عام

بطاقة الفيديو الضعيفة ليست جملة. كم يمكن أن تكسب اليوم مع بطاقة نفيديا أو AMD رخيصة؟

الصيف حار بالفعل ، فقط الطقس ليس له علاقة به. الشيء في بيتكوين: في النصف الثاني من يونيو ، تجاوز سعره 10 آلاف دولار ، وهو ما لم يكن عليه الحال منذ مارس من العام الماضي. أما بقية العملات المشفرة ، فقد تم سحبها أيضًا ، وعلى خلفية كل هذا التعدين ، أصبحت مرة أخرى مربحة. إن الجمال الأساسي لاستخراج العملات المشفرة هو أنه يمكنك كسب المال باستخدام بطاقات الرسومات الضعيفة وبدون اللقب الأكاديمي للأستاذ. تحتاج فقط إلى اختيار العملة الصحيحة ، والتي سوف الألغام.

نتوقع في التعليقات صرخات بيتكوين- الهرم ، و cryptocurrency هو خدعة وتقريبا MMM. ربما لا نجادل. لكن من الذي يمنعك من بيع العملات المعدنية على الفور وتحويلها إلى عملات صعبة مثل الروبل؟ بينما يمكنك أن تكسب ، عليك أن تكسب. مناقشة بيتكوين ومستقبله ستغادر في وقت آخر.

يمكنك اختيار عملة التشفير المناسبة اثنينبطرق. الأول والأكثر وضوحا هو استخدام آلة حاسبة ربحية التعدين 2CryptoCalc. كل شيء بسيط معها: أدخل تجزئة بطاقة الفيديو الخاصة بك ، والإشارة إلى الخوارزميات المناسبة والحصول على قائمة الأكثر ربحية لاستخراج العملات المعدنية على بطاقتك. بالمناسبة ، سيكون الفيديو الخاص بإطلاق المناجم أيضًا ، ولكن حوله لاحقًا.

الخيار الثاني - اختيار cryptocurrency منخفضةتعقيد التعدين. كلما انخفض هذا الرقم ، زاد احتمال العثور على كتلة والحصول على مكافأة بمفردها. دعونا ننظر في الخيار الأكثر وضوحا في رأينا.

نبدأ مع بطاقة الفيديو الميزانية. نأخذ ستة نماذج في المجموع: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050Ti ، GTX 1060 (3 و 6 GB) ، AMD Radeon RX470 ، RX480 و RX570.

كم يجلب GTX 1050 منظمة الشفافية الدولية

نفيديا غيفورسي GTX 1050 منظمة الشفافية الدولية - الحد الأدنى من الجدارمدخل التعدين. يحتوي الطراز على 4 غيغابايت من الذاكرة ، وهو ما لا يكفي لمعظم العملات المشفرة. ولكن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك كسب المال باستخدام وحدة معالجة الرسومات هذه. للتعدين نوصي Ravencoin.

26 سنتا في اليوم أو 7.72 دولار في الشهر دونمحاسبة الكهرباء - هل هي سيئة؟ يكفي الآيس كريم أو أي شيء آخر. على سبيل المثال ، في عام ستقوم بإرجاع التكلفة الكاملة لمثل هذه البطاقة: بعد كل شيء ، تبيع Avito 1050Ti ما متوسطه 5000 روبل لكل منها. لكن الفيديو الذي يصف عملية إطلاق Ravencoin على حمام السباحة 2Miners.

</ p>

ربحية نفيديا GTX 1060 3Gb

نسخة GTX 1060 من 3 جيجابايت دون أي مشاكل التعامل معهابيتكوين الذهب. بالمناسبة ، تعمل العملة المشفرة على خوارزمية Equihash 144.5 ، وهي محمية من أجهزة التعدين الخاصة - ASIC. هذا يعني أن بطاقات الفيديو ليست مهددة بالانخفاض الحاد في الربحية.

