مراجعة دفتر الملاحظات

Acer Aspire E 15 - نظرة عامة على كمبيوتر محمول رخيص الثمن مع الكثير من المزايا للجميع

القطعة من SocialMart

أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة المتميزة الحديثة إلى جانبالتصاميم الأنيقة لها سعر مرتفع ، في حين أن معظمها غير قادر على تحمل شرائها. لقد كان وقتًا مناسبًا بالنسبة لي لقضاء بعض الوقت مع جهاز كمبيوتر محمول من نوع Acer Aspire E 15 ، وهو أكثر فائدة من الأجهزة باهظة الثمن التي تستحق أموالًا كبيرة.

  • أيسر أسباير E 15 المواصفات
  • تصميم قوي
  • الموصلات والتبريد
  • أجهزة الإدخال
  • العرض والصوت
  • الأداء و SSD
  • كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب المتساهلة
  • عمر البطارية
  • البدائل الممكنة
  • يجب أن أشتري؟
  • المواصفات المختصرة لشركة أيسر أسباير إي 15

    أيسر أسباير E 15 كمبيوتر محمول بسعر600 دولار (37000 دولار) ، ومجهزة بشاشة عالية الدقة بحجم 15.6 بوصة (1920 × 1080 أو X PPI) ، وهي معالج Intel Core i5-82U من الجيل الثامن ، وبطاقة رسومات منفصلة من Nvidia GeForce MX150 ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي تبلغ 8 جيجابايت محرك أقراص DVD-RW ومحرك أقراص الحالة الصلبة (SSD) سعة 256 جيجابايت.

    يمكنك اختيار إصدار بسعة 4 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، بدون بطاقة فيديو منفصلة ومحرك أقراص ثابت سعة 1 تيرابايت ، تنفق 350 دولارًا فقط (21،500 صفحة). دعنا نعرف كل نقاط القوة والضعف في هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول ذي الميزانية.

    تصميم مكتنزة وقوية

    بادئ ذي بدء ، يعد Aspire E 15 كمبيوتر محمول كبيرًا إلى حد ما من جميع النواحي. يبلغ سمكها 30 مم ، ويزن حوالي 2.5 كجم وله إطار عريض جدًا حول الشاشة.

    المواد الرئيسية في التصميمالبلاستيك غير لامع من مواد مختلفة. ولكن ليس بدون استخدام المعدن الذي يغلق لوحة العمل. إذا كانت بصمات الأصابع على البلاستيك غير محسوسة تقريبًا ، فإنها تظل على الفور على المعدن وتكون واضحة للعيان.

    نوعية بناء أيسر أسباير E 15 جيدة ،لم أجد أي عضادات. صلابة القضية ممتازة ، يشعر الكمبيوتر المحمول موثوقة ودائمة. تقليديًا ، يتم فقط تغطية غطاء الشاشة عند الضغط في الجزء المركزي ، وهو ما لا يتم الشعور به مطلقًا أثناء الاستخدام اليومي.

    مفصلات موجودة عند حواف قاعدة الكمبيوتر المحمولضيقة جدًا ، لذا لن تفتح الأداة بيد واحدة. لكن الشاشة مثبتة بشكل آمن ولا تتعطل حتى عند الطباعة. تبلغ زاوية الفتح حوالي 160 درجة ، وهي أكثر من كافية للاستخدام على الطاولة وعلى حضنك.

    الموصلات ونظام التبريد

    تعمل مراوح التبريد في Acer Aspire E 15 ، حتى في ظل الأحمال الثقيلة ، بهدوء ولا تسبب تهيجًا.

    ميزة الجسم الكبيرتحسينات الأداء عن طريق إضافة مكونات قوية. عند فتح الغطاء السفلي ، يمكنك تثبيت شريط RAM إضافي ، وبالتالي زيادة الذاكرة حتى 16 جيجابايت. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة محرك أقراص ثابتة بحجم 2.5 بوصة للمشاركة مع محرك أقراص SATA SSD.

    يحتوي Aspire E 15 على أحدث طرازالموانئ والموصلات. على الجانب الأيسر يوجد منفذ USB-C 3.1 (ولكن بدون دعم Thunderbolt 3) ، ومنفذ RJ-45 و VGA و HDMI ومنفذان USB-A 3.0. يوجد على الجانب الأيمن محرك أقراص DVD-RW ومقبس صوت 3.5 ملم ومنفذ USB 2.0 وموصل طاقة. يدعم اتصال MU-MIMO W-Fi 2 × 2 واتصال Bluetooth.

