عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

تم العثور على مادة غريبة تشبه الهلام على سطح القمر

عندما في 28 يوليو 2019 lunokhod الصينية Yutu-2أثناء التحضير للدخول في وضع السكون ، وجد باحثون من مركز بكين لمراقبة الطيران والفضاء مادة غامضة تشبه الهلام على صور من كاميرا الروفر الرئيسية ، الصورة الوحيدة التي أثارت العالم العلمي في أغسطس من هذا العام. ماذا يمكن أن تكون المادة الغامضة بالضبط ومن أين جاءت من الجانب المظلم من القمر؟

روفر القمر الصيني Yutu-2

العثور على القمر من روفر الصينية

وفقا ل sciencealert البوابة.كوم ، روفر القمر الصيني "Yutu-2" هو أول روفر قمري في العالم كان قادرًا على القمر بنجاح على الجانب المظلم من قمرنا الصناعي. من أجل حماية الجهاز من ارتفاع درجة الحرارة خلال يوم قمري ، قرر الخبراء التخلص مؤقتًا من الروفر بجوار أحد الحفر ، حيث تم العثور على مادة غامضة ، تختلف اختلافًا ملحوظًا في اللون عن المادة القمرية الرمادية المحيطة - regolith.

انظر أيضًا: يمكن أن يساعد القمر في البحث عن الأجانب

وفقا للخبراء ، يمكن أن مادة غامضةيكون الزجاج الداكن ، الذي تم تشكيله نتيجة لتأثير نيزك عالي السرعة على سطح القمر المترب. من المعروف أن النيازك قادرة على تحويل المعادن إلى زجاج لامع ينكسر الضوء. أشار دان موريارتي ، موظف في برنامج ما بعد الدكتوراة التابع لناسا في مركز جودارد لرحلات الفضاء ، إلى أن المواد الموجودة موجودة في مناطق أكبر وأكثر قتامة ، مما قد يشير إلى أصلها المعدني.

بالمناسبة ، الاكتشاف المكتشف ليس كذلكاللغز القمري الوحيد. لذلك ، لا يمكن لاكتشاف ضوء القمر الصناعي الغامض لشبكة الأنفاق والكهوف الغامضة المقمرة على ضوء القمر ، فقط إلقاء الضوء على أصل القمر ، ولكن يمكن أن يساعد رواد الفضاء يومًا ما على إنشاء أول قاعدة فضائية. اقرأ المزيد حول هذا الموضوع في المقالة. يزيد الاكتشاف الأخير على سطح القمر من فرص إنشاء قاعدة قمرية.

يمكن أن تكون المادة التي عثر عليها على سطح القمر الصيني معدنية أو زجاجية

إذا أعجبك هذا المقال ،انضم إلى قنواتنا الرسمية في Telegram و Yandex.Zen ، حيث لا يمكنك فقط مناقشة آخر الأخبار من عالم العلوم ، بل يمكنك أيضًا الدردشة مع أشخاص متشابهين في التفكير.

على الرغم من أن الغرض الرئيسي من المهمةروفر القمر الصيني Yutu-2 عبارة عن دراسة للتركيب الكيميائي للصخور والتربة القمرية ، فضلاً عن دراسات في مجال علم الفلك الراديوي ومراقبة النشاط الشمسي والإشعاع الكوني ، وعد خبراء من مركز التحكم في بكين بإعطاء مزيد من المعلومات حول المادة المكتشفة فور مغادرة روفر خلال السبات النهاري ". بمعنى آخر ، في المستقبل القريب ، قد يصبح لغز قمر واحد أصغر.

General, Research, Technology

A strange jelly-like substance was found on the moon

When on July 28, 2019 the Chinese lunokhod Yutu-2preparing to enter sleep mode, researchers from the Beijing aerospace flight control center found a mysterious gel-like substance on images from the main rover camera, the only photograph of which excited the scientific world in August this year. What exactly can a mysterious substance be and where did it come from on the dark side of the moon?

Chinese lunar rover Yutu-2

Lunar find of the Chinese rover

According to the portal sciencealert.com, the Chinese lunar rover “Yutu-2” is the first lunar rover in the world that could successfully lunarize on the dark side of our satellite. In order to protect the device from overheating during a lunar day, experts decided to temporarily euthanize the rover next to one of the craters, in which a mysterious substance was found, noticeably different in color from the surrounding gray lunar substance - regolith.

See also: The moon can help in the search for aliens

According to experts, a mysterious substance canbe dark glass, which was formed as a result of the impact of a high-speed meteorite on the dusty surface of the moon. It is known that meteorites are capable of transforming minerals into shiny glass that refracts light. Dan Moriarty, an employee of the NASA Postdoctoral Program at the Goddard Space Flight Center, noted that the material found is embedded in larger and darker areas, which may indicate its mineralogical origin.

By the way, the discovered find is notthe only lunar riddle. So, the discovery on the natural Earth satellite of the network of the mysterious moonlit tunnels and caves can not only shed light on the origin of the moon, but can also help astronauts one day create the first space base. Read more about this in the article The last discovery on the moon increases the chances of creating a lunar base.

The substance found by the Chinese lunar rover can be mineral or glass

If you liked this article,Join our official channels in Telegram and Yandex.Zen, where you can not only discuss the latest news from the world of science, but also chat with like-minded people.

Despite the fact that the main purpose of the missionChinese lunar rover Yutu-2 is a study of the chemical composition of lunar rocks and soil, as well as research in the field of radio astronomy and observation of solar activity and cosmic radiation, experts from the Beijing control center promise to give more information about the discovered substance immediately after the rover leaves the daytime hibernation " In other words, in the near future, one lunar riddle may become smaller.