عام

تم إنشاء صورة بحجم 195 غيغا بكسل لشنغهاي حيث يمكن رؤية الجميع

معظم الصور التي يلتقطها الناسمصنوعة على كاميرات الهواتف الذكية بدقة 12 ميجابكسل. عند التكبير ، يتم تقسيمها إلى مربعات صغيرة ، لكن ماذا يحدث إذا كانت دقة الصورة 195000 بكسل؟ إذا كنا نتحدث عن صور للمدينة ، فإن النهج يتيح لك رؤية كل شخص يمشي على طول شوارعها. يمكنك التحقق من ذلك من خلال النظر إلى صورة 195 غيغا بكسل لشنغهاي من BigPixel.

لقطة بانورامية لشنغهاي مأخوذة من ارتفاعبرج تليفزيون 230 متر "لؤلؤة الشرق". بالطبع ، لا تملك BigPixel مثل هذه الكاميرا الفائقة التي يمكنها التقاط صورة بهذا الحجم في وقت واحد. تم لصق الصورة البانورامية من آلاف الصور الفردية التي تم تصويرها على الكاميرات الاحترافية ، والتي لم تكشف الشركة عنها. استغرقت عملية الإلتصاق شهرين.

تم نشر البانوراما على موقع BigPixel الرسمي ومتاح لجميع القادمين. يجدر الاتفاق على أن جودة وتفاصيل الصورة مذهلة. للتحكم في الكاميرا ، يمكنك استخدام كل من الأزرار الموجودة على لوحة المفاتيح والماوس. للتكبير ، اضغط على زر التكبير أو قم بتمرير عجلة الماوس.

والجدير بالذكر أن هذا ليس هو الأكبرالتصوير الفوتوغرافي في العالم. السجل ينتمي إلى بانوراما مدينة كوالالمبور ، التي أعدها باحثون من ماليزيا في عام 2015. يتكون من 31000 صورة فردية ومتاح أيضًا للعرض على أي شخص.

لمحبي الطبيعة هناك 365 غيغا بكسلصورة للجبال مونت بلانك الفرنسية. تم إنشاء البانوراما بواسطة خمسة أشخاص استخدموا كاميرا Canon 70D مع عدسات Canon EF 400mm f / 2.8 IS II و Canon Extender 2X III. تستطيع أن ترى الصورة على موقع خاص.

هل تحب هذه الصور؟ ربما وجدت شيئًا مثيرًا للاهتمام أو غريبًا تمامًا؟ يمكنك مشاركة رأيك والنتائج في التعليقات أو في دردشة Telegram.

General

A 195-gigapixel photo of Shanghai was created where everyone can be seen

Most of the photos people takemade on smartphone cameras with a resolution of 12 megapixels. When you zoom in, they break up into small squares, but what happens if the photo has a resolution of 195,000 megapixels? If we are talking about photographs of the city, then the approach allows you to see each person who walks along its streets. You can verify this by looking at the 195-gigapixel photo of Shanghai from BigPixel.

Panoramic shot of Shanghai taken from a height230-meter television tower "Oriental Pearl". Of course, BigPixel does not have such a super-camera that can take a photo of this size at a time. The panorama was glued from thousands of individual images made on professional cameras, the names of which the company does not disclose. The gluing process took two months.

The panorama is posted on the official BigPixel website andavailable to all comers. It is worth agreeing that the quality and detail of the image is amazing. To control the camera, you can use both the buttons on the keyboard and the mouse. To zoom in, press the zoom button or scroll the mouse wheel.

Notably, this is not the biggestphotography in the world. The record belongs to the panorama of the city of Kuala Lumpur, made by researchers from Malaysia in 2015. It consists of 31,000 individual photos and is also available for viewing to anyone.

For nature lovers there is a 365 gigapixelPhoto of the french Mont Blanc mountain. The panorama was created by five people who used a Canon 70D camera with Canon EF 400mm f / 2.8 IS II and Canon Extender 2X III lenses. You can see the photo on a special site.

Do you like these photos? Maybe you found something interesting or completely strange in them? You can share your opinion and findings in the comments or in our Telegram chat.