    أجهزة الإدخال يستحق

    تلقى Acer Aspire E 15 بالحجم الكاملنوع جزيرة لوحة المفاتيح. ضغط المفاتيح لطيف ، مع ردود فعل مريحة عن طريق اللمس ، وهو أمر غير معتاد بالنسبة لجهاز الميزانية. تتكون قاعدة لوحة المفاتيح من لوحة معدنية ، بحيث لا يتم الضغط عليها أثناء الضغط. الإضاءة الخلفية مشرقة وجذابة.

    لوحة اللمس أيسر أسباير E 15 هولوحة كبيرة تعمل باللمس ، مع سطح أملس ودعم لبروتوكول لوحة اللمس الدقة من مايكروسوفت. يتم إخفاء الأزرار اليمنى واليسرى في الجزء السفلي من لوحة اللمس ، فهي تستجيب ولا يشعرون بثمن بخس. في الواقع ، لوحة اللمس أكثر استجابة هنا من بعض أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الأكثر تكلفة.

    Notebook Aspire E 15 لا يحتوي على شاشة تعمل باللمس أو دعم حيوي لـ Windows 10 Hello ، وهو أمر غير مفاجئ ، نظرًا لفئة سعره.

    عرض جيد والصوت العادي

    تم تجهيز Budget Acer Aspire E 15شاشة عالية الدقة مقاس 15.6 بوصة. يحتوي Matrix TN + Film على تشطيب غير لامع وإضاءة خلفية LED. تحتوي الشاشة على زوايا مشاهدة صغيرة وليست أكثر دقة في إعادة إنتاج الألوان ، وهو أمر نموذجي للألواح المصنوعة بهذه التقنية. السطوع يكفي للعمل في الداخل ، ولكن في الشارع ، في يوم مشرق ومشمس ، سيكون من الصعب رؤية المحتويات.

    هذه الشاشة مثالية للعمل اليومي ، وكذلك لمشاهدة البرامج التلفزيونية أو البرامج التلفزيونية. عند هذا السعر ، كنت أتوقع نتائج أسوأ بكثير.

    مكبرات صوت ستيريو مزدوجة Aspire E 15 جميلةبصوت عالٍ ، ولكن بمستوى صوت كبير ، تكون جودة الصوت مشوهة إلى حد كبير. إنها مثالية لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو ، ولكن للاستماع عالي الجودة إلى الموسيقى المفضلة لديك ، يجب عليك توصيل سماعة رأس.

    أداء ممتاز ولكن SSD بطيئة

    تم تجهيز Acer Aspire E 15 الجديد بمعالج Intel Core i5-82U من الجيل الثامن وذاكرة وصول عشوائي تبلغ 8 جيجابايت. يتيح لك هذا المزيج التنافس مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الأكثر تكلفة.

    سواء في الاختبارات الاصطناعية أو الحقيقية ،أظهر Aspire E 15 أداءً ممتازًا للمعالج وأكثر من طاقة كافية لأداء المهام اليومية. تتميز خصائص السرعة لهذا الكمبيوتر المحمول بأداء ممتاز ، لا يضاهي فقط زملائه في الميزانية ، ولكن أيضًا مع خيارات أكثر تكلفة ، مثل Dell Inspiron 15 7000 Gaming المزودة بمعالج Core i5-7300HQ.

    أداء هاينكس 256 جيجابايت ساتا SSD هوواحدة من المناطق التي يظهر فيها Aspire E 15 نتائج ضعيفة. محرك الأقراص ذو الحالة الصلبة بطيء ومتخلف عن SSD PCIe المثبت في Swift 3. ومع ذلك ، فهو أسرع بكثير من محركات الأقراص الصلبة التي ستجدها بين معظم المنافسين في هذه الفئة السعرية.

    آلة للألعاب المتساهلة

    تم تزويد الكمبيوتر المحمول Acer Aspire E 15 برسمنفيديا غيفورسي MX150 المعالج. هذه ليست أسرع مجموعة شرائح رسومات ، ولكنها أسرع بكثير من رسومات Intel المدمجة العادية. بدقة صغيرة وتفاصيل منخفضة ، يمكنك تشغيل بعض الألعاب الحديثة.

