الأدوات

لا يمكن أن تسقط دراجة جديدة من هولندا على الإطلاق (4 صور + فيديو)


واحدة من مشاكل النقل الرئيسية في هولندا- هذه هي سلامة راكبي الدراجات على الطريق. السبب الرئيسي لهذا يكمن في السقوط المتكرر للمسنين. يبدو أنه كان من الممكن حلها من قبل مهندسي جامعة Delft التقنية ومتخصصين في شركة Koninklijke Gazelle.

& مرات

عرضوا دراجة النموذج الذي لا يسقط.بسرعات 4 كيلومترات في الساعة. في رف توجيهها لهذا المحرك الكهربائي المتكامل الآخر. انه يعدل الجهاز كله في الاتجاه الصحيح في خطر فقدان التوازن. ويمكن حتى توجيه بدون متسابق. وفقًا لمؤلفي المشروع ، أصبح من غير الواقع تقريبًا إسقاط الدراجة. يأخذ النموذج الرياضي في الاعتبار 25 معلمة مختلفة ، وحساب استقرار النقل في الوقت الحقيقي.

الجهاز مهم بشكل خاص منذ الرقمفي العقد الأول من هذا القرن ، زادت الحوادث المتعلقة بسقوط راكبي الدراجات المسنين بمقدار الثلث. حوالي 500 شخص يسقطون فيها سنويا ، 120 منهم يموتون. مثل هذه الحوادث كلفت الاقتصاد 310،000 دولار لكل منهما. أهمية السلامة للغسالات الكهربائية الثقيلة والسريعة أعلى.


حتى الآن ، يتم تصحيح خوارزميات الدافع. وعلى الطرق لن تظهر تقنية جديدة قريبًا. كم ستكون تكلفة التطوير غير محددة أيضًا.

المصدر: tudelft.nl

Gadgets

A new bicycle from the Netherlands cannot fall at all (4 photos + video)


One of the main transport problems of the Netherlands- This is the safety of cyclists on the road. The main reason for this lies in the frequent fall of the elderly. It seems that it was possible to solve it by engineers of the Delft technical university and specialists of the Koninklijke Gazelle company.

& times

They offered a prototype bike that does not fall.at speeds of 4 kilometers per hour. In the rack of its steering for this integrated another electric motor. He straightens the whole device in the right direction at the risk of loss of balance. And it can even steer without a rider. According to the authors of the project, now it’s almost unreal to drop the bike. The mathematical model takes into account 25 different parameters, calculating the stability of transport in real time.

The device is especially important since the numberIn the first decade of this century, accidents related to the fall of elderly cyclists increased by one third. About 500 people fall into them annually, 120 of whom die. Such incidents cost the economy $ 310,000 each. The safety relevance for heavy and fast electric washers is even higher.


So far, thruster algorithms are being debugged. And on the roads a new technology will not appear very soon. How much will the development cost is also not specified.

Source: tudelft.nl