هنا المال أكثر خطورة. ما يقرب من 13 دولار شهريا. لست متأكدا كيف تبدأ التعدين BTG؟ شاهد الفيديو

</ p>

كم تكسب Nvidia GTX 1060 6GB

GTX 1060 6 جيجابايت ، المعروف أيضًا باسم 1066 ، والذي هو أكثر وظيفية. الخيار الأفضل لبطاقة الفيديو هذه هو Aeternity بالتأكيد.

ستقدم AE 65 سنتًا في اليوم ، أو ما يقرب من 20 دولارًا في الشهر. يوجد أدناه مقطع فيديو سيساعد في تشغيل Aeternity المسروقات. في 2Miners حوالي 250 شخص يحفرون هذه العملة.

</ p>

AMD Radeon RX470 الربحية

مع بطاقات الرسومات "الحمراء" من AMD ، كل شيء بسيط: تحتاج إلى حفر إما Ethereum أو Ethereum Classic. نعرض ربحية كل من العملات المعدنية ل RX470.

62 سنتا في اليوم أكثر من 18 دولار في الشهر. إذا ذهبت إلى AliExpress وشاهدت سعر بطاقات الفيديو هذه ، يصبح من الواضح أنها تؤتي ثمارها بسرعة كبيرة. في هذه الحالة ، فإن Ethereum Classic أكثر ربحًا ، لذا هذا هو الفيديو المقابل.

</ p>

كم تكسب AMD Radeon RX480

يختلف الطراز RX480 قليلاً عن RX470 في وحدة التجزئة - أي في الأداء. ينتج أعلى نموذج على خوارزمية إيثاش 29.5 م / ث.

وهذا هو 70 سنتا في اليوم أو 21 دولارا في الشهر. إذا كنت تثق فجأة في مشروع Vitalik Buterin ، أي Ethereum ، فقم بمشاهدة تعليمات الفيديو هذه.

</ p>

AMD Radeon RX570 الربحية

تنتج RX570 أقل بقليل - 27.9 ميجا هرتز / ثانية. الربح في هذا الصدد هو أيضا أقل.

بدلا من ذلك ، حاول الألغام بيرل. على الرغم من Ethereum و Ethereum الكلاسيكية - أكثر أمانا.

ما أكثر إلى الألغام؟

والآن الخيار الثاني: قائمة العملات التي تتميز بالتعقيد المنخفض نسبيا للتعدين. هذا يزيد من فرص العثور على كتلة وكسب المال حتى مع وجود قدرات صغيرة.

هنا نتذكر ZelCash. تحولت المطورين عشية إلى خوارزمية استخراج جديدة ، وبالتالي حماية أصحاب بطاقات الفيديو. أضاءت العملة حتى في أعلى جدول ربحية التعدين. صحيح ، ليس لفترة طويلة.

</ p>

هناك أيضًا MOAC ، على الرغم من أن الربحية على نفس GTX 1060 6GB تقارب ضعف Aeternity.

وأخيرا ، قد يجذب الانتباه Zclassic. صحيح أنه من الأفضل عدم التورط معه - بسبب مشاكل في تبادل العملات المشفرة قد تموت قريبًا.

التعدين يأتي في الحياة

قفزة البيتكوين فوق الأهمية النفسيةأعطى مستوى 10 ألف دولار الأمل لسجلات جديدة. في الوقت نفسه ، جعل عملات معدنية أخرى تنمو ، والتي أصبح تعدينها مربحًا حتى على بطاقة فيديو واحدة. يبدو أنه لم يعد هناك وقت لألعاب الكمبيوتر - الآن يجب أن تكسب بطاقات الفيديو. حتى الميزانية.

General

A weak video card is not a sentence. How much can you earn today with a cheap Nvidia or AMD card?

Summer is already hot, only the weather has nothing to do with it. The thing is in Bitcoin: in the second half of June, its rate exceeded 10 thousand dollars, which was not the case since March last year. The rest of the cryptocurrencies, too, pulled up, and against the background of all this mining again became profitable. The key advantage of cryptocurrency mining is that you can earn even with weak graphics cards and without the academic title of professor. You just need to choose the right coin, which you will mine.