    في الحضارة السادس مع كامل HD على المتوسطةقدمت إعدادات Aspire E 15 35 إطارًا في الثانية لائقًا. هذا أسرع قليلاً من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الأخرى المزودة ببطاقة فيديو MX150 نفسها. حققت لعبة Rocket League 79 إطارًا في الثانية. في Battlefield 1 ، لم تنخفض السرعة عن 33 إطارًا في الثانية ، وبقوة الوضوح العالي الكامل وفي الإعدادات المتوسطة.

    جهاز Aspire E 15 ليس جهاز كمبيوتر محمول مخصصًا للألعاب ، ولكنه يمكنه تشغيل ألعاب لا تعمل على العديد من الأجهزة المتميزة التي تكلف ضعف ذلك.

    عمر البطارية

    تم تزويد Aspire E 15 من Acer غير المكلف ببطارية كبيرة بقدرة 62 واط / ساعة ، والتي يمكن أن يشبه عمر البطارية فيها أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الأكثر تكلفة.

    في اختبار Basemark ، أظهرت هذه الأداة 4 ساعات. عند استخدام مستعرض ويب ، كانت النتيجة 9 ساعات وأكثر بقليل من 12 ساعة عند تشغيل الفيديو. هذه النتائج المثيرة للإعجاب تعني أن الطراز E 15 يمكنه العمل طوال اليوم بعيدًا عن مأخذ الطاقة.

    هل هناك بديل أفضل لـ Acer Aspire E 15؟

    يعد Aspire E 15 منافسًا مباشرًا للكمبيوتر المحمول.أسباير 5 من أيسر. إنها كبيرة الحجم ومكتظة مثل كمبيوتر محمول بحجم 15.6 بوصة ، بنفس السعر وبجودة بنية مماثلة. ومع ذلك ، مقابل 600 دولار (37000 دولار) ، ستحصل على معالج Core i5-7200U من الجيل السابع و 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 256 جيجابايت من محركات أقراص SATA SSD وشاشة عالية الدقة بالكامل. كما أنه غير مجهز بمحرك أقراص DVD-RW وليس لديه عمر بطارية طويل.

    يعد الطراز Inspiron 15 من Dell خيارًا مثيرًا للاهتمام.7577. هذا جهاز كمبيوتر محمول ذي ميزانية بحجم 15.6 بوصة يتكلف أكثر. ولكن مقابل 900 دولار (55000 روبل) ، ستحصل على معالج Intel Core i5-7300HQ من الجيل السابع وذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعتها 8 جيجا بايت وبطاقة فيديو Nvidia GTX 1060 و 256 جيجابايت SATA SSD وشاشة HD كاملة.

    طريقة أخرى لإنفاق أموال أقل -إلقاء نظرة على أجهزة Chromebook. هذه الأدوات هي أرخص من نظائرها على ويندوز. ومع ذلك ، لن يتمكنوا من تشغيل جميع التطبيقات نفسها والعمل عندما لا يكون هناك اتصال بالإنترنت.

    النتيجة

    يعد Acer Aspire E 15 مثالاً رائعًا على كيفية القيام بذلكالمعدات يجب أن تتعامل مع المهام. إنه كمبيوتر محمول غير مميز ، ولا يدعي هذا الدور ، فمن الأرجح أن E 15 يهدف إلى تزويد المستخدمين بأداء جيد وتجربة جيدة وعمر بطارية.

    كل هذا يجعله جهاز كمبيوتر محمول ممتاز مقابل القليل من المال.

    كم من الوقت سوف تستمر؟

    تم تصميم أسباير E 15 بشكل موثوق حتى لاتقلق بشأن متانته ، خاصة بالنظر إلى التكلفة المنخفضة. إنه مجهز بأحدث معالج من الجيل الثامن من Intel ، وتتيح لك الحزمة القابلة للطي تثبيت مكونات أكثر قوة بشكل مستقل. نوفر أيضًا ضمانًا قياسيًا لمدة عام على الكمبيوتر المحمول.

    يجب أن أشتريه؟

    بالتأكيد نعم! من غير المرجح أن تجد أفضل المعدات الحديثة في هذا النطاق السعري. مع عمر بطارية ممتاز ، يكون أداءه كافيًا للمهام اليومية وإطلاق بعض الألعاب ، سيكون جهاز E 15 بمثابة كمبيوتر محمول ممتاز لأي مستخدم.

