عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

وهناك تطور جديد سيحول أي الزجاج الأمامي إلى عرض AR

تكنولوجيا الواقع المعزز لم تعدشيء خارج عن المألوف. خذ نفس الهواتف الذكية: يمكن بسهولة التحكم في أي أداة حديثة (وحتى ليست حديثة) من خلال الواقع المعزز وتزويد مستخدميها بتجربة جديدة. ولكن كل ذلك يتلخص ، كقاعدة عامة ، في الألعاب البسيطة أو تطبيقات السفر. هل هناك استخدام أكثر خطورة لل AR؟ يبدو أن هناك. وشركة Beijing Futurus على استعداد لإثبات ذلك ، مما يهدد بإظهار التكنولوجيا التي ستحول أي كوب من أي سيارة إلى شاشة AR.

تحويل الزجاج الأمامي للسيارة إلى جهاز عرض AR؟ هذا يبدو جيدا!

لماذا تحتاج السيارات إلى الواقع المعزز؟

الجواب واضح جدا ، في الواقع ، هي بحاجةمن أجل تزويد السائق والركاب بمعلومات أكثر فائدة وتسلية في الرحلة. الشركة مستعدة لتقديم تطويرها الجديد لـ "إسقاط مجال الإضاءة" بالفعل في معرض CES 2020 في بداية العام المقبل.

تقدم 60 درجة زاوية عرض مع القرار80 بكسل لكل درجة ، يمكن استخدام هذه العناصر المسقطة على الشاشة للإشارة إلى المخاطر التي تم اكتشافها بواسطة أنظمة السيارات على الطرق ، وتسليط الضوء على الممرات ، واتجاهات التنقل في المشروع مباشرة أمام السائق بحيث تبدو "مرسومة" إليه على الطريق وحتى كشاشة معلومات متزامن مع الهاتف الذكي للمستخدم. هل ترغب في الزجاج الأمامي المتقدمة؟ اكتب عنها في التعليقات وفي الدردشة في Telegram.

انظر أيضًا: خمسة اختراقات في مجال الواقع المعزز والواقعي الذي ننتظره

يقول مبدعو تقنية مثيرة للاهتماميمكن أن تعمل الصورة المسقطة أيضًا كشاشة مسلية عملاقة للمسافرين ، بحيث لا يتمكن السائق من رؤية ما يراه الجميع ، حتى لا يصرف انتباههم عن الطريق. يدعي ممثلو Futurus أنهم قد أبرموا بالفعل عقودًا لتوريد التكنولوجيا مع شركات صناعة السيارات المعروفة ، ومع ذلك ، لا يتم استدعاء شركات محددة.

القدرة على ملء كل ما تبذلونه من الزجاج الأماميتبدو المعلومات الرقمية ميزة كبيرة ، ولكنها من ناحية أخرى مسؤولية كبيرة. - قال المكتب الصحفي لشركة بكين في مقابلة مع أطلس الجديد. إذا تعطل النظام وعرض "شاشة الموت الزرقاء" عند محاولة تغيير المسار على الطريق السريع ، فسيكون ذلك مخاطرة كبيرة. لكننا واثقون من أن نظامنا يمكن أن يعمل بدقة شديدة وعلى استعداد لإظهاره.

على الرغم من أن Futurus أخبرنا أن الوقت لم يحن بعدللكشف عن أسماء شركات صناعة السيارات التي وافقت على التعاون معهم ، من الممكن تمامًا توقع تفاصيل جديدة في معرض CES 2020 القادم. على الأقل ، يمكنك رؤية هذه التكنولوجيا قيد التنفيذ. وهناك سيتضح ماهية التطور الأخير - مجرد خطوة تسويقية أخرى مصممة لكسب المال حول موضوع الضجيج ، أو أداة رائعة وجدية ستبدأ في الظهور على السيارات الراقية في السنوات القليلة المقبلة ، وبعد ذلك ، مثل أي سيارة راقية التكنولوجيا سوف تنتقل إلى السوق الشامل. شخصيا ، نود كثيرا أن نؤمن بالنتيجة الثانية لتطور الأحداث.

General, Research, Technology

A new development will turn any windshield into an AR display

Augmented reality technology is no longersomething out of the ordinary. Take the same smartphones: almost any modern (and even not very modern) gadget can easily be controlled with augmented reality and provide its users with a new experience. But it all boils down, as a rule, to simple games or travel applications. Is there a more serious use of AR? It seems to be there. And the Beijing company Futurus is ready to demonstrate it, which threatens to soon show the technology that will turn any glass of any car into an AR display.

Turn a car windshield into an AR projector? That sounds good!

Why do cars need augmented reality?

The answer is very obvious, in fact, she needsin order to provide the driver and passengers with much more useful and entertaining information on the trip. The company is ready to present its new development of “light field projection” at the CES 2020 exhibition early next year.

Offering 60 degree viewing angle with resolution80 pixels per degree, these display-projected elements can be used to indicate dangers detected by car systems on the roads, highlight lanes, project navigation directions directly in front of the driver so that they seem to him “drawn” on the road and even as an information screen synchronized with the user's smartphone. Would you like such an advanced windshield? Write about it in the comments and in our chat in Telegram.

See also: Five breakthroughs in the field of augmented and virtual reality that we are waiting for

The creators of an interesting technology say thatthe projected image can also act as a giant entertaining screen for passengers, working in such a way that the driver will not be able to see what everyone else is seeing, so as not to be distracted from the road. Representatives of Futurus claim that they have already concluded contracts for the supply of technology with well-known automakers, however, specific companies are not called.

The ability to fill all your windshieldDigital information looks like a huge advantage, but on the other hand it is a giant responsibility. - The press service of the Beijing company said in an interview with New Atlas. If the system crashes and displays the “blue screen of death” when you try to change the lane on the freeway, it will be quite risky. But we are confident that our system can work very accurately and are ready to demonstrate it.

Though Futurus tell us that it’s not time yetto disclose the names of the automakers that agreed to cooperate with them, it is quite possible to expect new details at the upcoming CES 2020. At a minimum, you can see the technology in action. And there it will become clear what the latest development is - just another marketing move designed to make money on a hype topic, or a serious cool gadget that will start appearing on high-end cars in the next few years, and then, like any top-end technology will move to the mass market. Personally, we would very much like to believe in the second outcome of the development of events.