We anticipate in the comments the cries that Bitcoin- a pyramid, and cryptocurrency is a hoax and almost MMM. Perhaps we do not argue. But who prevents you from immediately selling your coins and converting them into hard currencies like the ruble? While you can earn, you have to earn. A discussion of Bitcoin and his future will leave at another time.

You can choose the appropriate cryptocurrency twoin ways. The first and more obvious is the use of the 2CryptoCalc mining profitability calculator. Everything is simple with it: enter the hashrate of your video card, indicate the appropriate algorithms and get a list of the most profitable for mining coins on your card. By the way, the video on the launch of mining will also be, but about it later.

The second option - the choice of low cryptocurrencythe complexity of mining. The lower this figure, the more likely it is to find a block and get a reward alone. Let's consider the most obvious option in our opinion.

We start with a budget video card. We take six models in total: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050Ti, GTX 1060 (3 and 6 GB), AMD Radeon RX470, RX480 and RX570.

How much brings GTX 1050 ti

Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050 ti - the minimum barrierthe entrance to the mining. The model has 4 GB of memory, which is not enough for most cryptocurrencies. But this does not mean that you cannot make money with this GPU. For mining we recommend Ravencoin.

26 cents a day or 7.72 dollars a month withoutElectricity Accounting - Is It Bad? Enough for ice cream or something else. For example, in a year you will return the full cost of such a card: after all, Avito 1050Ti on average sell 5,000 rubles each. But the video describing the process of launching Ravencoin on the 2Miners pool.

</ p>

The profitability of the Nvidia GTX 1060 3Gb

GTX 1060 version of 3 GB without any problems cope withBitcoin Gold. By the way, the cryptocurrency works on the Equihash 144.5 algorithm, which is protected from special mining devices - ASIC. This means that video cards are not threatened by a sharp decline in profitability.

Here the money is more serious. Almost 13 dollars per month. Not sure how to start mining BTG? Watch the video.

</ p>

How much does Nvidia GTX 1060 6Gb earn

GTX 1060 6 GB, also known as 1066, which is more functional. The best option for this video card is definitely Aeternity.

AE will give 65 cents a day, or almost $ 20 a month. Below is a video that will help launch Aeternity loot. At 2Miners about 250 people are digging this coin.

</ p>

AMD Radeon RX470 Profitability

With the "red" graphics cards from AMD, everything is simple: you need to dig either Ethereum or Ethereum Classic. We show the profitability of both coins for the RX470.

62 cents a day is more than 18 dollars a month. If you go to AliExpress and see the price of these video cards, it becomes clear that they pay off very quickly. In this case, Ethereum Classic is a bit more profitable, so here’s the corresponding video.

</ p>

How much does AMD Radeon RX480 earn

The RX480 differs slightly from the RX470 in a hashrate — that is, in performance. The highest model on the Ethash algorithm yields 29.5 Mh / s.

And this is 70 cents a day or $ 21 a month. If suddenly you trust Vitalik Buterin's project, that is, Ethereum, then watch this video instruction.

</ p>

AMD Radeon RX570 Profitability

The RX570 produces a little less - 27.9 Mh / s. The profit in this connection is also less.

Alternatively, try mine Pirl. Although Ethereum and Ethereum Classic - safer.

What more to mine?

And now the second option: a list of coins that are distinguished by the relatively low complexity of mining. This increases the chances of finding a block and earning money even with small capacities.

Here we remember ZelCash. The developers on the eve switched to a new extraction algorithm and thus protected the owners of video cards. The coin even lit up at the top of the mining profitability table. True, not for long.

</ p>

There is also MOAC, although the profitability on the same GTX 1060 6Gb is almost twice as low as Aeternity.

Finally, attention may attract Zclassic. True, it is better not to get involved with him - due to problems with the cryptocurrency exchanges may soon die.

Mining comes to life

Bitcoin's leap above the psychologically importantlevel of 10 thousand dollars gave hope for new records. At the same time, he made other coins grow, due to which their mining became profitable even on one video card. It seems that there is no more time for computer games - now video cards should earn. Even budget.