    فوائد أيسر أسباير E 15

    • الأداء المتميز.
    • بطاقة فيديو منفصلة.
    • عمر بطارية ممتاز.
    • لوحة مفاتيح مريحة ولوحة اللمس.
    • يسمح لك بإضافة مكونات.
    • انخفاض السعر.

    عيوب أسباير E 15

    • هيئة سميكة وثقيلة.
    • إطارات الشاشة الكبيرة.
    • بطيئة SATA SSD.

    كمبيوتر محمول الميزانية أيسر أسباير E 15 لجميع المناسبات - استعراض الفيديو

Notebook Review

Acer Aspire E 15 - An overview of an inexpensive laptop with a ton of advantages for everyone

Widget from SocialMart

Modern premium laptops besideselegant designs have a high price, while most are not able to afford to buy them. It was a good time for me to spend time with a budget Acer Aspire E 15 laptop, which is more beneficial than expensive devices worth big money.

  • Acer Aspire E 15 Specifications
  • Robust design
  • Connectors and cooling
  • Input Devices
  • Display and sound
  • Performance and SSD
  • Laptop for undemanding games
  • Battery life
  • Possible alternatives
  • Should I buy?
  • Brief specifications of Acer Aspire E 15

    Acer Aspire E 15 laptop is priced at$ 600 ($ 37,000), and is equipped with a 15.6-inch Full HD display (1920 × 1080 or X PPI), an 8th generation Intel Core i5-82U processor, a Nvidia GeForce MX150 discrete graphics card, 8 GB RAM, DVD-RW drive and SATA solid-state drive (SSD) 256 GB.

    You can choose a version with 4 GB of RAM, without a discrete video card and hard disk drive on 1 TB, spending only $ 350 (21 500 p.). Let's find out all the strengths and weaknesses of this budget laptop.

    Chunky and robust design

    To begin with, the Aspire E 15 is a fairly large laptop in all respects. It is 30 mm thick, weighs about 2.5 kg and has a very wide frame around the display.

    The main material in the design ismatte plastic of different textures. But not without the use of metal, which closes the working panel. If the fingerprints on the plastic are almost imperceptible, then they remain instantly on the metal and are clearly visible.

    The build quality of the Acer Aspire E 15 is good,I did not find any jambs. The rigidity of the case is excellent, the laptop feels reliable and durable. Traditionally, only the display lid flexes at a pressure in the central part, which is absolutely not felt during everyday use.

    Hinges located at the edges of the base of the laptopvery tight, so open the gadget with one hand will not work. But the display is fixed securely and does not falter, even when printing. The angle of disclosure is about 160 degrees, more than enough for use both on the table and on your lap.

    Connectors and cooling system

    The cooling fans of the Acer Aspire E 15, even under heavy loads, work quietly and do not cause irritation.

    The advantage of a large body isperformance improvements by adding powerful components. Opening the bottom cover, you can install additional RAM bar, thereby increasing the memory up to 16 GB. You can also add a 2.5-inch hard drive for sharing with a SATA SSD.

    Aspire E 15 has on board all the most modernports and connectors. On the left side is the USB-C 3.1 port (but without Thunderbolt 3 support), RJ-45, VGA, HDMI port and two USB-A 3.0 ports. On the right side there is a DVD-RW drive, a 3.5 mm audio jack, a USB 2.0 port and a power connector. Supports 2 × 2 MU-MIMO W-Fi and Bluetooth connectivity.

    Worthy input devices

    Acer Aspire E 15 received a full-sizeKeyboard island type. The keystroke is pleasant, with a comfortable tactile feedback, which is unusual for a budget device. The base of the keyboard is made of a metal plate, so that it is not pressed during pressing. The backlight is bright and attractive.

    The touchpad Acer Aspire E 15 is alarge touch panel with a smooth surface and support for the protocol Precision Touchpad from Microsoft. The left and right buttons are hidden at the bottom of the touch panel, they are responsive and do not feel cheap. In fact, the touchpad is more responsive here than on some of the more expensive laptops.

    Notebook Aspire E 15 does not have a touch screen or biometric support for Windows 10 Hello, which is not surprising, given its price category.

    Good display and normal sound

    Budget Acer Aspire E 15 is equipped15.6-inch Full HD display. Matrix TN + Film has a matte finish and LED backlight. The screen has small viewing angles and not the most accurate color reproduction, which is typical for panels made with this technology. Brightness is enough to work indoors, but on the street, on a bright and sunny day, looking at the contents will be problematic.

