. كان سعر هذا الجهاز 999 دولارًا للولايات المتحدة و 1200 يورو لأوروبا. في حين أن تكلفة Nitro 5 المحدثة ستكون أقل بمقدار 200 دولار و 200 يورو ، على التوالي.


المصدر: engadget.com

Gadgets

Acer showed a laptop with a sliding keyboard and other new items (18 photos)


Acer at the annual conferenceannounced the Predator Helios 700. This gaming laptop looks very similar to an enlarged version of the Predator Helios 300 model. The key external difference is that you can push the Hyper Drift panel with the touchpad keyboard forward to give your hands an emphasis. This not only adds ergonomics to the device, but also makes cooling more efficient.

& times


Acer Helios 700 - the flagship with the correspondingstuffing. The diagonal of the new IPS-screen is 17 inches with a resolution of Full HD, refresh rate 144 Hz, 3 ms response and support for NVIDIA G-SYNC technology. Inside, Intel's Core processor has not yet announced the 9th generation. You can choose 1 of 2 graphic accelerators from GeForce RTX: RTX 2080 or 2070. Ray tracing technology is supported. The RAM capacity is 64 GB.


Keyboard Hyper Drift logs incooling, consisting of 2 coolers, 5 tubes of copper and evaporation chamber. All this cools the video card and processor. This system can be partially seen through a transparent glass panel. Helios 700 will begin selling in the United States at the end of April at a price of $ 2,700. In Europe, the novelty will arrive in mid-summer and will cost 2,700 euros.


Acer is not the first to offer a gaming laptop withoriginal design. The company recently demonstrated at CES a Predator Triton 900 transformer. This laptop is equipped with an unusual hinge mechanism that flips the display.


In parallel with the rather expensive Helios 700the manufacturer offered a more affordable modification: 2 versions of the Helios 300 with a display diagonal of 15.6 or 17.3 inches. Both versions have IPS panels with Full HD resolution and a frame frequency of 144 Hz.


The novelty may have Intel Core 9 processors.Generation or other configurations up to the Core i7. Graphics is discrete, RTX 2070 Max-Q from GeForce in top configuration. RAM up to 32 gigabytes. Data can be stored in a bundle of two SSD with a PCIe interface. We Helios 300 modernized chassis, added decorative inserts, and equipped with a keyboard RGB-backlit. This model will begin to be sold in the United States in April for $ 1,200. In Europe, it will arrive in June and will cost from 1,500 euros.


Updated Acer and Nitro 5 laptop in configurations witha diagonal of 17.3 and 15.6 inches. The new Nitro 7 is also introduced: a thin laptop with a diagonal of 15.6 inches, a Core 9 processor from Intel and GTX graphics from GeForce. This device was priced at $ 999 for the United States and at € 1,200 for Europe. While the updated Nitro 5 will cost less by $ 200 and 200 euros, respectively.


Source: engadget.com