الأدوات

سوف تستمتع الكرة الذكية بحيوان أليف بينما لا يوجد أحد في المنزل (6 صور + فيديو)


العديد من أصحاب الكلاب والقطط يشعرون بالأسف لمغادرتهمحيواناتهم الأليفة كل يوم وحده. يبدو لهم أن الوحش غير قادر على الترفيه عن نفسه بمفرده ، وهو ينتظر بشكل تافه عودة رجل من المنزل ، دون الانتباه إلى الألعاب المفضلة. ومع ذلك ، الكرة الشريرة قادرة على تبديد كل هذه المخاوف.

& مرات

إنها كرة ، على استعداد لإبقاء حيوان أليف فيهانقص أصحابها إنه يعرف كيفية القفز ، الركوب ، الاهتزاز والتوهج لعدة ساعات. تعتمد مدة هذه العملية على الوضع المحدد. يتم إعادة شحن الجهاز عبر USB ويستغرق حوالي ساعة في المتوسط.


الوضع الأول هادئ نسبيا ، وقالينشط الكرة كل نصف ساعة لمدة عشر دقائق. إذا قمت بلمسها أثناء الاستراحة ، فستتم إعادة ضبط الدورة ، وستدور اللعبة مجددًا على الأرض. في هذا الوضع ، تعمل الكرة الشريرة لمدة تصل إلى 8 ساعات. خيار أكثر كثافة ينطوي على مدة متساوية من التحول من الراحة والنشاط. يستمر لمدة 4 ساعات. في الوضع الأكثر جامحة ، ستخرج الكرة في 100 دقيقة. يتم تبديل الأوضاع بالضغط على الزر الموجود داخل الأداة. في هذه الحالة ، يكون الوضع متاحًا فقط إذا قمت بإزالة الغلاف الخارجي.

خلال اللعبة الكرة تتحرك ليست فوضوية. إدراكًا لاحتمالية الاصطدام بالأشياء ، يمكنه تغيير اتجاه الحركة إلى الاتجاه المعاكس. لذلك فهو لن ينزلق عند نقطة واحدة ، وهو يدعم الأثاث أو الجدران.


لجذب انتباه الحيوانات الأليفة في الخارجوضع سطح الجهاز حجرة صغيرة للطعام البري أو الجاف. في الوقت نفسه ، من المستحيل عمليا إتلاف لعبة: فهي محمية بشكل موثوق من كسر أو كسر القشرة. قام مؤلفو المشروع بتوفير وحماية من الرطوبة. لذلك يمكن غسل الكرة الشريرة تحت الماء الجاري وإلقائها في البركة.

يمكنك شراء التطوير على المنصةكيك ستارتر. هنا الإصدار القياسي من الكرة الشريرة يكلف 41 $. هناك أيضًا نسخة ناعمة من اللعبة مصممة خصيصًا للقطط والقطط. يكلف بالضبط نفس الشيء.


المصدر: kickstarter.com

Gadgets

A clever ball will entertain a pet while nobody is at home (6 photos + video)


Many owners of dogs and cats feel sorry for leavingtheir pets all day alone. It seems to them that the beast is not able to entertain itself on its own, and it is trivially awaiting the return of a man from home, not paying attention to his favorite toys. However, Wicked Ball is able to dispel all these concerns.

& times

It's about a ball, ready to keep a pet inlack of owners He knows how to jump, ride, vibrate and glow for several hours. The duration of this operation depends on the selected mode. The device is recharged via USB and takes about an hour on average.


The first mode is relatively calm, heactivates the ball every half hour for ten minutes. If you touch it during the break, the cycle will be reset, and the toy will again roll on the floor. In this mode, the Wicked Ball functions for up to 8 hours. A more intense option involves equal duration of the shift of rest and activity. It lasts for 4 hours. In the most unruly mode, the ball will discharge in 100 minutes. Modes are switched by pressing the button located inside the gadget. In this case, the mode is available only if you remove the outer shell.

During the game the ball moves is not chaotic. Recognizing the likelihood of a collision with objects, he can change the direction of motion to the opposite. So he will not slip at one point, propping up furniture or walls.


To attract the attention of the pet on the outsidethe surface of the device placed a small compartment for catnip or dry food. At the same time, it is practically impossible to damage a toy: it is reliably protected from breaking or breaking the shell. The authors of the project have provided and protection from moisture. So the Wicked Ball can be washed under running water and thrown into the pond.

You can buy the development on the platformKickstarter Here the standard version of the Wicked Ball costs $ 41. There is also a soft shell version of the toy designed specifically for cats and cats. It costs exactly the same.


Source: kickstarter.com