    This display is perfect for everyday work, as well as for watching TV shows or television programs. At this price, I expected to see much worse results.

    Dual stereo speakers Aspire E 15 prettyloud, but with a large volume level, the sound quality is greatly distorted. They are perfect for watching videos, but for high-quality listening to your favorite music you will have to plug in a headset.

    Excellent performance but slow SSD

    The new Acer Aspire E 15 is equipped with an 8th generation Intel Core i5-82U processor and 8 GB of RAM. This combination allows you to compete with much more expensive laptops.

    Both in synthetic and in real tests,Aspire E 15 showed excellent processor performance and more than enough power to perform everyday tasks. The speed characteristics of this laptop have excellent performance, which is comparable not only to budget mates, but also to more expensive options, like the Dell Inspiron 15 7000 Gaming equipped with a Core i5-7300HQ processor.

    Hynix 256GB SATA SSD performance isone of the areas where the Aspire E 15 shows weak results. This solid-state drive is not fast and lags behind the SSD PCIe installed in Swift 3. However, it is much faster than HDD drives that you will find among most competitors in this price category.

    Machine for undemanding games

    The Acer Aspire E 15 laptop is equipped with a graphicNvidia GeForce MX150 processor. This is not the fastest graphics chipset, but it is much faster than regular Intel integrated graphics. With a small resolution and low details, you can run some modern games.

    In Civilization VI with Full HD on mediumAspire E 15 settings provided a decent 35 fps. This is slightly faster than other laptops equipped with the same MX150 video card. The Rocket League has achieved an impressive 79 fps. In Battlefield 1, the speed did not fall below 33 fps, in Full HD and at medium settings.

    The Aspire E 15 is not a gaming laptop, but it can even run games that do not run on many premium devices that cost twice as much.

    Battery life

    Inexpensive Aspire E 15 from Acer is equipped with a large battery at 62 W / h, the battery life which is comparable to more expensive laptops.

    In the Basemark test, this gadget showed 4 hours. When using a web browser, the result was 9 hours and a little more than 12 hours when playing video. These impressive results mean that the E 15 can work all day away from the power outlet.

    Is there a better alternative to Acer Aspire E 15?

    The Aspire E 15 is a direct competitor to a laptop.Aspire 5 from Acer. It's a big and chunky 15.6-inch laptop at the same price and with similar build quality. However, for $ 600 ($ 37,000), you get a 7th generation Core i5-7200U processor, 8 GB of RAM, 256 GB SATA SSD and a Full HD display. It is also not equipped with a DVD-RW drive and does not have such a long battery life.

    Dell Inspiron 15 is an interesting option.7577. This is a 15.6-inch budget gaming laptop that costs more. But, for $ 900 (55,000 rubles), you will get a faster 7th generation Intel Core i5-7300HQ processor, 8 GB of RAM, an Nvidia GTX 1060 video card, 256 GB SATA SSD and a Full HD display.

    Another way to spend less money -look at the Chromebooks. These gadgets are cheaper than their equivalents on Windows. However, they will not be able to run all the same applications and work when there is no connection to the Internet.

    Total

    Acer Aspire E 15 is a great example of howequipment must cope with the tasks. This laptop is not a premium class, it does not even claim to this role, E 15 is most likely aimed at providing users with good performance, high-quality experience and battery life.

    All this makes it an excellent laptop for little money.

    How long will it last?

    Aspire E 15 is designed reliably so as not toworry about its durability, especially considering the low cost. It is equipped with the latest Intel 8th generation processor, and the collapsible package allows you to install more powerful components yourself. We also Acer offers a standard one-year warranty on your laptop.

    Should I buy it?

    Definitely yes! It is unlikely that you will find the best modern equipment in this price range. With an excellent battery life, the performance of which is enough for everyday tasks and the launch of some games, the E 15 will be an excellent laptop for any user.

    Benefits of Acer Aspire E 15

    • Premium performance.
    • Discrete video card.
    • Excellent battery life.
    • Comfortable keyboard and touchpad.
    • Allows you to add components.
    • Low price.

    Disadvantages Aspire E 15

    • Thick and heavy body.
    • Large screen frames.
    • Slow SATA SSD.

    Budget laptop Acer Aspire E 15 for all occasions - video review